wootOriginally posted by 798:pple got boyfriends so betta stay off!
stick to the plump gal who give u flying kisses in msn.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=212831
things cannt like that say 1Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u are so popular, how come u cant find a gf?![]()
Then you deserve itOriginally posted by Ayukat:Haiz... not really in agony lah... just that I feel, one of these days many people boyfriend will gather and confront me to leave their gfs alone sia...
Not that I did anything wrong lah, its juz that I am rather close to all the gals in my class which are all attached lah... close till someone told me, wow, you never say I tok she ur gf sia... and its not juz 1 gal lor, a few sia...
Recently, 1 gal's bf keep coming to sch find her... intially that guy keep smiling at me, he quite friendly 1 lah, den after he realized that I find his gf a lot like tat, he like a bit not happi le. Not say I find his gf for ani special reasons lah, I juz like to walk around and tok to everyone I noe a few times a day everyday...
I tink one of these day I sure kena beaten for nth sia...
Pls watch your language.Originally posted by Hellraiza:I think TS is what many people would call in layman's terms, "chee hong kia".
I really hate guys like this...as brownie said, if you're so popular, why don't you have a girlfriend of your own? Or maybe you just enjoy the feeling of having so many girls to surround yourself with. My girlfriend's guy friends used to do the same thing. Finding her out all the time. Can't those guys get together and go play DoTA or something...knn...these people are really a pain in the ass for couples
+1Originally posted by ah_tee:with ur this post
can coclude u r chee hong kia, if u r true to ur friends, u shld be happy to see them attached n happy, n now u r hoping to see them breaking up
if ur prepare to get beaten up, y post here ? u attention deprieved ?
seems like u r still young n childish n do not know how not to "cross the line"
i have female friends i used to hang out for the past ten years, but when they got married, i also try to cut down or stay away abit, not because i m afraid of their husbands, i know them personally also n they are nice pple, but its because i show them respect
if u want respect from pple, u got to give them their due respect first
get a life dude
i dont see anything in what i typed that needs to be watchedOriginally posted by Devil1976:Pls watch your language.
Ok. This is how you think and believe. I can only say, "Good luck and bless you."Originally posted by Ayukat:Dunno duncare... I like to see ppl feel miserable aniwae. It feels great.![]()
What makes you think they don't feel the same?Originally posted by Ayukat:Dunno duncare... I like to see ppl feel miserable aniwae. It feels great.![]()
More like someone too boliao?Originally posted by ah_tee:with ur this post
can coclude u r chee hong kia, if u r true to ur friends, u shld be happy to see them attached n happy, n now u r hoping to see them breaking up
if ur prepare to get beaten up, y post here ? u attention deprieved ?
seems like u r still young n childish n do not know how not to "cross the line"
i have female friends i used to hang out for the past ten years, but when they got married, i also try to cut down or stay away abit, not because i m afraid of their husbands, i know them personally also n they are nice pple, but its because i show them respect
if u want respect from pple, u got to give them their due respect first
get a life dude
he alreayd mentioned he liked to be wif other pple gf, n make them quarrel n seeing them breakupOriginally posted by SumOne:Seeing how quick so many 'guys' here are so quick to call TS a Chee Hong Kia, Buaya, and how he deserves to get a beating, it kind of indicates how close-minded an insecure some Singaporean guys are.
close minded? maybe you should read properly before criticising others?Originally posted by SumOne:Seeing how quick so many 'guys' here are so quick to call TS a Chee Hong Kia, Buaya, and how he deserves to get a beating, it kind of indicates how close-minded an insecure some Singaporean guys are.
Just what is wrong with being good friends with a person of the opposite sex? Just because you are not able to have good friends of the opposite sex doesn't mean others can't. Get a life.
A lot of times, I find Singaporeans like to call someone who's friendly a buaya or whatever is usually because they are red-eyed. Because these are the people who in such a position will be the one who is Chee Hong and Buaya. To them being friendly with a girl means being buaya. They distrust other guys because they themselves are the ones who cannot be trusted. Not saying all are like that, but there is a large proportion of them who are like that. By them I refer to people who easily label others as Chee Hong or Buaya.
Actually, a lot of Singapore girls a pretty close-minded too. Sometimes they think that just because a guy is friendly to them means he has an ulterior motive. My friend in fact once pointed out to me that he finds it easier to get along with attached female friends. Mainly because his female friends are less likely to speculate if the guy is interested in her or something like that, since they're already attached.
Quite frankly, Singaporeans are just too close-minded. Grow up you guys.
Originally posted by Ayukat:I got sleep wif ppl wife meh?
And besides I not oni find gal... I find everybody I noe a few times a day... oh well, beat mi up better... then break wif gf... I like to see ppl break, juz for fun.
hehehhehehe I so evil.
Ouch!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh by the way.. u say u like to see ppl breakup.. suffer and stuff , i think karma will come back bite one big chunk out of ur @ss. Even i dun take pleasure in that. Trust me.. karma comes in small small de.. or one big SLAP. either way.. its coming for u.![]()
I think that's quite different from being a 'chee hong' or 'buaya'..? Besides.. I suspect there might be 'hidden agenda'...? Hmm...Originally posted by ah_tee:he alreayd mentioned he liked to be wif other pple gf, n make them quarrel n seeing them breakup
u cant read?
or is ur other account 's nick akuyat?
i think so too..Originally posted by Devil1976:I think that's quite different from being a 'chee hong' or 'buaya'..? Besides.. I suspect there might be 'hidden agenda'...? Hmm...
Not necessarily lah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think so too..
more like freebies...
yeah.. u know what i am talking about..![]()
u n i know it..Originally posted by Devil1976:Not necessarily lah...![]()
I won't mind slapping him twice.Originally posted by Hellraiza:Hahaha. TS opened this thread want to let people know he's a ladies man, in the end kana slap in the face and PWNED BIG TIME![]()