ya lo...so BHB...thick skin sia....this kind of person who is so childish and stupid calling himself a potential gf stealer.....Originally posted by SGpork:read the title can liao
Potential gf stealer..
so called by himself![]()
if let me noe this fcker real identity...cfm plus chopped...let me beat de...l will add a few panda eyes and bruises on his that DEAR CHEE BYE FACE...Originally posted by wonderamazement:I won't mind slapping him twice.
who asked him to be so chee bye? Love to snatch other ppl gf...so he will get a taste of my fists on his face...l tell u..he will be loving it...Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Wah! Now got two parties wanna hantam Ayukat. His school mates and the forumites of sgforums. Serves him right!![]()
Yes, close minded. Him wanting to see people break has nothing to do with being a chee hong kia. That is simply out of point. You can say he is evil for wanting to see people break, but it has nothing to do with being a buaya.Originally posted by blu_sky:close minded? maybe you should read properly before criticising others?
Long post. didnt read. did you see what he calls himself? clue: thread title.Originally posted by SumOne:Yes, close minded. Him wanting to see people break has nothing to do with being a chee hong kia. That is simply out of point. You can say he is evil for wanting to see people break, but it has nothing to do with being a buaya.
For example, as a guy I don't like my guy friend's boyfriend. Hence, I want to see them break. So what? That makes me a buayee?
If someone comes and tells you to stop being friends with a girl just because he is her boyfriend, you won't like it either. Even if that female friend isn't someone very close to you. If the boyfriend/girlfriend of my friend is going to be so close-minded, then I'd rather that friend of mine not be with that person. So yeah, in that situation I'd like to see them break.
And there are people who enjoy watching such things happen because its gossip worthy. I personally don't like it or agree with it, but still, it's a different thing from being buaya/chee hong kia.
The TS may or may not be a good person, maybe he should be more sensitive towards the feelings of others, that's all open to debate. But to just simply label him as a chee hong kia because he's friendly with girls? And so the boyfriend gets to choose who should be his gf's friends and who should not? As the bf, does the other guy have the right to accuse others of making a pass at his gf even when they are not? I'm sure you don't like getting wronged by others as well do you?
I stand by my stand that a fair number of the people here are close-minded and in fact also insecure. It's a different thing if TS has been flirting with other ppl's gf and if by all means, call him a chee hong kia or bastard. But most of the guys here are just jumping to conclusions and assume that any guy who is able to be friendly with girls is a chee hong kia.
Some people just need to grow up.
u the ts ah? gt a feeling akuyat and u are the same person....Originally posted by SumOne:Yes, close minded. Him wanting to see people break has nothing to do with being a chee hong kia. That is simply out of point. You can say he is evil for wanting to see people break, but it has nothing to do with being a buaya.
For example, as a guy I don't like my guy friend's boyfriend. Hence, I want to see them break. So what? That makes me a buayee?
If someone comes and tells you to stop being friends with a girl just because he is her boyfriend, you won't like it either. Even if that female friend isn't someone very close to you. If the boyfriend/girlfriend of my friend is going to be so close-minded, then I'd rather that friend of mine not be with that person. So yeah, in that situation I'd like to see them break.
And there are people who enjoy watching such things happen because its gossip worthy. I personally don't like it or agree with it, but still, it's a different thing from being buaya/chee hong kia.
The TS may or may not be a good person, maybe he should be more sensitive towards the feelings of others, that's all open to debate. But to just simply label him as a chee hong kia because he's friendly with girls? And so the boyfriend gets to choose who should be his gf's friends and who should not? As the bf, does the other guy have the right to accuse others of making a pass at his gf even when they are not? I'm sure you don't like getting wronged by others as well do you?
I stand by my stand that a fair number of the people here are close-minded and in fact also insecure. It's a different thing if TS has been flirting with other ppl's gf and if by all means, call him a chee hong kia or bastard. But most of the guys here are just jumping to conclusions and assume that any guy who is able to be friendly with girls is a chee hong kia.
