it is not juz money rite? during the first 3 mths, we will try skype if not clear, he will call me. but, msn is good enuff rite? so many people in LDR, also communicating via that rite?Originally posted by Icemoon:phone conversation very expensive?
skype and google talk kum lan one?
yes, he will. but that doesnt mean anything. it is normal for a man to be possessive over his possession.Originally posted by Icemoon:why not test him?
say there is a guy after you .. see he kan jiong or not.![]()
I also got a gf and i must go work at jakarta once awhile. If my gf kpkb too much I will try to pacify her because she very precious to me.Originally posted by veronicatan:how do you derive at that conclusion, may i know?
TS mentioned same time zone. Probably china?Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Not everywhere so high tech lah. You try that in a remote part of south africa loh... I'm sure even your hand phone also kum lan one.![]()
say got pple wanna date u go shopping this sunOriginally posted by veronicatan:yes, he will. but that doesnt mean anything. it is normal for a man to be possessive over his possession.
1. bochap? seems to be rite?Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:I also got a gf and i must go work at jakarta once awhile. If my gf kpkb too much I will try to pacify her because she very precious to me.
I think depend on some factor:
1. The guy's character. Is he those bochap fellow?
2. The girl's character. Easily suspicious? The girl has many guy friends? If yes maybe he doing to revenge.
3. What job is he doing?
4. What things you guys talk about, if everytime call den argue I think he rather don't listen loh..
want to find quarrel meh? if you, will you be pissed?Originally posted by sunny6110:say got pple wanna date u go shopping this sun![]()
then u say got pple jio but U dun wanna go la~!! all the way waiting for Him to come back and msn wif u at home... C he melt anot..Originally posted by veronicatan:want to find quarrel meh? if you, will you be pissed?
will melt? i think he will go football. That i have resigned to it.Originally posted by sunny6110:then u say got pple jio but U dun wanna go la~!! all the way waiting for Him to come back and msn wif u at home... C he melt anot..![]()
i also think a man will pacify his gf if she is very precious to him but....Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:I also got a gf and i must go work at jakarta once awhile. If my gf kpkb too much I will try to pacify her because she very precious to me.
I think depend on some factor:
1. The guy's character. Is he those bochap fellow?
2. The girl's character. Easily suspicious? The girl has many guy friends? If yes maybe he doing to revenge.
3. What job is he doing?
4. What things you guys talk about, if everytime call den argue I think he rather don't listen loh..
Normally no matter what I will give my gf a call, even if I go for a nights out for beer I will also call before that... maybe you 2 can have a standard time to talk with each other. For me I make it 8pm - 9pm.Originally posted by veronicatan:1. bochap? seems to be rite?
2. i have many guy friends, but since we started dating, i dont go out with them anymore
3. business development
4. no, we rarely argue. we always talk about normal stuff or stuff that makes him very happy.
psst psst... me dun like football and I got time lehOriginally posted by veronicatan:will melt? i think he will go football. That i have resigned to it.
sigh
no lah... wont argue... that wont solve the problemOriginally posted by bigmouthjoe:Normally no matter what I will give my gf a call, even if I go for a nights out for beer I will also call before that... maybe you 2 can have a standard time to talk with each other. For me I make it 8pm - 9pm.
I don't want my comment make you 2 argue hor.
oh what the hell..Originally posted by veronicatan:yes, he will. but that doesnt mean anything. it is normal for a man to be possessive over his possession.
Haha yeah, I also thinking which country.Originally posted by Icemoon:TS mentioned same time zone. Probably china?![]()
K, try this lah. Ask him what time of the day he prefers for you to spend some quality time on the phone. Make him commit.Originally posted by veronicatan:i juz called him. rang twice then went to voicemail![]()
har? im not the one bz ler, he is the one lerOriginally posted by nuttawood1990:veronica tan..u must ask urself..job or him important?if think job imptt..u might as well just leave him..dun waste both of ur time..time is precious..if u think he important,,then...u must take more time accompany him..![]()
will tat be too rigid for a relationship?Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:When it becomes a habit, even if he cannot make it at stated time he will inform you one.
you mean me calling him juz now?Originally posted by sunny6110:let him concentrate on his Work... quite irritating de leh lidat...