he kill an innocent life ma....btw it is true....Originally posted by Ding:Wah lau.... U curse him ah![]()
becareful of the deadly fire ice's lara gun....it is a 3-tonner....Originally posted by FireIce:i wish u would get hit by a 3-tonner when u cross the road.....
head crushed under the wheel and ur limbs detached from ur body
chao bastard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u shall die the same way as ur baby...........perhaps more gruesome...
nobody will grieve for u
Omega..I don't think you're for real. You're trying to stir up a hornet's nest here. You like seeing people getting all riled up. A normal human being wouldn't behave like you.Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Wow, so much postings: guess your guys and gals are fucking angry with me
Anyway, my girlfriend's abortion is over liao. She is now recuperating at home. I am trying to pacify her and treat her better.
Luckily, during this time, I never go online and only see those disqusting photos in this topic after the abortion. hehehehehehe
Well, it may be a blessing in disguse as we do not want the baby to suffer and my girl disapprove of giving it away to someone else.
Although now, another girl reveal to me that she likes me, oh boy am I in luck or what.I am a bit in dilemma now as I have feeling for that girl and cannot hurt my current gf too. Sian.......
Maybe I "one leg step on two boats".............
Wow............ the girl looks quite sexy to me too.....heheheheheeeee
theres still a long way to go my dearOriginally posted by greengoblin:wow !! nv expected such a reply from Ruth![]()