if u nv backstab her bf or wat, u are not ruining it!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:That's my thinking.
If she's not interested in you, go find other girls bah. Actually its not i scared i kena beaten by her BF, its that i feel that its very cruel and super bad to spoil other's r/s , so that you can stick to her. I think its just selfish , cause not only that you will make her unhappy, you will also be labelled as "R/S spoiler".
But if she's not interested in me, but is unattached, then i will still stick to her. But now she's attached. Dont tell me i spoil their r/s and force them to break up?![]()
Its just plain cruel and selfish. What i will do now is to wish them happiness and luck , and i hope their r/s will last long ( of cause, i will get hurt emotionally during this process, but guys are designed to absorb such pains and move on right?
)
long hair loh. i find it weird with short hair on meOriginally posted by FBI:oh okok
my theory is meant as a joke..
hehe don take it too serious..
btw u long hair or short?
orh ok..Originally posted by snowiesnow:long hair loh. i find it weird with short hair on me
Originally posted by snowiesnow:long hair loh. i find it weird with short hair on me
You want to go after her arh?Originally posted by FBI:orh ok..
no guys going after u meh?
don put words into my mouthOriginally posted by Mysteria:You want to go after her arh?![]()
got lah.. but there's aways a reason to NO. hahahahaOriginally posted by FBI:orh ok..
no guys going after u meh?
Lol.... But dont mention abortion leh, i just hate it !Originally posted by FBI:haiz why must i always tell my frens my theory..
pregnant? can abort
last part not i said de
Okok, paisei paisei, i am off to sleep leow, talk again on Thursday, later tmr cannot wake upOriginally posted by FBI:don put words into my mouth![]()
alex du's song..Originally posted by snowiesnow:got lah.. but there's aways a reason to NO. hahahaha
long hair. longer then shoulder lah.. hmm
i go sleep liao. LOL school tml so early ):
good nite everyone!![]()
Haha gooody nitey night allOriginally posted by snowiesnow:got lah.. but there's aways a reason to NO. hahahaha
long hair. longer then shoulder lah.. hmm
i go sleep liao. LOL school tml so early ):
good nite everyone!![]()
y must thursday? haha ok nightsOriginally posted by Mysteria:Okok, paisei paisei, i am off to sleep leow, talk again on Thursday, later tmr cannot wake up![]()
good to see that u won't escape frm prob.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol.... But dont mention abortion leh, i just hate it !Its extremely cruel. I've seen real abortion videos before, and its cruelty still make me shivers till now.
For example, if im a girl and i got pregnant, i would rather get myself into trouble than to kill a life in my own body...
I just cant explain the cruelty, and im totally 100% against it.
But i know you are joking about what u said lah!![]()
My PSU siao siao 1, need at least 1 hour to on, than i lazy to on leow, than must study also maOriginally posted by FBI:y must thursday? haha ok nights
oh ok.. good luck with that gal u wooing..Originally posted by Mysteria:My PSU siao siao 1, need at least 1 hour to on, than i lazy to on leow, than must study also ma, but also everyday go out zhuo bo 1
Originally posted by FBI:oh ok.. good luck with that gal u wooing..
cya on thursday
and don so fan jian
Good luck to you Mysteria!Originally posted by Mysteria:![]()
See ya xD
We both Jia You bah~ Good luck everyoneOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Good luck to you Mysteria!
Hope ur wooing her will be successful, unlike mine, which is a complete failure.![]()
lol.. pat pat*Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Are you a scorpio? Cause scorpio's love hurt can never be healed actually, i can still feel the hurt that i experienced few years back when i got rejected. Actually rejections are the worst thing it can happen to scorpios.
AND I THINK I GOT BAD NEWS FOR MYSELF.
MY CRUSH IS ATTACHED!![]()
nah..Originally posted by FBI:i think is u choose not to forget?
i have to say that i never take any action, nv pm alsoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I see FBI making a move on snowie.![]()
and FBI makes a move on snowie...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I see FBI making a move on snowie.![]()
icicOriginally posted by browniebaobao:nah..
who wants to remember all the unhappiness?
the cut was too deep.. too painful..
even till today, it hurts.
i really nv do anything.. hahaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and FBI makes a move on snowie...![]()