Oei clone! mai pichak lobang leh..... Can get free drink then thiam liao. Tell him about us for what?Originally posted by sunny6110:ok... U owe me but I pay can??![]()
wat if I tell u SumOne is my clone... or I'm in together wif SumOne??![]()
Yeah lor, actually I'm FireIce's clone. According to someone else on this forum.Originally posted by blu_sky:hahaha!!! i dun think so![]()
I don't use bygone, I use Sheltox.Originally posted by blu_sky:Let bygone be bygone?
Cheers![]()
damn! i sound like a guy?Originally posted by SumOne:Oei clone! mai pichak lobang leh..... Can get free drink then thiam liao. Tell him about us for what?![]()
Sorry, it was a quick reply. Wasn't really factoring whether you're guy or girl. But still, do I/we get the free drink?Originally posted by blu_sky:damn! i sound like a guy?![]()
i already said. i dun buy guys drinks.Originally posted by SumOne:Sorry, it was a quick reply. Wasn't really factoring whether you're guy or girl. But still, do I/we get the free drink?
p.s; actually, I should ask sunny to suddenly reply this. this would really mess up your minds. haha.
y cannot buy ne? what if me...dieing of thirst...and having no $ on me..will u buy a drink for me..blue_sky?Originally posted by blu_sky:i already said. i dun buy guys drinks.
but sunny is buying![]()
She dun buy guys drink...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y cannot buy ne? what if me...dieing of thirst...and having no $ on me..will u buy a drink for me..blue_sky?
if you dying of thirst, i donate some mineral waterOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:y cannot buy ne? what if me...dieing of thirst...and having no $ on me..will u buy a drink for me..blue_sky?
get money from me to buy me drinks? hah! save it. i can afford myself drinksOriginally posted by Bontakun:She dun buy guys drink...
Just simply get $2 from her and buy the drinks yourself can liao.![]()
oh like this ah...okie bah.. then l accept the $2 from her lo...Originally posted by Bontakun:She dun buy guys drink...
Just simply get $2 from her and buy the drinks yourself can liao.![]()
What it looks might not be what it seems.TS signature. well i guess there's also a limit to everything. giving TS a benefit of doubt i assume that he knows the limit as to what he's doing.
People have been brainwashed with so called right and wrong opinions.
Who sets the line between Good and Evil?
-_-" StingyOriginally posted by blu_sky:if you dying of thirst, i donate some mineral water![]()
Whats of the world is temporary. $$$ comes and go. What you can save now with relations to $$$ will be used some day. So might as well fork out the $2!Originally posted by blu_sky:get money from me to buy me drinks? hah! save it. i can afford myself drinks![]()
money is the root to all evilOriginally posted by Bontakun:Whats of the world is temporary. $$$ comes and go. What you can save now with relations to $$$ will be used some day. So might as well fork out the $2!![]()
Most ppl do crimes becos of $....alot of crime cases has $ involved...Originally posted by Chris1988:money is the root to all evil![]()
such as robbing an old lady of 10 bucks just for pee-membershipOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Most ppl do crimes becos of $....alot of crime cases has $ involved...![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:money is the root to all evil![]()
I used to think so too, but you see: money is not that evil as we thought it to be. Its just there by itself. It don't commit sins or atrocities on its own. Its just us and how we view the "value" of money that contributes to what can be termed as "evil".Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Most ppl do crimes becos of $....alot of crime cases has $ involved...![]()
Nope. Not a clone.Originally posted by ah_tee:judging from the way our friend sumone reply, its either hes a clone or
I did not name anyone in particular, why are you so jumpy? Neither did I say that all the guys who have posted here are insecure.he somehow enjoy pple taking his gf out as if he is transparent
making his gf like "taxi" and he like a "wimp"
is this true sumone ? ur gf go out wif different guys everyday ? [/quote]
Haiz, is there a need for you to make a personal attack like that? I think you've totally misunderstood a lot of what has been said. You're also making blind assumptions about things you know nothing about.
Please look through what has been said by myself, by others and by the TS before you make such personal attacks on people.[quote]since u say this kind of thing is okie, n the whole lot of us are insercure freaks
And then what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:and then ?
then ?Originally posted by SumOne:And then what?
What you expecting? He only carrying out personal attack nyah. Unless you enjoy watching him mouth off blindly. Anyway I believe he'll only come in way after midnite.Originally posted by BadzMaro:then ?
how come the other party stop rebutting... sien..