possibleOriginally posted by choco B:Maybe he's terrible in bed and she just got tired of tolerating him for 2 years
101stOriginally posted by blu_sky:possible
100th!!!
102nd!!!Originally posted by rainee:101st
i have been in here for quite a while le tho![]()
That is. if the couple have the intention to create life. I'd say it's great.Originally posted by Bontakun:The power to create life, now isn't that great?![]()
hehehe... i knowOriginally posted by rainee:101st
i have been in here for quite a while le tho![]()
and will be scolded by the mod for going OOTOriginally posted by smudgey:102nd!!!
and we can go on and on and on and on....
hehehe
Thus the great responsibilities.Originally posted by M©+square:That is. if the couple have the intention to create life. I'd say it's great.![]()
Motive. If i where to bring a parallel to men having intercourse to prostitutes. I don't see the greatness.Originally posted by Bontakun:Thus the great responsibilities.
Even if no intention, chances are they may still create life unless they got birth control pills, condoms, castrated and such.![]()
I tink I catch no balls here... Really. -______________-Originally posted by M©+square:Motive. If i where to bring a parallel to men having intercourse prostitutes. I don't see the greatness.
I think i'm in a different of between devil and you? Apologies for interrupting the thread.![]()
Hope i don't seem like i'm demanding for your answer.Originally posted by Bontakun:I tink I catch no balls here... Really. -______________-
But I try to ans anywae... -_______________-
Men "unintentionally procreating" with the prostitutes... well I can only say this part the guys here can shrug off and the prostitutes will have to claim 100% responsibilities for it. Its their profession and they have to accept that there may be a chance of them conceiving despite perhaps setting up many lines of defences.
This one hor, has to come down to the guys' motive of going there in the 1st place liao. Only way to ensure such thing do not happen is for the govt to clear out prostitution AND the guys' initiative (those who thought of and intend to visit prostitutes for such activities) to NOT go there and do it.
But then again such is out of control and can't be helped... much.![]()
"Seperate Procreating and SEX as two different event"Originally posted by M©+square:Hope i don't seem like i'm demanding for your answer.
My apologies again.
Simple, Men can quite simply seperate Procreating and SEX as two different event.
My point - If men can think of it as two different issues, the responsibility could be easily put aside or brought in depending on the motive.
That is my opinion. And it has nothing got to do with Threadstarter.
Then its a morality issue? Wait... its more like this "urge" in many men can let them come up with this to justify their actions AND there is no guarantee they can do the whole act safely. No contraceptions at the moment is 100% effective.Originally posted by M©+square:Simple, Men can quite simply seperate Procreating and SEX as two different event.
My point - If men can think of it as two different issues, the responsibility could be easily put aside or brought in depending on the motive.
That is my opinion. And it has nothing got to do with Threadstarter.
Yes. Which is why the burden is mostly placed onto females.Originally posted by blu_sky:"Seperate Procreating and SEX as two different event"
I think they are already commonly thought as 2 seperate issues these days, aint it?
That is if they are considering pre-marital sex OR are not ready to have a baby.Originally posted by blu_sky:"Seperate Procreating and SEX as two different event"
I think they are already commonly thought as 2 seperate issues these days, aint it?
haiz, so unfairOriginally posted by M©+square:Yes. Which is why the burden is mostly placed onto females.
The importance of proceating during intercourse is no longer a ringing alarm to youths anymore. However, females will still have the pressure.
Originally posted by rainee:
actually can...heard of the whirlwind romance? After a while the fire dies out, and since the guy is not trying very hard to make it come alive again anyway, so the girl will just fall out of love![]()
Originally posted by rainee:True. And also, it boils down to how strong the r/s is in the first place. If all they had was only sexual connectivity and since the guy is not trying very hard to make it come alive again anyway, and the girl seriously did not think there was any future in the r/s, it's doomsday for this r/s!
this thing comes from experience de...
but anyway maybe the girl in fault oso la...bcos she shud at least let the guy know if there is anything wrong wif the r/s? Because sometimes the guy mite not know it...only if she brings it up then the bf just shuts her down I think it will be 100% the guy's fault...
Which is why, i've explained my point.Originally posted by Bontakun:Then its a morality issue? Wait... its more like this "urge" in many men can let them come up with this to justify their actions AND there is no guarantee they can do the whole act safely. No contraceptions at the moment is 100% effective.
Yar... they can still go ahead and have sex but they still have to consider the remote possibility of impregnating the gal in the process (which many men do not bother to think about it...) and one fine day the girl go to them and tell them "I am pregnant".
In the end its still up to the gals they approached to decide they want to go ahead or not.
*Shrugs...
It is a spiral moral downfall.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, so unfair![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Yes. Which is why the burden is mostly placed onto females.
The importance of proceating during intercourse is no longer a ringing alarm to youths anymore. However, females will still have the pressure.
I agree. So unfair.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, so unfair![]()
You m or f?Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:I agree. So unfair.![]()
Oei, you bring me merry go round har? I have to read all your posts to understand what are you talking about leh. I am slow man... -_________-Originally posted by M©+square:Which is why, i've explained my point.
The greatness of intercourse, is procreating.
Other than that? Is merely pleasure between two willing parties.
It brings back to, great powers comes great responsiblity.
These days, the power is still great, but responsiblity is an option.
Cheers
most ppl these days already think that premarital sex is nothing. Some even think that it is expected once you go into a r/s. And worst will be if they influence others into thinking like thisOriginally posted by M©+square:It is a spiral moral downfall.
Right education matters.
Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:
True. And also, it boils down to how strong the r/s is in the first place. If all they had was only sexual connectivity and since [b]the guy is not trying very hard to make it come alive again anyway, and the girl seriously did not think there was any future in the r/s, it's doomsday for this r/s!
Bottomline is, who cares more for the r/s. If the girl does not see potential in the r/s PLUS the guy is not trying very hard to make it come alive again anyway, the girl is most likely not gonna turn back. Likewise, the guy may be finding the girl ridiculous and feeling frustrated not knowing what exactly went wrong, he too might just give up. Just hopefully he does not repeat this cycle the next time.
Woo this thread is so alive and happening![/b]
Bu yao Ye hao..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
if a guy just cares for sex and pleasure in a r/s, and doesnt wan to face the problems together with the gf, if it were me, I do not have any qualms about leaving![]()