u hor really MOUNTAIN TORTISE ah!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:
How I know got wat dong gu gang? Muz have been created when I went to da mountains for meditation.![]()
Nope. FYI, I've not participated in ANY of the POLE-DANCING...Originally posted by smudgey:Devil don't jia jia!!!
you are our guest performer from time to time
Right pup?![]()
Another good example of how AA shot to 3rd place.Originally posted by smudgey:*hug Pup and cry softly*
*pat pat pup*
Pup ah... wo men ming hao ku ah!!!
Ni na mei liang xing de papa (aka maomao) pao qi wo men....
Translation : your heartless father (aka maomao) deserted us...
er ne de ming ku de ma ma (aka Pinky) zai ping ming de zuo gong, yang ni!!
Translation : and your poor mummy (aka Pinky) outside working hard to feed you
now only we two left here to fend for ourselves!!!
*Sob*
Took me time to climb down if you sae I turtle.Originally posted by smudgey:u hor really MOUNTAIN TORTISE ah!!!![]()
It's not 'dong gu gang', it's 'dong gu pai'...Originally posted by Bontakun:
How I know got wat dong gu gang? Muz have been created when I went to da mountains for meditation.![]()
july julyOriginally posted by Devil1976:Waiting for you to come Singapore and work...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Nope. FYI, I've not participated in ANY of the POLE-DANCING...![]()
Huh...? I never once in my life broke my back.Originally posted by Devil1976:It's not 'dong gu gang', it's 'dong gu pai'...
I KNEW YOU'RE FROM 'BROKEBACK'!![]()
not yet looking now...i will only start looking in two months time...so i still need this job...Originally posted by Devil1976:Anyway you also looking for new job right...?
If workload increase, see if ya can ask for an increment...? If not, a more valid reason for ya to leave them after.![]()
as i said xiang dang nian!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Another good example of how AA shot to 3rd place.![]()
Can't she just throw a bone or something...?Originally posted by smudgey:*hug Pup and cry softly*
*pat pat pup*
Pup ah... wo men ming hao ku ah!!!
Ni na mei liang xing de papa (aka maomao) pao qi wo men....
Translation : your heartless father (aka maomao) deserted us...
er ne de ming ku de ma ma (aka Pinky) zai ping ming de zuo gong, yang ni!!
Translation : and your poor mummy (aka Pinky) outside working hard to feed you
now only we two left here to fend for ourselves!!!
*Sob*
i said u tortise la...Originally posted by Bontakun:Took me time to climb down if you sae I turtle.![]()
Its in long ago archives. Too mafan. I rather read my old posts in 2003 instead.Originally posted by smudgey:as i said xiang dang nian!!!
you should go read our old mushygang threads
but you broke other ppl's back hor....Originally posted by Bontakun:Huh...? I never once in my life broke my back.![]()
I thought there's always MSN?Originally posted by rainee:july july
i tink my dear cant wait oso, cos it has been really taxing on his phone bill as long as i m still here![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
YA!!!
you only KEEP VOLUNTEERING TO BE THE POLE!!!!![]()
You don't break your own back you silly....Originally posted by Bontakun:Huh...? I never once in my life broke my back.![]()
When coming near to your leaving period, you can 'lax' a bit lah...Originally posted by rainee:not yet looking now...i will only start looking in two months time...so i still need this job...
he oledi said it indirectly last time that there wun be any increment this year![]()
no commentOriginally posted by smudgey:Devil don't jia jia!!!
you are our guest performer from time to time
Right pup?![]()
Without me touching or being there!Originally posted by smudgey:but you broke other ppl's back hor....
heheheh![]()
my hse no internetOriginally posted by Devil1976:I thought there's always MSN?![]()
You sure ya still young?Originally posted by smudgey:as i said xiang dang nian!!!
you should go read our old mushygang threads
*HI^5*Originally posted by smudgey:but you broke other ppl's back hor....
heheheh![]()
i m going to relax starting from aprilOriginally posted by Devil1976:When coming near to your leaving period, you can 'lax' a bit lah...![]()
/me knocks devil head with a boneOriginally posted by Devil1976:You sure ya still young?
You're beginning to sounds like my granny...?? <>