THANK YOU.Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:nice to see that we have so many morally upright people here![]()
Not true hor... I'm 'upright' in a couple of the other topics as well...?? <Originally posted by M©+square:hmm....maybe only upright in this topic.
but in most.... hehehe....... up side down!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Not true hor... I'm 'upright' in a couple of the other topics as well...?? <>
What's wrong with 'upside down'?Originally posted by smudgey:but in most.... hehehe....... up side down!!!![]()
Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:
then we went on further.....n eventually to sex....at first she looks reluctant...but after awhile she got used to e feelin..
soon we began our sexual activities, we had so much explorings on one another...we went on happily 4 2yrs...
but things turn sour....she began to concern bout is it right to haf sex b4 marriage n etc...she also became more irritated wif mi when i ask 4 sex...then it bcame much worse when 1 month her period came late...she went crazy wif sayings of getting pregnant...sayin tat she too young to be tie down...all her true colors came out..sayin y i keep askin 4 sex n so on...sayin tat im a despo n treat her like sex tool....which i nv did...
[/quote]
Originally posted by spencer99:I think there is issues in the r/s between your best frd and his gf. that is why the gf got a lot of 2nd thots about sxx...
If there is no issue with r/s then there will not be any issues...
gals or rather guys will tend to get more and more comfortable with sxx, there is no reason why she should have 2nd thots now when she doesn't have 2nd thots in the past, unless she somehow feel that your best friend is not the guy for her... and she sort of "regret" "doing" it with someone she is not going to spend the rest of her life with....and what will her "future" bf think of her.
Originally posted by spinsugar:
Your gf has all the right to refuse sex before marriage because it's her future on the line. If she gets pregnant, her life will change drastically.. she will have to bear the stigma for life and not you.. you could choose to run away because u're the guy, but she cannot. Even if you use contraceptive devices, there is still a small chance of getting her pregnant. It's not a scare tactic.. it has happened to many couples.
She's thinking about her future.. but you just can't get past the sex part. Is it any surprise that she's angry?![]()
It seems hard in this case huh? Then again, it all boils down to how much the guy love the girl. If he's mainly into the sexual part of the relationship, I'd say... hard lar...
Originally posted by 798:
once pandora box is open, do u think it's easy to reflash back?
[quote]
Originally posted by FireAndHell:
Perhaps the gf realised, now better than later, dat she may end up the loser. Yr fren can toss her away like used doll once he finds her, erm...not amusing to his lust anymore. Secondly, wat if she really become pregnent? Will the guy b responsible enuff to marry her, or will he tell her to abort the baby, which is his anyway. Or maybe, the guy will find some magical excuse to dump her.....Lustful man may not want to be tied down as a family man. Why? Their lust tends to fizzle a notch down wif kids and work commitments. On the other hand, this kind of man will find some lobang outside the family circle to fulfill their lust.![]()
yea, most girls will be worried about this. I am one of them as well. Not dat I dun trust my guy, I trust him, but maybe have heard too many horror stories that cause me too be more cautious? And maybe for a guy sex is something that they take lightly (not all, I am just saying most, from what I notice), but to a girl her body is one of her most precious assets. Do you think she will just give it away to someone she doesnt care about?Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:Ultimately, does the guy like or even love the girl enough to sit down, have a good and thorough discussion on where the relationship is heading for? Or in the first place, all abt the r/s is nth but just sex for fun and happiness as a couple & affection stems solely from there? Perhaps the Ts's friend is avoiding issues himself, so until he can face up to his own issues of (imho) avoiding intimacy without the use of sex, his gf wld continue to have tots abt the seriousness of the r/s.
The gf is prolly insecure that all she may be worth is her body. She may be worried that once that aspect fade, he will not see her good for anything else.
n then still say nv treat her as s3x tool..Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:ya he told mi he cant resist her body....he jus wan to whank her whenever they r together....lets jus say tat my frd's kinda horny n despo....used to diy too much i guess...makin him wanted more....whoa i think its bcome an addict...
