wow Tough one....Originally posted by MooKu:New page.
When do you know to follow your heart and when do you know to listen to the voice of rationality?
follow your heart, go out with one of the forumersOriginally posted by MooKu:New page.
When do you know to follow your heart and when do you know to listen to the voice of rationality?
go have lunchie!Originally posted by Bontakun:Tink I am in agony...
Hungry.![]()
I am so full now....Originally posted by Bontakun:Tink I am in agony...
Hungry.![]()
wow sounds yummy.....Originally posted by Bontakun:Eating soy sauce chicken noodles with char siew~~~
Do you think it's okay then, if someone stops listening to his/her heart?Originally posted by smudgey:wow Tough one....
I think it is really an individual decision.... there's no right and wrong....
Like i have a friend that loved his ex for almost 8yrs AFTER they broke up,
whenever i advice him that it's time to give up.... he keep saying that he can't, that he didn't want to....
Is it the right thing to do? holding on like this with not a ray of hope?
to me maybe not.... but it's a decision he made.
aiya want to go out with me just say so lohOriginally posted by hisoka:follow your heart, go out with one of the forumers![]()
Are you in agony because you're hungry or are you in agony?Originally posted by Bontakun:Tink I am in agony...
Hungry.![]()
never shareOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me munchies on chocolates![]()
huh? go get ah lau, and ah lau and ah lau lorOriginally posted by MooKu:aiya want to go out with me just say so loh![]()
get a few more ppl and i'll meet u for dinner
u can see my purple braces too
why wud u wan to do dat?Originally posted by MooKu:Do you think it's okay then, if someone stops listening to his/her heart?
Yes...Originally posted by MooKu:Do you think it's okay then, if someone stops listening to his/her heart?
I's a group of very cutsey, supportive, friendly, drama, and of course MUSHY ppl!!!Originally posted by MooKu:Are you in agony because you're hungry or are you in agony?
What's the Mushy Gang, by the way?
sobsobOriginally posted by hisoka:huh? go get ah lau, and ah lau and ah lau lor![]()
you want a few more pple wor, means indicating disinterest mahOriginally posted by MooKu:sobsob
even you, who is single, dun wan me!!![]()
I'm not so sure if I'd want to do that.Originally posted by rainee:why wud u wan to do dat?![]()
I think the consequences resulting from being rational would be easier to bear...Originally posted by smudgey:Yes...
the decision is yours to make...
just be sure when u make the decision you are able to accept it's consequences
why don't you share with us what's the problem you are facing and we can advice you from there
I am shy wat!Originally posted by hisoka:you want a few more pple wor, means indicating disinterest mah![]()
no need shy lah there always a first timeOriginally posted by MooKu:I am shy wat!
I've NEVER EVER been out one-on-one with the opposite gender before...
Not even with my brother.