I've no spokeman... me late le... come back then pacify u...Originally posted by blu_sky:sunny, why you guess i 29 y/o?![]()
Enjoy your CCA!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:I've no spokeman... me late le... come back then pacify u...
hv faith in me K??![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:sunny, why you guess i 29 y/o?![]()
LOL! ya lor... so bold!Originally posted by alexkusu:
sunny so bold leh
me?Originally posted by blu_sky:LOL! ya lor... so bold!
i mean you so bold!!!![]()
you shy? openly asks about my pay n my hp no in a forum! still shy?Originally posted by alexkusu:me?
where got
i sibei shy one![]()
taoyan![]()
I was asking for the benefit of...sunnyOriginally posted by blu_sky:you shy? openly asks about my pay n my hp no in a forum! still shy?![]()
i think so tooOriginally posted by Pitot:smooth operator~
ah... i see. so you are a good and helpful friendOriginally posted by alexkusu:I was asking for the benefit of...sunny
i think..![]()
huh?Originally posted by Pitot:smooth operator~
u understand me so wellOriginally posted by blu_sky:ah... i see. so you are a good and helpful friend![]()
That what female always say ! even though i tot it was total crapOriginally posted by kuri:He says he really loves me.
I ask him why.
He says it's just based on feelings.
I say but my behaviour has been rather annoying from the first time we met.
And he says yes there were times i made him clenched his fist in frustration, however he has learnt to accept it for who i am.
Say i m thinking too much you may,but there's a nagging doubt in my head.
If i were really irritating to him why would he have wanted to get close to me in the first place?
Why bother to tolerate me if i need to b tolerated?
Love has no reason?
Really?
its ok, he always do this to me.Originally posted by blu_sky:i think so too![]()
he always sian you in a smooth and subtle way?Originally posted by Pitot:its ok, he always do this to me.![]()
where got sian? can i have one of your popcorn?Originally posted by smudgey:wow so fast pg 10 liao ah....
ahhh.... no wonder.... sunny and alexkusu trying to sian blu ah?!
hehehehe
*sit back on comfy couch.... Takes a bowl of popcorn*
ok you all can continue!!!![]()
no.Originally posted by blu_sky:he always sian you in a smooth and subtle way?
Cannot!!!Originally posted by blu_sky:where got sian? can i have one of your popcorn?![]()
how old is he?Originally posted by kuri:i know u meant well..i didnt know he would take it so badly n hurt him so much..but he said if a frd's opinions can affect me so much then he means nothing to me.he asked how would i feel if he had done the same to me and that his frds been telling him a relationship with a 20/21 yr old isn't going to work out should he listen to them?
i say i wouldnt be so worked up then i kept quiet cos i know my immediate answer would hurt him more and would perhaps spell the end of us.
sigh...Originally posted by the Bear:strange isn't it?
words from "friends" are more believable than the one they profess they love...
strange impossible scenarios and delusions are absolute truth to the simplicity of the love the partner gives freely...
suspicions and wild imagination are concrete compared to the tears of the partner...
alas...
we're caught in a trap
i can't walk out
because i love you too much baby
why can't you see
what you're doing to me
when you don't believe a word i say
we can't go on together
with suspicious minds
and we can't build our dreams
on suspicious minds..
Elvis sang it and we know it... so why is it we never learn from it?
I think one should exercise own discretion and judgement rather than listen to everything friends say.Originally posted by the Bear:strange isn't it?
words from "friends" are more believable than the one they profess they love...
strange impossible scenarios and delusions are absolute truth to the simplicity of the love the partner gives freely...
suspicions and wild imagination are concrete compared to the tears of the partner...
alas...
we're caught in a trap
i can't walk out
because i love you too much baby
why can't you see
what you're doing to me
when you don't believe a word i say
we can't go on together
with suspicious minds
and we can't build our dreams
on suspicious minds..
Elvis sang it and we know it... so why is it we never learn from it?