haiya!! why must make this outing so strict???Originally posted by leilan84:SINGLES ONLY wor...![]()
Sorry, but your nick looks VERY FAMILAR....?Originally posted by winterq:Is the outing still at what Matthew wrote- at his place??
AIYA... Just go and ENJOY LOR...Originally posted by smudgey:haiya!! why must make this outing so strict???
if REALLY Singles only, then count me OUT.![]()
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:go out later come back not single liao![]()
Unable to compute... its akin to dividing by 0.Originally posted by Devil1976:AIYA... Just go and ENJOY LOR...
If MAJORITY by voting wants to it to be a SINGLE ONLY OUTING.. I don't mind ORGANISING but not participating in it..."
Unless TS comes back SOON and DECIDE?
Ok, a SURE of HANDS!! Who wants outing..??
Think by tomorrow I shall post a separate thread liao...??![]()
Ya wanna go SEDUCE people huh...?Originally posted by jusgal:i have class leh...where u all going?
my class end at 10.30pm...
else i go steal a look at u all
with my looks cannot seduce anyone de lahOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya wanna go SEDUCE people huh...?![]()
then dress more expensively lorOriginally posted by jusgal:with my looks cannot seduce anyone de lah
We shall see?Originally posted by jusgal:with my looks cannot seduce anyone de lah
comeon...if i can...i won't be single still le lah.Originally posted by Devil1976:We shall see?![]()
That's the POINT... You TOO BUSY with CLASSES what.. That's why still SINGLE...?Originally posted by jusgal:comeon...if i can...i won't be single still le lah.
somemore i class till 10.30 pm leh
You have only 2 weeks left and you also need to inform people earlier so that they can decide...?Originally posted by SpecOps87:I AM BACK! SO WATS THE DECISION!!!!
Hmmm...suggestions!
my class end at 10.30 leh...Originally posted by SpecOps87:Alright....lets do this yeah.
6.00p.m-Meet up at Marina Square
6.30p.m-Dinner at "Yuki Yaki" or "Sakae" cuz it won't be too messy then
8.00p.m-Bowling or Pool
9.30p.m-Free ActivitesHw's tt?
Got soccer matches rite? So add in then you can join in loh.Originally posted by jusgal:my class end at 10.30 leh...
can end later so i can go bio?
Play soccer at night?Originally posted by Bontakun:Got soccer matches rite? So add in then you can join in loh.
EPL lah. tiao play soccer...Originally posted by Devil1976:Play soccer at night?![]()
watch where? who against who...long time no watch leOriginally posted by Bontakun:EPL lah. tiao play soccer...
Depending on the place of the events you peeps go beforehand. sure got many places got tv with EPL matches. as for the matches itself, I not sure yet.Originally posted by jusgal:watch where? who against who...long time no watch le![]()