Usually for a guy, when the girl aint complaining, he will assume everything is fine...but maybe this is not the case. The girl might feel too shy to bring up what she truly feels, or maybe she will feel like it is too trivial to be brought up. So she will just bottle up her feelings and go along with it, until it reaches a point when she cudnt take it anymore, that's when she will give the guy the ultimatum or the break up order. And that time the guy will be so blur and say that he does not even know what causes the girl to wan to break upOriginally posted by choco B:Seriously lah. Once you've had sex you seldom go back. Doesn't anyone find strange that the girl's fine with it but suddenly after 2 years changes her mind? I think there's more to it, the aversion & pregnant thing is probably just an excuse. Maybe she's tired of him, maybe she just grew out of love, or maybe she's got another guy outside which is why she's trying all ways / ANY way to break up.
The guy may believe that everything's fine and dandy during the 2 years but he should check if his girlfriend feels the same way - I doubt it!
poor xmm...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:that is y..u see alot of guys wanting to hav a girlfrenz..To say it in a crude manner la..utimately what is the guy goal ne? hav sex lor..
it is not that it is not enuff la, sometimes it is hard to stop once you are already in the mood of it...or maybe the girl mite find it hard to stop oso? Then after do liao will start to think a lot lor, but dun tink guys will tell their gfs to control themselves once she is in the passionate state, it is like very rare to get them to be like datOriginally posted by SGpork:ahh who cares about u or ur fren..
its the guy fault..hug n kisses still not enough..
mai hiam lei..
dont cherish sia.. only want s3x nia..kaoz![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Or maybe like you said, the girl has found someone better whom she think will not keep asking her for sex like her current bf
yea true...actually i punishes thru this way osoOriginally posted by choco B:Err just to clarify , I did not mean she actually wants less sex
What I meant was , sex is a symptom of a problem in the relationship, not the problem per se. When a girl's not happy, she punishes / shows displeasure by withholding , so the problem is not that she doesn't want to , but actually there is an underlying issue that she's not happy about....
TS will do well to look deeper past the dry spell.... if he can.....
Originally posted by rainee:
Usually for a guy, when the girl aint complaining, he will assume everything is fine...but maybe this is not the case. The girl might feel too shy to bring up what she truly feels, or maybe she will feel like it is too trivial to be brought up. So she will just bottle up her feelings and go along with it, until it reaches a point when she cudnt take it anymore, that's when she will give the guy the ultimatum or the break up order. And that time the guy will be so blur and say that he does not even know what causes the girl to wan to break up
Or maybe like you said, the girl has found someone better whom she think will not keep asking her for sex like her current bf
The girl might feel too shy to bring up what she truly feelsI think it's not really just a matter of shyness, it's more on how she feels abt her bf, whether she feels safe enuff to broach such a sensitive topic without turning off the bf, ruining the atmosphere or causing him to blow up. Sadly, if the bf cannot tolerate and handle such a topic in the first place, prolly he cant face it in future either as described by speedcam of the r/s now.
Maybe the girl has found someone better whom she think will not keep asking her for sex like her current bf
wich guy? the current bf or the potential future bf?Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:![]()
All the best to the girl then!
Poor guy!
How does one fall out of love when initially they were so much together? I wld say the TS' friend need to examine himself closely for that. Refer to my previous post.Originally posted by choco B:
Seriously lah. Once you've had sex you seldom go back. Doesn't anyone find strange that the girl's fine with it but suddenly after 2 years changes her mind? I think there's more to it, the aversion & pregnant thing is probably just an excuse. Maybe she's tired of him, maybe she just grew out of love, or maybe she's got another guy outside which is why she's trying all ways / ANY way to break up.The guy may believe that everything's fine and dandy during the 2 years but he should check if his girlfriend feels the same way - I doubt it!
Of cos the current bf lar... he doesn't seem to hv a clue. Blur and helpless like sotong. Hopefully he'll draw more light out fr us here. Shines on where he feels blur!Originally posted by rainee:wich guy? the current bf or the potential future bf?![]()
Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:actually can...heard of the whirlwind romance? After a while the fire dies out, and since the guy is not trying very hard to make it come alive again anyway, so the girl will just fall out of love
How does one [b]fall out of love when initially they were so much together? I wld say the TS' friend need to examine himself closely for that. Refer to my previous post.[/b]
this thing comes from experience de...Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:Of cos the current bf lar... he doesn't seem to hv a clue. Blur and helpless like sotong. Hopefully he'll draw more light out fr us here. Shines on where he feels blur!
The power to create life, now isn't that great?Originally posted by Devil1976:Doesn't sounds so 'great power' to me...?![]()