even if he is patient by nature, it is not really that fair to do all this to him...Originally posted by kuri:That's like a big part of what i m trying to find out? if he's patient by nature it has a chance of working out and if he is just bearing with me most likely it wont last.. he said he swore he was never that patient to his ex of several yrs even so i wonder...
Gal, you must understand want thing. If you tantrums is really unbearable, even if you let this guy go, it will still be questionable if next guy can bear with it. and this viscious cycle will repeat.Originally posted by blu_sky:what are the possibilities that you curb your tantrums?
if i solve my insecurity issues i think that would put a stop to most of my annoying nonsense.Originally posted by blu_sky:what are the possibilities that you curb your tantrums?
x2Originally posted by the Bear:'Love has reasons which reason cannot understand.' - Blaise Pascal
so what are you insecure about?Originally posted by kuri:if i solve my insecurity issues i think that would put a stop to most of my annoying nonsense.
i throw baby tantrums at him everytime i feel i needed assurance from him.
Gal, there is a limit to which how much sh1t a person can take, of cos unless he is a masochist.Originally posted by kuri:if i solve my insecurity issues i think that would put a stop to most of my annoying nonsense.
i throw baby tantrums at him everytime i feel i needed assurance from him.
advertisingOriginally posted by M©+square:
Been 2years plus since i did the last ad for DA.Originally posted by kuri:advertising
oops i m helping u advertise again by quoting ur 'advertisement'![]()
whether his feelings for me are lasting or are they just at the heat of the moment? is he bearing with he cos he tot i was 'cute' n would eventually get sick of it? wat makes him love me since i had been nothing short of annoying?Originally posted by rainee:so what are you insecure about?
You juz can't seem to stop advertising eh?Originally posted by M©+square:Been 2years plus since i did the last ad for DA.
|| Most Guys lose it because they lack - Patience ||
Perhaps its the "annoying" he loves? I dunno how long you 2 know each other or how well you 2 know each other. You 2 should make a decision about it.Originally posted by kuri:whether his feelings for me are lasting or are they just at the heat of the moment? is he bearing with he cos he tot i was 'cute' n would eventually get sick of it? wat makes him love me since i had been nothing short of annoying?
Originally posted by kuri:whether his feelings for me are lasting or are they just at the heat of the moment? is he bearing with he cos he tot i was 'cute' n would eventually get sick of it? wat makes him love me since i had been nothing short of annoying?
read wat i said earlier...sometimes you just love someone for the way he/she is...Originally posted by kuri:whether his feelings for me are lasting or are they just at the heat of the moment? is he bearing with he cos he tot i was 'cute' n would eventually get sick of it? wat makes him love me since i had been nothing short of annoying?
+1Originally posted by rainee:read wat i said earlier...sometimes you just love someone for the way he/she is...
whether his feelings are lasting or not, let time prove it.
not by aggravating him. even if what he is feeling for you is true love, if you keep irritating, he will still give up in the end...
try to put yourself in his shoes: if he keeps testing you by throwing little fits and tantrums all the time and expect you to give in, do you think you will stay with him for long term?
x2 seems a better option leh...Originally posted by blu_sky:+1
very very very well said (written).Originally posted by the Bear:i knew someone who analysed everything her guy did neurotically and pathologically... kept testing him over and over again...
everything he did for her, she said she accepted but in her mind, she kept thinking up all kinds of things which didn't exist and wasn't..
the guy just loved her.. no reason was necessary for him.. he just loved her...
but she sought reasons, she sought all kinds of explanations to everything... and in the end, in her neurosis, she thought all kinds of things which did not exist and the relationship ended in tears...
and she probably still thinks he never loved her although he did... there was no reason why he loved her...
sometimes, truth can be stranger than fiction... there could be no reason for love..
would that be so hard to accept?
I write with right hands but colour with left hand. I do much technical stuffs more with the left hand and I can use chopsticks with both hands, I can even use both legs playing soccer. I am right handed or nearly ambidextrous.Originally posted by rmyfrm:very very very well said (written).
crudely (applying to a good percentage of the general public):
if you're a right hander: why write with your right hand and not your left?
if you're a left hander: why write with your left hand and not your right?
some things are as they are because that is how they are (NO I'M NOT SOME CITYHARVEST KID) - some things just feel more natural than others do ... equally so, some things we love more than others ... no reason.
TS: if you need answers to your questions - you probably don't deserve to be loved until you get over your insecurities
Wanna start a new thread on that?Originally posted by Bontakun:I write with right hands but colour with left hand. I do much technical stuffs more with the left hand and I can use chopsticks with both hands, I can even use both legs playing soccer. I am right handed or nearly ambidextrous.
How ah?![]()
Does that matter?Originally posted by Bontakun:x2 seems a better option leh...
Your "+1" reminded me of those in other threads where many posted that in abundance.![]()
That is a sad story.Originally posted by the Bear:i knew someone who analysed everything her guy did neurotically and pathologically... kept testing him over and over again...
everything he did for her, she said she accepted but in her mind, she kept thinking up all kinds of things which didn't exist and wasn't..
the guy just loved her.. no reason was necessary for him.. he just loved her...
but she sought reasons, she sought all kinds of explanations to everything... and in the end, in her neurosis, she thought all kinds of things which did not exist and the relationship ended in tears...
and she probably still thinks he never loved her although he did... there was no reason why he loved her...
sometimes, truth can be stranger than fiction... there could be no reason for love..
would that be so hard to accept?
Huh... Start liao got simi effect har? I can pick nose with both hands oso.Originally posted by M©+square:Wanna start a new thread on that?![]()
Cheers
Tink so... at least to me...Originally posted by blu_sky:Does that matter?![]()