Valentine's Day watch soccer?Originally posted by Bontakun:EPL lah. tiao play soccer...
1030pm leh... what activities you tink got? Pool? Bowling? Some romantic scene where so many guys only sit down there and then see couples smooching away?Originally posted by Devil1976:Valentine's Day watch soccer?![]()
bbq sounds goodOriginally posted by ILPSY:Why not a BBQ at east coast park? can always go bowling after BBQ?
Got... Let's 'so many guys sit down and see the couples smooching'...?? ~WAHAHAahha... <Originally posted by Bontakun:1030pm leh... what activities you tink got? Pool? Bowling? Some romantic scene where so many guys only sit down there and then see couples smooching away?
You got suggestions?
Eeeeeeeeeeew~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:Got... Let's 'so many guys sit down and see the couples smooching'...?? ~WAHAHAahha... <>
who need guitar...i can lendOriginally posted by hisoka:bbq sounds good![]()
agreed!!!Originally posted by hisoka:bbq sounds good![]()
I wan long island tea......Originally posted by jusgal:remember get beer for me![]()
u go 7-11 buy. buy my beer also ok?Originally posted by smudgey:I wan long island tea......![]()
EeeekkkOriginally posted by jusgal:u go 7-11 buy. buy my beer also ok?![]()
i sarpot watch epl....Originally posted by Bontakun:Depending on the place of the events you peeps go beforehand. sure got many places got tv with EPL matches. as for the matches itself, I not sure yet.
then go the open air cafe de lohOriginally posted by smudgey:Eeeekkk
7-11's Long Island Tea is not nice wan!!!
That sounds greatOriginally posted by jusgal:then go the open air cafe de loh![]()
dun smokeOriginally posted by SpecOps87:Eh...sorry guys...but can we like agree on something? Its kinda sensitive.I mean...not to discriminate or what, but I hope those of you whom are smokers, I know you guys gotta light up lahz...so mebbe...you know can like auto abit lah?
Thanks in advance!

Ah...this one not I say one ah...Originally posted by jusgal:dun smoke![]()