got got!!Originally posted by FBI:i have to say that i never take any action, nv pm also
i jus wanna know abt her
u know yourself can liao don expose me canOriginally posted by browniebaobao:got got!!
u openly asked her here!![]()
hmmOriginally posted by FBI:u know yourself can liao don expose me can![]()
Originally posted by FBI:icic
i don wish to say this but..
someone whom i had crushed on..
she is jus attached..![]()
Originally posted by FBI:u know yourself can liao don expose me can![]()
Originally posted by FBI:i really nv do anything.. haha
i not so fan jian de
haiz..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
another one!
aiya me also kena same plight la..
but different for me, coz it's not a crush.. really someone i have feelings for..
wat to do?
tell myself i deserve someone better lor..
lolOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
hahahaha.. you just slapped yourself!
sorry ar, im just too observant and straight forward le.![]()
shes not les u knowOriginally posted by FBI:haiz..
nvm la.. haha
there are still so many girls ard
u say FBI good guy ar?Originally posted by snowiesnow:hahahahaha
he never lah. never pm also
a good guy lol
thanks!Originally posted by snowiesnow:hahahahaha
he never lah. never pm also
a good guy lol
don like that la i shy hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u say FBI good guy ar?
blows whistle*
wee woo wee~~~~![]()
y not?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i sense that i should not be here![]()
i love to see boys blush..Originally posted by FBI:don like that la i shy hahaha![]()
aiya...FBI want to make moveOriginally posted by browniebaobao:y not?
so fun leh.![]()
dsiao me v fun horOriginally posted by browniebaobao:y not?
so fun leh.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...FBI want to make move
then we here..he cannot make move
right brother?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wat's PM for?
wah don like that leh..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i love to see boys blush..
especially to the extent that ears also turn red kind.![]()
but i shyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
wat's PM for?
ok only la.Originally posted by FBI:dsiao me v fun hor
don make it so obviousOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...FBI want to make move
then we here..he cannot make move
right brother?![]()
mai lai lah~!Originally posted by FBI:but i shy![]()