So do IOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
if a guy just cares for sex and pleasure in a r/s, and doesnt wan to face the problems together with the gf, if it were me, I do not have any qualms about leaving![]()
. . . . . . . . .Originally posted by M©+square:Page 6
Originally posted by Bontakun:Oei, you bring me merry go round har? I have to read all your posts to understand what are you talking about leh. I am slow man... -_________-
So it all boils down more towards the guys here to understand what are they doing and the willingness of both parties in doing the act.
But hey, many of these people dun really care right? As long as they had the pleasure...![]()
I told you different frequency liao mah....Originally posted by M©+square:I think i'm in a different of thought between devil and you? Apologies for interrupting the thread.![]()
Guys have to understand it is not just about pregnancy, it comes with other stuff as wellOriginally posted by M©+square:I told you different frequency liao mah....
Actually, you can ask young people(make or female) around you lor.
'Do you know what are you responsibilities you have to take?'
The answer will be, 'i know. Baby lor. haiz'
OR
'Who cares?!'The power of infinite wisdom.
Hmm... maybe I should!Originally posted by M©+square:I told you different frequency liao mah....
Actually, you can ask young people(make or female) around you lor.
'Do you know what are you responsibilities you have to take?'
The answer will be, 'i know. Baby lor. haiz'
OR
'Who cares?!'The power of infinite wisdom.
I understand. I oso understand I no $$$ to raise baby, so I stay on the shelve.Originally posted by rainee:Guys have to understand it is not just about pregnancy, it comes with other stuff as well![]()
I don't know much about women's internal functions.Originally posted by rainee:Guys have to understand it is not just about pregnancy, it comes with other stuff as well![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I understand. I oso understand I no $$$ to raise baby, so I stay on the shelve.![]()
yea la, i m saying sth abt the mindset oso...Originally posted by M©+square:I don't know much about women's internal functions.
I'm talking about mindset la.![]()
Ya, sometimes they also worry when they don't get the sex! ~WAHAHAHaha.... <Originally posted by rainee:yea la, i m saying sth abt the mindset oso...
wat i m trying to say is, most guys have this mindset, that girls are only worried about getting pregnant once she has sex wif them...but that's not always true for girls![]()
Create a life to condemn it??Originally posted by M©+square:That is. if the couple have the intention to create life. I'd say it's great.![]()
Of cos there are many emotions linked to intercourse when female is a willing party.Originally posted by rainee:yea la, i m saying sth abt the mindset oso...
wat i m trying to say is, most guys have this mindset, that girls are only worried about getting pregnant once she has sex wif them...but that's not always true for girls![]()
Originally posted by rainee:What do u mean by upgraded?
sex is not a taboo issue to girls la. Girls are also human beings, we have our desire also
Just that sadly after we give what we consider one of our most precious belonging to the guys in the name of love, they start to not care abt the r/s. And more such horror stories will travel around, until other girls will also think twice before they have premarital sex.
So I still think what I have decided is right, will be withholding the real deal until I have, in his words, upgraded![]()
Originally posted by rainee:For me, pregnancy aside, the other concern would be what my partner would see me as. A sex toy? No decent woman would like to be "toyed" with in the first place. I wouldn't want to spend the rest of my life with a guy who has no respect with me in the first place. It makes me feel being taken for granted and like an atm machine. Ever heard of this joke line? Why are guys like the atm machine? Because once they withdraw, they lose interest.
yea la, i m saying sth abt the mindset oso...
The guy not doing a good job wor...Originally posted by M©+square:Of cos there are many emotions linked to intercourse when female is a willing party.
Positive and negetive is pretty normal. However when negetive emotions supersedes postive ones, that's when she will breakdown in a matter of time.
I can disagree with that?Originally posted by M©+square:Which is why, i've explained my point.
The greatness of intercourse, is procreating.
Other than that? Is merely pleasure between two willing parties.
It brings back to, great powers comes great responsiblity.
These days, the power is still great, but responsiblity is an option.
Cheers
Different mindsets and opinions I supposeOriginally posted by rainee:most ppl these days already think that premarital sex is nothing. Some even think that it is expected once you go into a r/s. And worst will be if they influence others into thinking like this![]()
How do you define a good job?Originally posted by Bontakun:The guy not doing a good job wor...
A disagreement or correction?Originally posted by Devil1976:I can disagree with that?![]()
What's fair and what's not?Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:I agree. So unfair.![]()
Many people just cannot hold the urge to explore the world of sexual intercourse. They may or may not have considered the responsibilities that comes with it and unfortunately its a social "norm" for this current generation to engage in pre-marital sex.Originally posted by rainee:sex is not a taboo issue to girls la. Girls are also human beings, we have our desire also
Just that sadly after we give what we consider one of our most precious belonging to the guys in the name of love, they start to not care abt the r/s. And more such horror stories will travel around, until other girls will also think twice before they have premarital sex.
So I still think what I have decided is right, will be withholding the real deal until I have, in his words, upgraded![]()
I'm quite sure nowadays that people often don't have sex each time just thinking about creating life....?Originally posted by Bontakun:The power to create life, now isn't that great?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:The guy not doing a good job wor...