they beo and beo then after that laugh among themselves...that is the strangest thing sia...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i second that.
why girls love to "beo beo" & not make any move?
wei, wei, nan zhui nu shi tian jing ti yi de shi!! YOu understand !! To me if guys are waiting for gals to approach them ,then think they are very ku niang, not charming at all!!! Personally speaking, sorry, lah - me dun approach guys, it is always the guys who approach me!!! but if I am not interested I won't tell the guys off like "ee . . . . . whatever" becos this will hurt the guy. I still wanna remain friend with the guy. UNless the guy is too much!!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i second that.
why girls love to "beo beo" & not make any move?
excuse me, guys are worse, they do this more often than gals OK!!!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:they beo and beo then after that laugh among themselves...that is the strangest thing sia...![]()
well not all gals are as nice as u, l must sayOriginally posted by rane:wei, wei, nan zhui nu shi tian jing ti yi de shi!! YOu understand !! To me if guys are waiting for gals to approach them ,then think they are very ku niang, not charming at all!!! Personally speaking, sorry, lah - me dun approach guys, it is always the guys who approach me!!! but if I am not interested I won't tell the guys off like "ee . . . . . whatever" becos this will hurt the guy. I still wanna remain friend with the guy. UNless the guy is too much!!
haha really ah? l encountered a few times when l went out....a bunch of gals look at me..then laugh among themselves...dun noe what is wrong oso...but l juz ignored them and walked away... anyway rane what is the meaning of this...care to explain wad on earth they doing..since u a gal..l am sure u oso noe abt it..Originally posted by rane:excuse me, guys are worse, they do this more often than gals OK!!!
hello, may I ask - did you approach them abruptly? think these gals are still young in their thinking or may be they are those xiao jien type lor, get angry easily!! if they get angry easily, better don't make friend if not very troublesome and burdensome. Don't u think it is a blessing in disguise that you know the person is like that rather than after they get into relationship then the gal shows her true colour?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well not all gals are as nice as u, l must sayl helped my frenz approach outside gals before...but then most of the time..they either show black faces or like very rude like that...l ask them nicely that my frenz is interested in making frenz..already very polite liao...they still like... eh eh...
then u start thinking..whats wrong with uOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:they beo and beo then after that laugh among themselves...that is the strangest thing sia...![]()
u very traditional lei..now is 2007 liaoOriginally posted by rane:wei, wei, nan zhui nu shi tian jing ti yi de shi!! YOu understand !! To me if guys are waiting for gals to approach them ,then think they are very ku niang, not charming at all!!! Personally speaking, sorry, lah - me dun approach guys, it is always the guys who approach me!!! but if I am not interested I won't tell the guys off like "ee . . . . . whatever" becos this will hurt the guy. I still wanna remain friend with the guy. UNless the guy is too much!!
think they are ill mannered to do that to a guy unless the guy is too much to them then I can understand why they behave the way they do. Well, wat I can say is theymay be ill bred, just ignore them, not worth your effort to take a second look at them. Or may be they find you cute and they give positive remarks and laugh!!!!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha really ah? l encountered a few times when l went out....a bunch of gals look at me..then laugh among themselves...dun noe what is wrong oso...but l juz ignored them and walked away... anyway rane what is the meaning of this...care to explain wad on earth they doing..since u a gal..l am sure u oso noe abt it..
so does that mean you wanna wear skirt to let the gals do the chasing!! aiyo, if this is the case, no fun lah!! so this is 2007, so you mean to say you support and believe that both men and women are equal?? So to say you don't mind your wife to be the head of the family?Originally posted by SGpork:u very traditional lei..now is 2007 liao![]()
hmm oh okies...but then of coz is hoping the reason they beo and laugh among themselves is the 2nd reason u giv which is better...Originally posted by rane:think they are ill mannered to do that to a guy unless the guy is too much to them then I can understand why they behave the way they do. Well, wat I can say is theymay be ill bred, just ignore them, not worth your effort to take a second look at them. Or may be they find you cute and they give positive remarks and laugh!!!!
Then take it as the 2nd reason. I have that happened to me when I was young. Turns out it was, but I was too ignorant to realise at that time.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm oh okies...but then of coz is hoping the reason they beo and laugh among themselves is the 2nd reason u giv which is better...![]()
Compared to laziness women is better at it , wants everything but asks the Men to be "Manly" and provide for it.Originally posted by rane:so does that mean you wanna wear skirt to let the gals do the chasing!! aiyo, if this is the case, no fun lah!! so this is 2007, so you mean to say you support and believe that both men and women are equal?? So to say you don't mind your wife to be the head of the family?
Me don't think men and women are equal. IN some ways they are. Men and women are not equal, just look at how we look physically.
hello, correct me if i m wrong - from the way you talk, think you must have been hurt by gals b4 or you have met gals who love to control you.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Don't believe in "Tian Jing Di Yi" stuff , Girls used to be "Tian Jing Di Yi" listen to head of the family one , now want to be above the head of everybody.
Bullshit a lot about what Men should do and not do, but themselves more bullshit at no action and demand others to action.
l approach them in a normal manner lo...den told them that my frenz will like to noe them...and then l show my frenz who is behind me to them...but they all look quite pissed off..and rudely say..dun wan...then l oso nver say anything...juz thank them and walked off with my frenz lo...Originally posted by rane:hello, may I ask - did you approach them abruptly? think these gals are still young in their thinking or may be they are those xiao jien type lor, get angry easily!! if they get angry easily, better don't make friend if not very troublesome and burdensome. Don't u think it is a blessing in disguise that you know the person is like that rather than after they get into relationship then the gal shows her true colour?
As far as possible, try to be nice to people as the world is round and small we may cross each other's path one day!!
i nv say ...they are equal before whatOriginally posted by rane:so does that mean you wanna wear skirt to let the gals do the chasing!! aiyo, if this is the case, no fun lah!! so this is 2007, so you mean to say you support and believe that both men and women are equal?? So to say you don't mind your wife to be the head of the family?
Me don't think men and women are equal. IN some ways they are. Men and women are not equal, just look at how we look physically.
aiyo, you seem to have the wrong pespective about gals, poor thing!! hope you meet nice gals and may be you may like to change your mindset about gals, too!!Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Compared to laziness women is better at it , wants everything but asks the Men to be "Manly" and provide for it.
but now is old botak lei so how?Originally posted by Bontakun:Then take it as the 2nd reason. I have that happened to me when I was young. Turns out it was, but I was too ignorant to realise at that time.![]()
I am waiting for the girl to make the move...Originally posted by rane:![]()
why? Just asking this in general. Guys can go round noticing, ogling, looking or "following" the gals they are interested but don't have the guts to make any move.
Now liddat lohOriginally posted by SGpork:but now is old botak lei so how?![]()
SGpork, you are doing maths is it when coming to approaching and wooing gals? aiyo, for goodness sake why are u so calculative, do u need to do research and come out with statistics to decide whether is it worthwhile to woo any gal???Originally posted by SGpork:i nv say ...they are equal before what![]()
but this... only men do the chasing..thingy..
really cannt sia...so does that mean...even if the girl like the guy that guy dont make the move..then the girl will let go? like that...
worth how much?![]()
Typical Singaporean gals "Beo Beo" and asks why the guys don't approach?Originally posted by rane:aiyo, you seem to have the wrong pespective about gals, poor thing!! hope you meet nice gals and may be you may like to change your mindset about gals, too!!