hmmm.... ah.... a budding romance!! the Sweet sweet aroma!!!Originally posted by chaah:Hi Thanks..
Yes indeed it's the most fun part now. As there are certain excitment in it.
But at times, i am worry whether is it i am over sensitive. That's why i am on half pass six feeling.![]()
Yes, i will heed the advices from you guys/gals. I am on the observing area for more tell-tale sign of his interest. And if he really interested in me, i guess sooner or later he will respond.
hahaha.... agreed.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Check and make sure he is NOT MARRIED in the 1st place![]()
*Raises hands too*Originally posted by charlize:Yes, he is interested in you.
he is not confirm .. heeOriginally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Check and make sure he is NOT MARRIED in the 1st place![]()
Then again, maybe he is just a bo liao fcuker who likes to disturb people.Originally posted by chaah:But i am puzzle why he only respond and disturb me during office hours.
Other then that he will not call or sms me..
That's one part i am uncertain.
He might see me as friend..
Got to wait and see further lor
You only wait for him to reply? Do you ever take the initiative to get in touch (be it call or sms) with him on your own accord?Originally posted by chaah:But i am puzzle why he only respond and disturb me during office hours.
Be appreciative and receptive and that would probably earn you more than half of the 'encouragement battle'...Originally posted by chaah:...![]()
But i am too pride to ask him out, and too shy too.
I still prefer he to ask me![]()
No company outing of sort after work?Originally posted by chaah:But i am puzzle why he only respond and disturb me during office hours.
Married doesn't necessarily means must have kids lah...Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha.... agreed.
never be a third party... the kids will HATE you.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
i think he might be interested in you.but im confirmed u r interested in him.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think he might be interested in you.
but im confirmed u r interested in him.
Hah TS..to me, thats the furthest u should go. U have dropped all the hints u wanted. Now its up to him to show his sincerity. U can juz wait for his actions and do no more. Coz i feel that even if the female party is interested, It is still right for the guy to make the move.. Girl making the move makes the guy look passive which i dont think is a good thing. But anyway good luckOriginally posted by chaah:Hi there..
Let me update today event..![]()
Today usual lunch together with him and another co-worker.
after that we were to a shop to buy things, he wasn't sure so ask me to check it out with him. he standing beside me very very close, even promoter also thought i am his gf..![]()
Then he ask me "so how ? Are we going to buy this ? "
hee...
Almost knock off time, he walk pass my seat and tell my other guys saying he isn't going back so early. when they ask him.
Shortly he sms me, say he is still in office.
so we sms until i reach home.
I told him i reach home, chat later. he say ok..
then i give him a "kiss" in sms.
He respond, "wow, my nose bleed liao! Ok see you online tonight"
So how ?? if guy say that got any meaning huh ?
wah start to flirt liao..Originally posted by chaah:Hi there..
Let me update today event..![]()
Today usual lunch together with him and another co-worker.
after that we were to a shop to buy things, he wasn't sure so ask me to check it out with him. he standing beside me very very close, even promoter also thought i am his gf..![]()
Then he ask me "so how ? Are we going to buy this ? "
hee...
Almost knock off time, he walk pass my seat and tell my other guys saying he isn't going back so early. when they ask him.
Shortly he sms me, say he is still in office.
so we sms until i reach home.
I told him i reach home, chat later. he say ok..
then i give him a "kiss" in sms.
He respond, "wow, my nose bleed liao! Ok see you online tonight"
So how ?? if guy say that got any meaning huh ?
maybe he same type like me...actualy too bored by office work liao, so sms random ppl to past time, after work of cos dont need to do so anymore.Originally posted by chaah:But i am puzzle why he only respond and disturb me during office hours.
hmm is like dis considered flirting......then im guilty of flirting with almost anyoneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah start to flirt liao..
usually if a girl makes the first move, it's hard for a man to resist, unless he really thinks u cannot meet his expectations ba.
Besides, nothing is confirmed yet. You (TS) can keep guessing if he is interested, but in the end you still have to ask him personally to put that question to rest.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah start to flirt liao..
usually if a girl makes the first move, it's hard for a man to resist, unless he really thinks u cannot meet his expectations ba.