Originally posted by smudgey:Spot on! So true.
most guys(bf), when you are reluctant to have sex, they just think you are worried about pregnancy,
but when a gal considers having sex with you, she is in a sense giving you all she got, she is making herself vulnerable to you,
and the problem is when she thinks she is not ready to do that, her partner either sooths her by showing her a condom, or get pissed/puzzled at her lack of comittment.
Sell soul liao, kill me is abit wasteful leh.Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe devil wont kill you yet....
he'll make u sign a soul selling contract, then kill you!!!![]()
kill u then can collect ur soul maOriginally posted by Bontakun:Sell soul liao, kill me is abit wasteful leh.![]()
chio simi la?Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Cheers
Liddat waste the actual value of the collective body the person is about if just take the soul and waste the body.Originally posted by smudgey:kill u then can collect ur soul ma
donate body to medical research??Originally posted by Bontakun:Liddat waste the actual value of the collective body the person is about if just take the soul and waste the body.![]()
I dunno. I have to see for myself when my 1st born appears right?Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:So you prefer a boy for a first born?![]()
Out of topic lah. You so intent on selling soul and wasting bodies. -______-Originally posted by smudgey:donate body to medical research??![]()
nice story, esp the last paragraphOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:This is definitely very wrong liao...
If ur frenz really like his gf...he shld respect her mah...he is now obessed with his own obession and fantazing till he is using his gf as a sex tool...which l tink is very very bad!!!
A gf is used for care and to be loved..not for regular sex purposes..beside ur frenz and her oso not married yet...if married le..l nthing to say..much plz lor..bgr..ur guy frenz want so much sex from her..
In fact...l tink ur frenz dun even love the gal..juz like her cuz maybe she is pretty, hav a hot body ur frenz cnt resist
Last time l too hav a gf..my gf and l kissed and touched each other..but l am always very concerned abt how she feel? Whether is she worried or scared not..l told her..if she feel uncomfortable..must tell me...She once asked me..whether l want to do with her not..l told her that altot my heart yearns for it..but l dun wan ruin her...l scare that she might hav regrets after having sex with me and thus rejected her.. A guy that truly likes his gf wont keep on asking for such requests de...
Pray you dun get such guy then.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahhh finished reading all the posts..
self control on a man's part? I will say it's very very hard.. unless he really loves and respect the gf so much that he can wait..
most guys like to rush things when he get into a r/s.. when a guy is horny, do u think he will care whether the gf will get pregnant or feel insecure etc? No lor. They only want to satisfy their sexual 'needs', or rather, 'wants'.
nice story?Originally posted by Hellraiza:nice story, esp the last paragraph
oh, i already got two leh.Originally posted by Bontakun:Pray you dun get such guy then.![]()
I refer to now and in the future.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh, i already got two leh.![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I refer to now and in the future.![]()
You met one, but he more concerned about other issues than bgr.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
tian xia wu ya yi ban hei la..
if i really meet one goody goody one ar..
i tell u, i'll quit buying 4D.
you mean you har?Originally posted by Bontakun:You met one, but he more concerned about other issues than bgr.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:you mean you har?
what i meant is that if i can find a bf that wun ask for sex ar, then im really lucky.
I tot Leos are very horny wan?![]()
Your friend may have to do some soul searching. Just as well the girl friend should ponder over what she wants.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:guys and gals...... sadly but true......
they jus broke off....she called mi to tell mi tat she cant stand my frd anymore longer......haiz right now my other half is tryin to convince her to think over again. while my frd here...haiz....donno wat to say.....
i thank you guys n gals 4 the comments n advices....hope this will drill into his head.....
let jus hope both will come out wif a solution which will benefit both....coz i really think tat they look compatible.....Originally posted by Bontakun:Your friend may have to do some soul searching. Just as well the girl friend should ponder over what she wants.
Whether you or your friend thinks is not important, what is most important is whether the girl thinks the same.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:let jus hope both will come out wif a solution which will benefit both....coz i really think tat they look compatible.....
yea lor...worst is those i have heard that blamed their gfs for never having sex with them, and said that the gfs never do so cos they dun trust them enuff...Originally posted by smudgey:I totally agree with rainee with this....
most guys(bf), when you are reluctant to have sex, they just think you are worried about pregnancy,
but when a gal considers having sex with you, she is in a sense giving you all she got, she is making herself vulnerable to you,
and the problem is when she thinks she is not ready to do that, her partner either sooths her by showing her a condom, or get pissed/puzzled at her lack of comittment.
This easily shows those guys' agenda liao.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...worst is those i have heard that blamed their gfs for never having sex with them, and said that the gfs never do so cos they dun trust them enuff...![]()