Some people just need to grow up.
i dunno about the rest of the people, but i despise him based on the context of what he says.Originally posted by SumOne:Based on what most of the 'guys' here post, being able to be friends with girls and to be close to them means being a buaya and a chee hong kia.![]()
And yet you ask me to read properly before I post? Ironic.Originally posted by blu_sky:Long post. didnt read. did you see what he calls himself? clue: thread title.
maybe you should read properly before criticising others?
and you stopped at the first post!?Originally posted by SumOne:
Do you have any close female friends who already have boyfriends? Do you deserve to get slapped twice as well?Originally posted by wonderamazement:I won't mind slapping him twice.
There is nothing wrong with having close female friends who are attached or married. What is questionable is his motive.Originally posted by SumOne:Do you have any close female friends who already have boyfriends? Do you deserve to get slapped twice as well?
Just like how some how some other guy posted he had a feeling Tottenham will win Man Utd 2-0. Just because I'm not the TS doesn't mean I have to agree with people like you.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:u the ts ah? gt a feeling akuyat and u are the same person....![]()
Gee, apparently you weren't reading. Nvm. Talk about double standard.Originally posted by blu_sky:and you stopped at the first post!?![]()
Please read my first reply to you which you conveniently ignored. Afterall maybe you should read properly?Originally posted by blu_sky:There is nothing wrong with having close female friends who are attached or married. What is questionable is his motive.
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Ayukat:
I got sleep wif ppl wife meh?
And besides I not oni find gal... I find everybody I noe a few times a day... oh well, beat mi up better... then break wif gf... I like to see ppl break, juz for fun.
hehehhehehe I so evil.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by SumOne:Please read my first reply to you which you conveniently ignored. Afterall [b]maybe you should read properly?[/b][/quote]
are you commenting in the context of this thread? if you are, i dun mind readin now. if not, ok fine, i read tomr. been a long day, and that is a long post.
Regardless, i have stated my stand.
quote]Originally posted by blu_sky:
There is nothing wrong with having close female friends who are attached or married. What is questionable is his motive.
quote:
And besides I not oni find gal... I find everybody I noe a few times a day... oh well, beat mi up better... then break wif gf... I like to see ppl break, juz for fun.
hehehhehehe I so evil.
oh yea.. u are lucky that u are nt the TS..cuz if u are...ur face is going to be very beautiful..colored with bruises and panda eyes..Originally posted by SumOne:Just like how some how some other guy posted he had a feeling Tottenham will win Man Utd 2-0. Just because I'm not the TS doesn't mean I have to agree with people like you.
Like I said, refer to my first reply to you. And as you have said, read properly.Originally posted by blu_sky:are you commenting in the context of this thread? if you are, i dun mind readin now. if not, ok fine, i read tomr. been a long day, and that is a long post.
Regardless, i have stated my stand.
quote]Originally posted by blu_sky:
There is nothing wrong with having close female friends who are attached or married. What is questionable is his motive.
quote:
hehehhehehe I so evil.
Whether I am or not, there is squat that you can do to me. Besides, I have nothing on my conscience. That's for sure. And your empty threats mean nothing really, not just to me but to anyone in sgforums.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh yea.. u are lucky that u are nt the TS..cuz if u are...ur face is going to be very beautiful..colored with bruises and panda eyes..
But what he says in the earlier threads...had shown that he wants to break up those gals that are attached and he even says he is happy in doing so.....and he even claims himself as evil...so being the righteous me..l want to clear evil? isit wrong?I think you should read my first reply to blu_sky in this thread, thread-starter may not be a good guy. But to just call him a chee hong kia because he has close girl friends? Oh well....![]()
Gee, you are ridiculous. Let me ask you, is it totally possible that someone who isn't the TS would disagree that he is a buaya? Is it necessarily true, that as long as I am not Ayukat, I will consider Ayukat a buaya?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:stop the pretence...SUMONE...y u gulity ah? now using another acc to justify ur akuyat acc...WUJI use back ur ayukat and justify with ppl...
It is so damn obvious that u and akuyat are juz one similar person...
still say urself until so zai..dun noe true or nt sia...
Originally posted by SumOne:Okay, read.
Like I said, refer to my first reply to you. And as you have said, [b]read properly.[/b]