i always wonder how come last time people can have until 10 kidsOriginally posted by hisoka:getting children so confusing, problematic and expensive. no wonder nowadays less pple want to have kids
Me too ... as a father.Originally posted by rainee:i admit, i sumhow get this instinct when i see cute kids![]()
Yes~!!!! that's one of the reasons..Originally posted by Devil1976:He / she meant Man probably cannot 'stand' by 50??![]()
It's a piece of their own flesh... Almost like their husband.. And most of the time, a better version of 'him'...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Really?![]()
No! I don't want!Originally posted by Devil1976:So what if that is what he wants? If she has the reason to believe that she can offer something of greater significance and value (in her opinion) especially if she is to sacrifice herself in the process of it... Won't it be an even 'louder bang'?![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:Well, i will say, for me, stop thinking what is good for me and just give me what i want!![]()
What if what I want is not what she want?Originally posted by blu_sky:Well, i will say, for me, stop thinking what is good for me and just give me what i want!![]()
Hmm... that sounds a bit silly to me.Originally posted by rainee:a lot of hubbies started to get jealous of their newborn babies after seeing the attention the new mom gives to them...![]()
Sorry but I think that is really childish.Originally posted by rainee:from wat i heard is the hubby starts to feel like he needs to fight for the wife's attention with the baby...
i guess depends on what kinda character the guy has ba...and how much time the wife spent with the baby oso...
Don't laugh too early okay.Originally posted by Devil1976:He / she meant Man probably cannot 'stand' by 50??![]()
only when u in their shoes will u understand....Originally posted by DeadPoet:Sorry but I think that is really childish.![]()
Maybe because last time condoms not popular?Originally posted by rainee:i always wonder how come last time people can have until 10 kids![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:It's a piece of their own flesh... Almost like their husband.. And most of the time, a better version of 'him'...![]()
ya sure, one (say, he) can give another wat he wants instead of what she wants, but dont call that selfless?Originally posted by DeadPoet:What if what I want is not what she want?
how you know? you that kind of married man?Originally posted by sunny6110:Dun worry~ Married Men can give you more than wat u want~!!![]()
If so, would u mind??Originally posted by blu_sky:how you know? you that kind of married man?
how u know can provide more than what i need? among all other things, i need HIM all to myself, can married man (you?) provide that?Originally posted by sunny6110:If so, would u mind??
More than wat u need![]()
stupid kit..Originally posted by hisoka:if YOU cant? you and deadpeot married arh? means clone?
not bf.. its husbandOriginally posted by DeadPoet:shinta not my wife lah. Wait her bf hires killer boss to kill me how?![]()
i think.. it'd be better to hear from mothers.... not from women who haven got any child yet..Originally posted by DeadPoet:If that is true I want to hear it from other women too.![]()
U sure are Greedy, aren't you??Originally posted by blu_sky:how u know can provide more than what i need? among all other things, i need HIM all to myself, can married man (you?) provide that?
I dunno about other women, thats certainly not applicable to meOriginally posted by sunny6110:U sure are Greedy, aren't you??![]()
anyway... am not marriedand i tink women's needs/expectations decrease as age increase..
I only appreciate women to be greedy in one aspect...Originally posted by blu_sky:I dunno about other women, thats certainly not applicable to me
And yes, i am greedy![]()
i dont need everybody to appreciate meOriginally posted by sunny6110:I only appreciate women to be greedy in one aspect...![]()
When did the two of you get married?Originally posted by shinta:not bf.. its husband
and nellie can't be bothered with such oso