meanwhile, go shopping with you izit?Originally posted by sunny6110:have faith in ur r/s la... go do ur own stuff... Let the Man chiong... He'll go back to U when he's tired de...
will that make a man feel restricted?Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Nope at least now you know roughly what time he is free and if he is not free he will inform you. Better then you call him anytime and find he not free, he must explain before you complain. If his explanation not good you kpkb and he fedup. Then he don't answer and you get suspicius.
Thats what i do not think about and try to have faith.Originally posted by sunny6110:But hor... tink again hor... China girls some quite tempting de leh... U dun go disturb them, some will oso come disturb u de...How??
Somemore when One is in a foreign country... Lagi... U know U know??![]()
No, you just put it in a nice way.Originally posted by veronicatan:will that make a man feel restricted?
sorry for all my qns, hope you dun mind. im really exploring...
I know... Doesn't matter which country... But One is extra lonely and more vulnerable in foreign land, isn't it??Originally posted by veronicatan:Thats what i do not think about and try to have faith.
oh, did i even say he is in china? dont trick me leh![]()
Yes more vulnerable but doesn't mean love you less. I will know because being alone really makes me gila siah!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:I know... Doesn't matter which country... But One is extra lonely and more vulnerable in foreign land, isn't it??![]()
Dun worry~!!! He still loves u as Much~!! Juz that He may strayed at the mean time and be back to love U later~Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Yes more vulnerable but doesn't mean love you less. I will know because being alone really makes me gila siah!!!
Originally posted by sunny6110:Dun worry~!!! He still loves u as Much~!! Juz that He may strayed at the mean time and be back to love U later~![]()
Are you trying to put wild thoughts into my mind?Originally posted by sunny6110:Dun worry~!!! He still loves u as Much~!! Juz that He may strayed at the mean time and be back to love U later~![]()
Do give my suggestions a try. It worked for me and my GF.Originally posted by veronicatan:Are you trying to put wild thoughts into my mind?
Originally posted by veronicatan:Are you trying to put wild thoughts into my mind?
you also think like what sunny think? that he will stray?Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:![]()
Guys can read each others mind... anyway not all guys are like that.
yes, maybe i will suggest to him? dunno if he will be receptive towards it...Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Do give my suggestions a try. It worked for me and my GF.![]()
wei wei wei~!! getting too serious le la... me teasing U only... Dun worry la...Originally posted by veronicatan:you also think like what sunny think? that he will stray?
i know him 5 1/2 mths liao lahOriginally posted by sunny6110:![]()
U begin 1st de leh... Hv faith in Him... Hv Trust... 3 mths only... past w/o u knowing de...![]()
i hope so. fine or not, come what may. but i juz dun like the feeling of waiting for sms that is never replied, phone call that is not called back. very frustrating.Originally posted by sunny6110:wei wei wei~!! getting too serious le la... me teasing U only... Dun worry la...
All will be Fine...![]()
well... U can do other things now mah...Originally posted by veronicatan:i hope so. fine or not, come what may. but i juz dun like the feeling of waiting for sms that is never replied, phone call that is not called back.
either he's really busy, or he's got some skeletons in the closet..Originally posted by veronicatan:i smsed him ytday afternoon, asking him if he think he is beginning to take me for granted. called me 1/2 hour later but i was attending to a customer, couldnt talk. called him 2 hours later during my dinner break but he was in a work thing. he didnt call me last night.
this morning, saw him in msn. chatted for a while, but he didnt mention about the sms at all. is he really taking me for granted?
Thank you for your patience and constructive opinions and suggestion! Really appreciate them.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Do give my suggestions a try. It worked for me and my GF.![]()
skeletons in the closet?Originally posted by Lance_han:either he's really busy, or he's got some skeletons in the closet..
in short, he's hiding something ..Originally posted by veronicatan:skeletons in the closet?
Yes, i will try. thank youOriginally posted by Lance_han:in short, he's hiding something ..but well, do take my words with a pinch of salt. i can't really say with any confidence that my judgement is 101% correct.
in any case, have faith. in a r/s, there's the downs like this case fore example, BUT, there's also the ups to look forward to. so cheer up and don't think so much, it wouldn't help so much either..![]()