I bet the kids damn sad -.-Originally posted by FBI:haiz why must i always tell my frens my theory..
got bf? can break de
married? can divorce
pregnant? can abort
got kids? can throw away, kill them
last part not i said de
Originally posted by FBI:u 2 young la..
don jie di lian![]()
haha don shy leh?Originally posted by snowiesnow:I bet the kids damn sad -.-
KILL. OMG
who say im attached? lol!
17 going 18 but damn far away lah my bdae.
STUDYING dun say where
My bad, i read wrongly,Originally posted by snowiesnow:I bet the kids damn sad -.-
KILL. OMG
who say im attached? lol!
17 going 18 but damn far away lah my bdae.
STUDYING dun say where
Do you want my email add too?Originally posted by FBI:haha don shy leh?
where u studying..
care to exchange contacts ma?
i mean email or hp or house add if u want?
aiya my theory is meant as a joke only
HAHAHA omgOriginally posted by Mysteria:Do you want my email add too?![]()
Or only want girl's email only![]()
Me *Runs away to sleep soon*Originally posted by snowiesnow:HAHAHA omg
I think he'll scold u man. hahaha
don fan jian hor..Originally posted by Mysteria:My bad, i read wrongly,
chase away FBI ma![]()
if u want give me also can..Originally posted by Mysteria:Do you want my email add too?![]()
Or only want girl's email only![]()
I never say i want to be your rivalOriginally posted by FBI:don fan jian hor..
she's mine
u are no official my rival![]()
oh okokOriginally posted by snowiesnow:studying in some Jc..
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
msg me thru here loh. LOL
own theory!
snowie u heard that?Originally posted by Mysteria:I never say i want to be your rival, you think too much le
Mi got other girls to chase afterbuaahaha
Originally posted by FBI:if u want give me also can..
i spam at toilet doors![]()
I cant even go all out man! WTF! ARGH!Originally posted by Mysteria:My last stead was like Primary 5 lor, haiz... i also want a nice nice relationship
Probably going all out for my current crush, unless she reject me straight in my face than i give up
No no, me is good boy deOriginally posted by FBI:snowie u heard that?
he is a cassonava!
dude!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I cant even go all out man! WTF! ARGH!When i go all out, i wun get straight rejection at my face, but a punch straight at my face by her BF !
Actually Mysteria, you are luckier than me now, at least you can display your affection for her, i cant even do that !Guess i have to move on right? As in away from this girl? But will i be labelled as a playboy? I had alot of rejections before, and this forced me to move away from the rejected by girls and search for new ones alot of times oredi !
Will i be labelled as a playboy if i keep moving on onto other girls simply because i got rejections time after time?![]()
If i tio reject, i will also end up like you~, don't think i will be finding another 1 so soon, but it is good to have some backups, so that you can always move on to find other girls.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I cant even go all out man! WTF! ARGH!When i go all out, i wun get straight rejection at my face, but a punch straight at my face by her BF !
Actually Mysteria, you are luckier than me now, at least you can display your affection for her, i cant even do that !Guess i have to move on right? As in away from this girl? But will i be labelled as a playboy? I had alot of rejections before, and this forced me to move away from the rejected by girls and search for new ones alot of times oredi !
Will i be labelled as a playboy if i keep moving on onto other girls simply because i got rejections time after time?![]()
Originally posted by FBI:dude!
i teach u.
u intersted in the gal or her bf?
the gal right? so u don have to care her bf.
if u scare u kean beaten by her bf, then u don JIO HER!
stick to this gal
really maOriginally posted by Mysteria:Follow your theory arh?
I would rather go find another girl, if i know the girl not interested in me ma, don't want to waste time, kekekeOriginally posted by FBI:really ma
u scare this scare that might as well don jio her
tjis one i agree with u..Originally posted by Mysteria:I would rather go find another girl, if i know the girl not interested in me ma, don't want to waste time, kekeke![]()
So many girls around also, don't need to be so affectionate so soon, take it as part of experience, real lasting relationship are always when we are older... but it is my own opinion laOriginally posted by FBI:tjis one i agree with u..
if not intersted don need waste time![]()
sama sama la.Originally posted by Mysteria:So many girls around also, don't need to be so affectionate so soon, take it as part of experience, real lasting relationship are always when we are older... but it is my own opinion la![]()
That's my thinking.Originally posted by Mysteria:I would rather go find another girl, if i know the girl not interested in me ma, don't want to waste time, kekeke![]()