I know ...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The baby is the fruit(jie jin) of you and your wife.
can always try again one mah..Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm ... so it is because woman and man see this differently? So can I say that most men will want to save their wives and most women will want to save the babies?![]()
if YOU cant? you and deadpeot married arh? means clone?Originally posted by shinta:can always try again one mah..
if i can't carry the baby.. den get surrogate mother lor~![]()
If that is the case I think she is being selfish. What about my love for her?Originally posted by sillyme:Maybe she view the baby as a gift of love to you and the death of the baby is akin to failing you?
i don't understandOriginally posted by DeadPoet:If that is the case I think she is being selfish. What about my love for her?![]()
I try to put myself in her shoe and I still don't get it. Maybe it is because I am not a woman.Originally posted by Devil1976:Let her understand that your life is not only about yourself, but her. (only if you understand what I'm saying and feels the same)
I will not let her try again.Originally posted by shinta:can always try again one mah..
if i can't carry the baby.. den get surrogate mother lor~![]()
That is a good idea! I will ask her tonight!Originally posted by hisoka:i wonder if this question will drive holes into the relationship, but what if you asked her to choose between saving you and the child instead?
if her answer was to abandon you would it be satisfactory?
shinta not my wife lah. Wait her bf hires killer boss to kill me how?Originally posted by hisoka:if YOU cant? you and deadpeot married arh? means clone?
ermmm... let me guess~!Originally posted by DeadPoet:That is a good idea! I will ask her tonight!
Actually such discussions bring us closer as we get to know each other better every day.
Of course there are other worries & concerns. You want to hear about them?Originally posted by blu_sky:i don't understand
why you two think so much? no other real worries or concern?
all earsOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Of course there are other worries & concerns. You want to hear about them?![]()
Wait I ask her then I tell you okay. Actually I don't mind if she decided to save the baby.Originally posted by sunny6110:ermmm... let me guess~!
She'll save the child??![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:i don't understand
why you two think so much? no other real worries or concern?
you dun mind if she decides to save the baby rather than you? then i dun see what you puzzling over...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Wait I ask her then I tell you okay. Actually I don't mind if she decided to save the baby.![]()
simple mathematics...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Wait I ask her then I tell you okay. Actually I don't mind if she decides to save the baby.![]()
Not so easy, you need to buy me coffee too.Originally posted by blu_sky:all ears![]()
i buy you coffee to hear your problems?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Not so easy, you need to buy me coffee too.![]()
To some women, bearing a child for the one she truly loves can be one of the most sacred and ultimate thing she iis able to do for him...?Originally posted by DeadPoet:I try to put myself in her shoe and I still don't get it. Maybe it is because I am not a woman.![]()
Very funny hor.Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
but i think the ultimate thing that a woman can do for a man is to do things satisfy his needs. In this case, i would think that TS think's wife's presence in his life is what he wants most. Then that would be the ultimate thing for her to do for her husband.Originally posted by Devil1976:To some women, bearing a child for the one she truly loves can be one of the most sacred and ultimate thing she iis able to do for him...?
I got many "xim shi" oso leh...Originally posted by blu_sky:i buy you coffee to hear your problems?![]()
Let me put it this way, if tonight she says she will save me I am happy. But if she says she will save the baby I am also happy.Originally posted by blu_sky:you dun mind if she decides to save the baby rather than you? then i dun see what you puzzling over...