Yap, i admit I am suck. So what can you do about it.Originally posted by WinBoi84:OmegaCentarui: U sux...
Let's chop off his lan jiaoOriginally posted by FireIce:fuck ur own ass![]()
and how he supposed to do that?Originally posted by FireIce:fuck ur own ass![]()
Only one way to describe this guy. He's a F-ing BASTARD.Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Wow, so much postings: guess your guys and gals are fucking angry with me
Anyway, my girlfriend's abortion is over liao. She is now recuperating at home. I am trying to pacify her and treat her better.
Luckily, during this time, I never go online and only see those disqusting photos in this topic after the abortion. hehehehehehe
Well, it may be a blessing in disguse as we do not want the baby to suffer and my girl disapprove of giving it away to someone else.
Although now, another girl reveal to me that she likes me, oh boy am I in luck or what.I am a bit in dilemma now as I have feeling for that girl and cannot hurt my current gf too. Sian.......
Maybe I "one leg step on two boats".............
Wow............ the girl looks quite sexy to me too.....heheheheheeeee
Inject cement in it first before poking up his assOriginally posted by FireIce:hahahah
combine both replies
chop it off and poke it back!
welcome to the age of masacresOriginally posted by greengoblin:Inject cement in it first before poking up his assthen he can experience permanent orgasim in forever and all the gals will be safe
wtf! and u were going 'i would love her forever' and blah blah and here u r flirting with another gerOriginally posted by OmegaCentarui:Yap, i admit I am suck. So what can you do about it.
It's my own life and I like it this way.
I will not dump my girlfriend as I still like her.
As for the other girl , see loh...................... maybe she will get tired of me. hehehehehehe.........I am playing with that girl.....
dun let him die so simplyOriginally posted by milkshake:if this US, i sure jio u out, headshot u in ur head, nothing less
u son of a *@&%, i hope she'll find out wat an @**h0le u rOriginally posted by OmegaCentarui:One good thing now is that I can fuck her as much as I want since she is pregnant anyway. But after abortion, better use condom or else got headache again...........
Hmmmm.......Fuck her so siok, and "bloody" nice , but later want to "take out" so problemsome.............oops:
For now, need to bring her to the doctor.........
i wanna join in, i wanna pull every single hair on him out...one....by....oneOriginally posted by FireIce:dun let him die so simply
i would like to torture him slowly.......make him suffer...
How about emasculating him first,Originally posted by FireIce:dun let him die so simply
i would like to torture him slowly.......make him suffer...
first thing to do now is to find his identityOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:How about emasculating him first,
Then dump it in the padang while NDP is on.
He won't have chance to attach it back again..![]()