ah... too free. after a hard day, doing some no-brainer stuff is good for mind relaxingOriginally posted by sunny6110:It is so interesting to see how some grown ups try to win an argument...![]()
so wat if u win that argument??
wat do u gain??![]()
I wun do anything w/o profits / benefits...![]()
like u say....thread starter may not be a good guy liao...so juz calling him another name chee hong kia wont hurt rite? Seriously l dun see the difference...the thread starter is call a chee hong kia like what blu_sky say...becos of his motives...we nver say cuz he had close gal frenz so we giv him this name...Originally posted by SumOne:I think you should read my first reply to blu_sky in this thread, thread-starter may not be a good guy. But to just call him a chee hong kia because he has close girl friends? Oh well....
*sunny whispers to blu_sky*Originally posted by blu_sky:ah... too free. after a hard day, doing some no-brainer stuff is good for mind relaxing![]()
hehehe.....Originally posted by sunny6110:*sunny whispers to blu_sky*
"I'm here to defend you"![]()
If you don't get it then too bad, I really see no need for me to explain or rather re-explain anything to you. You mentioned you have already stated your stand, well I have also stated my stand before that as well.Originally posted by blu_sky:Okay, read.
Actually whats your point in asking me read? i think your reply to me outta point. did i call him chee hong kia? or do i disapprove of guys having attached female friends as closed friends?
conversation? erm.... should be argumentOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:lol....like that oso can ah...sunny...
hooking a babe in the midst of conversation![]()
Originally posted by SumOne:Reading a reply to me which is outta point, well... erm... watever you say, watever you say
If you don't get it then too bad, I really see no need for me to explain or rather re-explain anything to you. You mentioned you have already stated your stand, well I have also stated my stand before that as well.
p.s; at least this time you [b]read, not sure about properly but thanks anyway.[/b]
Originally posted by SumOne:oh forgot, you're welcome.
If you don't get it then too bad, I really see no need for me to explain or rather re-explain anything to you. You mentioned you have already stated your stand, well I have also stated my stand before that as well.
p.s; at least this time you [b]read, not sure about properly but thanks anyway.[/b]
erm... but your reply was to my post leh...Originally posted by SumOne:Actually blu_sky, in the first place I was only addressing those who call him a chee hong kia, perhaps you replied me on impulse. So if anyone was out of point...... Guess it pays to read properly first eh?
haha...nah l didnt really notice that it is becoming an arguement..l am juz stating on my own views and opinions..like a normal conversationOriginally posted by blu_sky:conversation? erm.... should be argument![]()
Thank you for confirming my initial stand, that there is nothing wrong with having close girl friends. Glad that you understand.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:like u say....thread starter may not be a good guy liao...so juz calling him another name chee hong kia wont hurt rite? Seriously l dun see the difference...the thread starter is call a chee hong kia like what blu_sky say...becos of his motives...we nver say cuz he had close gal frenz so we giv him this name...
Is alrite to hav lots of gal frenz ard....but the name chee hong kia is given becos he had other bad motives..do u understand?
actually me too. juz stating my point of view, and im not even flaming TS. dunno why i oso kenaOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...nah l didnt really notice that it is becoming an arguement..l am juz stating on my own views and opinions..like a normal conversation![]()
so holy sia...l see the holy light shining from blu_sky...Originally posted by blu_sky:Anywayz, peace lah...
Long day at work, dun feel like making enemies now![]()
CheersOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:so holy sia...l see the holy light shining from blu_sky...
anyway ya la..to TS...peace!!!
no point arguing here and there le...no ending to this...
like wad sunny say...even if win the arguement..it is nt as if u will get sumtinz..a prize or wad...
That wasn't my first post in this thread, after which you quoted me before my first reply to you specifically. In any case, you understand me, I understand you. Don't know about the Chelsea fan though.Originally posted by blu_sky:erm... but your reply was to my post leh...
U owe me kopi har...Originally posted by blu_sky:Cheers![]()
Let bygone be bygone?Originally posted by SumOne:That wasn't my first post in this thread, after which you quoted me before my first reply to you specifically. In any case, you understand me, I understand you. Don't know about the Chelsea fan though.
again?Originally posted by sunny6110:U owe me kopi har...![]()
ok... U owe me but I pay can??Originally posted by blu_sky:again?
i dun believe in buying men drinks leh
well...l say le mah...let all put the matter to rest!!! like that can le mah?Originally posted by SumOne:That wasn't my first post in this thread, after which you quoted me before my first reply to you specifically. In any case, you understand me, I understand you. Don't know about the Chelsea fan though.
hahaha!!! i dun think soOriginally posted by sunny6110:ok... U owe me but I pay can??![]()
wat if I tell u SumOne is my clone... or I'm in together wif SumOne??![]()