so you want to buy me coffee to hear you xin shi?Originally posted by sunny6110:I got many "xim shi" oso leh...![]()
If that is true I want to hear it from other women too.Originally posted by sunny6110:simple mathematics...
Women love their children more than themselves...
so Her Love for child is greater than herself and therefore greater than Her Love for You...![]()
Mathematics of men.(applicable to those who have experienced)Originally posted by sunny6110:simple mathematics...
Women love their children more than themselves...
so Her Love for child is greater than herself and therefore greater than Her Love for You...![]()
I bet coffee wun be enuff~Originally posted by blu_sky:so you want to buy me coffee to hear you xin shi?
well, i know that there are alot of women who view their children as more important than anything else in this world, including their husbands.Originally posted by DeadPoet:If that is true I want to hear it from other women too.![]()
Yup. And must from coffee bean okay.Originally posted by blu_sky:i buy you coffee to hear your problems?![]()
Ermmm....that's because she's going to die of Aids....Originally posted by rainee:wa u shud watch the drama God Give Me More Time, the second last episode has the lead actress talking in the same way as your wife
Maybe she watched that drama as well?![]()
Surely! I will not get married.Originally posted by blu_sky:well, i know that there are alot of women who view their children as more important than anything else in this world, including their husbands.
Do you think Men will change His stand when He's in his Fifties??Originally posted by M©+square:In marriage, husband's love for his wife is greater than himself therefore greater than the love for the baby.
Maybe. Hey Devil can help me ask your gf this same question? See what is her answer.Originally posted by Devil1976:To some women, bearing a child for the one she truly loves can be one of the most sacred and ultimate thing she iis able to do for him...?
it is okay then, i got offers from others who will buy me coffee to hear their xin shi already.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Yup. And must from coffee bean okay.![]()
yea la, but its cos the wife going to die oso ma...Originally posted by M©+square:Ermmm....that's because she's going to die of Aids....
Wu yao ke jiu...
Okay I go and get my hands on the VCD first.Originally posted by rainee:wa u shud watch the drama God Give Me More Time, the second last episode has the lead actress talking in the same way as your wife
Maybe she watched that drama as well?![]()
can get married, but dun want children lahOriginally posted by M©+square:Surely! I will not get married.
I will get sleep!Good night...
Accidents do happen.Originally posted by blu_sky:can get married, but dun want children lah![]()
good night!
Such answers can really be quite subjective and variable...?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Maybe. Hey Devil can help me ask your gf this same question? See what is her answer.![]()
You are so right!Originally posted by M©+square:Mathematics of men.(applicable to those who have experienced)
In Love, you will love your partner more than yourself.
In marriage, husband's love for his wife is greater than himself therefore greater than the love for the baby.
.............cheers.
*I can't sleep!!!!! Gotta sleep at least 1 hour.
Some $$$ might help too.Originally posted by sunny6110:I bet coffee wun be enuff~![]()
And they may not tell the truths... Well... at least... I wun~!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Such answers can really be quite subjective and variable...?![]()
Where are these men???Originally posted by M©+square:Mathematics of men.(applicable to those who have experienced)
In Love, you will love your partner more than yourself.
In marriage, husband's love for his wife is greater than himself therefore greater than the love for the baby.
.............cheers.
*I can't sleep!!!!! Gotta sleep at least 1 hour.
There is no such thing as guarantee, in men or women.Originally posted by sunny6110:Do you think Men will change His stand when He's in his Fifties??![]()
usually the biological clock in a girl will make her wan to have kids deOriginally posted by blu_sky:can get married, but dun want children lah![]()
good night!
Married....Originally posted by blu_sky:Where are these men???
eh... seriously Men will change His stand when He turn 50 loOriginally posted by DeadPoet:You are so right!![]()
Not laughing at you lah... <Originally posted by DeadPoet:Very funny hor.
*kok Devil's head*