let me put it short and sweet to you.Originally posted by chaah:Hi there..
Let me update today event..![]()
Today usual lunch together with him and another co-worker.
after that we were to a shop to buy things, he wasn't sure so ask me to check it out with him. he standing beside me very very close, even promoter also thought i am his gf..![]()
Then he ask me "so how ? Are we going to buy this ? "
hee...
Almost knock off time, he walk pass my seat and tell my other guys saying he isn't going back so early. when they ask him.
Shortly he sms me, say he is still in office.
so we sms until i reach home.
I told him i reach home, chat later. he say ok..
then i give him a "kiss" in sms.
He respond, "wow, my nose bleed liao! Ok see you online tonight"
So how ?? if guy say that got any meaning huh ?
hold ur horses first... even tho u already xin dong, but msut remember theres nothing concrete tat he say he like u and intend to go further... msut also consider office too so flirt all u wan but msut control also...Originally posted by chaah:now i was like half pass 6..
Don't know how should i behave ?
To care for him, we actually share a pack of drinks today.
or to behave as nothing happen..
Shall i pull my horse as now nothing happen mah..
he never say he like me yet mah ??????
He now and then he will disturb me infront of others saying wanna hug me..
humh... i now like ma chiam being stamp "own by so-and-so" haa...
He is going for course for 1 week soon. I seems he has certain funny feeling..
But i cnt confirm.. 6senses told me, he going to miss me ??
dnt noe... haaa![]()
Maybe it's not too advisable for you to look too deep into 'meanings' for now...Originally posted by chaah:Hi there..
Let me update today event..![]()
Today usual lunch together with him and another co-worker.
after that we were to a shop to buy things, he wasn't sure so ask me to check it out with him. he standing beside me very very close, even promoter also thought i am his gf..![]()
Then he ask me "so how ? Are we going to buy this ? "
hee...
Almost knock off time, he walk pass my seat and tell my other guys saying he isn't going back so early. when they ask him.
Shortly he sms me, say he is still in office.
so we sms until i reach home.
I told him i reach home, chat later. he say ok..
then i give him a "kiss" in sms.
He respond, "wow, my nose bleed liao! Ok see you online tonight"
So how ?? if guy say that got any meaning huh ?
Though I won't deny this possibility, but be caution that this could be quite a bit of 'assumption' by itself. To be sure, TS can always try to find out if she's interested enough.Originally posted by zeny:let me put it short and sweet to you.
You are in love with so no matter waht he say or do. You will feel that he is interested in you.
Used to feel the same way too...
But i got a hint for you as a guy. This type of guys usually have a gf cos he is always missing after work hours. Thats why he is free only on office hours.
most impt just enjoy this feeling ba.. can last or not is up to heaven ba...
So what do you doOriginally posted by firehell2:i also encounter this problem. There is this gal whom i admire but i do not know whether she is interested in me anot. i also dun noe whether it is lust or i really interested in her. sometime i can sense that she is looking at me at a distance. ( we r colleague) a few time i drop hint like sms her but not reply![]()
Give him more 'encouragements' or 'flirts'.... Ultimately, I don't see an issue if he should be the one 'closing the deal'....Originally posted by chaah:now i was like half pass 6..
Don't know how should i behave ?
To care for him, we actually share a pack of drinks today.
or to behave as nothing happen..
Shall i pull my horse as now nothing happen mah..
he never say he like me yet mah ??????
He now and then he will disturb me infront of others saying wanna hug me..
humh... i now like ma chiam being stamp "own by so-and-so" haa...
He is going for course for 1 week soon. I seems he has certain funny feeling..
But i cnt confirm.. 6senses told me, he going to miss me ??
dnt noe... haaa![]()
Scared of what?Originally posted by chaah:Just now in the morn, we did exchange some sms.
i would really want to hold back my feeling, but it's not listening to me.
Sigh.. so helpless... Actually a guy friend told me, expected that i will love him more then he do. Coz that's in my blood. These words hurts so much to my pride. sigh..
Anyway morn, sms him where is he.
he reply me his whereabout and say will not be back.
i disturb him, 2molo course lor.. Dnt miss me huh.
he reply : ya, i'll try to survive haa...
i am happy with the reply but yet half way there, i started to feel scare.
i don't know why ?
dun sound like you are too interested in him, if you get wat i mean...Originally posted by chaah:Just now in the morn, we did exchange some sms.
i would really want to hold back my feeling, but it's not listening to me.
Sigh.. so helpless... Actually a guy friend told me, expected that i will love him more then he do. Coz that's in my blood. These words hurts so much to my pride. sigh..
Anyway morn, sms him where is he.
he reply me his whereabout and say will not be back.
i disturb him, 2molo course lor.. Dnt miss me huh.
he reply : ya, i'll try to survive haa...
i am happy with the reply but yet half way there, i started to feel scare.
i don't know why ?
Yes. The messages he's sending across seems to be on the 'positive' side.Originally posted by chaah:I get what you trying to put across.
i shouldn't be too concern with who love more, whether he is interested to develop r/l. really i am not sure. And i am getting confuse.
From the hint / msg sent across by him is quite clear he is interested right ? So that my feel too.
But i am concern then why he is passive in contacting me. Seems like waiting for my respond only. I am starting to feel if he is sincere.
He is confident i am not sure. Attractive erh.. not really.
Flirty not really humorous yes.
Or she can play the UFO trick from the Teenage Textbook.Originally posted by rainee:Ask him casually whether he is already attached or not...sekali attached already then you are really wasting your efforts
Some guys are really too friendly for their own good, they also like to flirt around but they might just see you as their close friends, nothing more than that...
So ask him that question and take it from there. If he says he is not attached, find out if he is interested in anyone at the momentThen if he says yes, ask who.
It could be you!![]()