Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No lar I collect one is 12 inch figurines, if i want to collect a 1/6 Tiger Tank damm big and damm ex lar around $2000-$5000 like that. I only got like 4 German WW2 12 inch only(I collect mostly SS division and Feldargarme only), Now no money to buy more liao. And speaking of limited edition my Star Wars 12 inch are all limited edition one some only 4700 copies worldwide.
Wah..... action-figures also toys arh? Btw [b]Eternal-fire, u got collect WW2 figurines?? Got the Tiger Tank mah? I love that war machine! As well as german soldiers, StuGIII, and the Panther tank.And regarding toys, those expensive, limited edition model constructions ARE NOT TOYS!. Once they are spoilt, their value of 1000+ USD are lost immediately.
And some of them are made in a small quantity, one model i know has only 1000 pieces in this whole world.
Ok back to me. Im standing at 175cm tall. Quite tall for me already, as i tower above my parents, and im the second/ or tallest person on my father's side family, second tallest on my mother's side(my uncle is at 180+). ABout my hair. Im completely fedup with it. It was curlish and not easy to manage. I got so fustrated trying to style it to modern standards(those beng hairstyle larh) and it just wont look nice. I complain so much that my father seek help from the hairstylist and also said i complain alot.![]()
Actually im quite lonely. I wish to have a GF the next year. Altho im taking my Os(im a NA student, thats why) , im confident that going into r/s wont affect my studies. Infact i think that it might improve my studies. And jianfish9, you r right. Its really fun to have a steady now. I've been into a r/s before, but we never met, due to some reasons. I neglected her, and as a result, she broke up with me..I regret it alot. So i wish to go into a r/s now again, and hopefully i can hold her hand openly in the public.
And regarding the fun, its really exciting! We look at each other's eyes "carefully", we smiled at each other. We teased each other, we stay by each other. I love such feelings, its very stimulating in a way.![]()
LOL! How old are you? Btw the SS Division is a formidable division. 1/6 Tiger tank??? Mind you arh! Its built using aluminium man! Has smoke machine to produce realistic exhaust smoke.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:No lar I collect one is 12 inch figurines, if i want to collect a 1/6 Tiger Tank damm big and damm ex lar around $2000-$5000 like that. I only got like 4 German WW2 12 inch only(I collect mostly SS division and Feldargarme only), Now no money to buy more liao. And speaking of limited edition my Star Wars 12 inch are all limited edition one some only 4700 copies worldwide.
Actually I also quite lonely, LOL, last time like you crave for wanting a gf but now I dun seem to care about it anymore. But I am used to this lonely feeling of being alone, so much that I need sometime alone almost everyday. And dude, you are 5cm taller than me, LOL.
I 18. Woah that 1/6 tiger tank seems not bad, if I got money I sure buy one but can sit 1/6 figurines inside? I want to fit a entire tank crew inside.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:LOL! How old are you? Btw the SS Division is a formidable division. 1/6 Tiger tank??? Mind you arh! Its built using aluminium man! Has smoke machine to produce realistic exhaust smoke.Has very real engine sound recordings, which infact is recorded from the original Tiger tank.
Lol! That's alright! Some WWII figurines are marvelous, their details are just so fantastic. I love German soldiers the most! Especially its unique shape helmet!Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I 18. Woah that 1/6 tiger tank seems not bad, if I got money I sure buy one but can sit 1/6 figurines inside? I want to fit a entire tank crew inside.
Yeah, yeah your cranes abit like the 1/6 figurines equiptment, like the 1/6 guns can lock and load one but cannot shoot lar. The clothes for the figurines some use real leather and cotton cloth one and some got pockets some more. Everything is like real life one only smaller, sometimes find that it's damm cute.
Sorry I never dated so I dun really have anything to share.![]()
hahaha oh.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:i still waiting for FBI story![]()
Originally posted by FBI:hahaha oh.
the happy one ar?
after new year can.. i quite busy leh.. alot of gals asking me out![]()
Huh? Got unique shape meh? Anyway mostly I collect one is officer rank so they mostly wear those visor. Those SS Parade uniform damm nice, all black then the visor have a skull. I tell you damm nice.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol! That's alright! Some WWII figurines are marvelous, their details are just so fantastic. I love German soldiers the most! Especially its unique shape helmet!![]()
Shopping is easy, I shop by myself too. My life dun revolve around models only.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I m into models but I can also accompany a gal shopping for hours and offer comments on what she buying.
You need to be versatile.![]()
One of the cranes i want to buy. Cost 1000+ USD man!Originally posted by alex8105:got pic?i want to see how cool sia,sound so cool![]()

Exactly. It takes time and effort to assemble a model. First you had to cut out the tiny parts using rather expensive tools. Then you had to file the pieces to make it smooth. Apply putty to fill in any gaps. Then procede on to painting or glueing the parts together. I suggest painting first, so that the parts is fully painted. Then glue the parts together. Some parts are so small that you need tweezers to put it into place. Then to make it more realistic, you will put in weathering . All this takes up to 1 week to finish the whole model.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Hey bro Scania,
I am into plastic modelling also...
Many people especially gals may think that our hobby is very "loser" or boring What they DONT KNOW is that our hobby requires A LOT OF DEDICATION AND PATIENCE not to mention frustration when one of the tiny parts go missing or one of the delicate parts break into two.
I remember once I went out with this pu-ssy.I wanted to go inside a hobby shop.This pussy said she not interested and she waited outside...My mood also pissed liao so I came out after a while...
What is this scale of this baby?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:One of the cranes i want to buy. Cost 1000+ USD man!
Think is 1:50. Huge right? I love this baby! LTM1800. Conrad is coming up with the LG1750, which is about the same size, but with different boom.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:What is this scale of this baby?
I used to love those orange/yellow colored cranes and other construction vehicle when I was young.Would stop at the entrance of a construction site just to see a crane do its work.
That's why i love construction models!Originally posted by alex8105:omg.e crane looks awesome!sia la.![]()

yup thats the technique..win win situationOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:I m into models but I can also accompany a gal shopping for hours and offer comments on what she buying.
You need to be versatile.![]()
agree with your statement totally.....Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Many people especially gals may think that our hobby is very "loser" or boring What they DONT KNOW is that our hobby requires A LOT OF DEDICATION AND PATIENCE not to mention frustration when one of the tiny parts go missing or one of the delicate parts break into two.