i just know my dear now busy and seldom come to forum nia...but he said he always thankful to all of u...for advising him last timeOriginally posted by smudgey:they all retire into the Mushy Mountains liao......
hehehe![]()
hehehe of course he's welcome!!!Originally posted by rainee:i just know my dear now busy and seldom come to forum nia...but he said he always thankful to all of u...for advising him last time![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe of course he's welcome!!!
He's a real life proof that although we mushygang tease, flirt, crap, etc....
we help too!!!!!![]()
soon soon i think.... but no xiao1 xi4 yetOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
i m glad to be able to meet most of you also liao la...no more outing oledi for now?
What good old days?Originally posted by smudgey:Ahhhhhh.....
The good old days....
*goes to the old mushygang house*
*echoes of the old mushy banters can be heard still*
*shakes head and walks slowly away*![]()
haha cos i tot almost every month will have an outing one ma, to celebrate bdaysOriginally posted by smudgey:soon soon i think.... but no xiao1 xi4 yet
Who's in da mush mush gang?Originally posted by StarPuppy:MUSHY GANG FALL IN!!!![]()
not every month also got ppl's birthday ma....Originally posted by rainee:haha cos i tot almost every month will have an outing one ma, to celebrate bdays![]()
orh...Originally posted by smudgey:not every month also got ppl's birthday ma....
Btw, THANKS to you *BEEP* CHATTERS and *BEEP BEEP* out there.. AA is now 3rd in ranking....Originally posted by blu_sky:You're welcome!!!
But you can say it nicer by removing the words 'talkative' and 'crappers'![]()
Hi Puppy!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:MUSHY GANG FALL IN!!!![]()
I think smudgey much clearer than me lah!Originally posted by mistyblue:Who are the OLD MUSHY GANG????![]()
I dun even noe got this mushroom gang or smth.Originally posted by Devil1976:I think smudgey much clearer than me lah!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Awwwww......![]()
Don't worry.... I'll catch you!!!!![]()
WTH is THAT..??!! <Originally posted by smudgey:they all retire into the Mushy Mountains liao......
hehehe![]()
Waiting for you to come Singapore and work...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i m glad to be able to meet most of you also liao la...no more outing oledi for now?
Anyway you also looking for new job right...?Originally posted by rainee:orh...
sigh colleague threatening to quit, a sign that my workload mite increase![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I dun even noe got this mushroom gang or smth.![]()
Now we ALL see how AA got to 3rd place.Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
nevermind..i and smudgey mum xiang yi wei mingOriginally posted by smudgey:Hi Puppy!!!
Looks like only us two
Devil don't jia jia!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:I think smudgey much clearer than me lah!![]()
Oih Oih!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:I dun even noe got this mushroom gang or smth.![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Oih Oih!!!
not mushroom hor....
it's the MUSHYGANG hor!!!
*hug Pup and cry softly*Originally posted by StarPuppy:nevermind..i and smudgey mum xiang yi wei ming![]()