Looks like this guy is very annoying, ask and ask and ask, won't he ever get tired. I get the cue when people start answering me with only yes or no. This guy just need to know that if you are lonely and deperate to get out of it, sometimes there will not be a way, so just accept his lonely life and live it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:he will ask more.
sometimes my replies are short and sweet de, either 'Yes' or 'No'.
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Looks like this guy is very annoying, ask and ask and ask, won't he ever get tired. I get the cue when people start answering me with only yes or no. This guy just need to know that if you are lonely and deperate to get out of it, sometimes there will not be a way, so just accept his lonely life and live it.
huh?Originally posted by matleep:Why don't you keep telling him about this new "guy" trying to chase you. Describe what he did to chase you. Perhaps even get attached in one or two weeks time. describe the good qualities about this new guy and what he does and how your spend some evening together.
I presume it will hurt his ego a bit to hear the new guy better than him in so many ways. Perhaps he will back off when your both "attach".
Btw i am presuming that you are still single.
hmm...Originally posted by matleep:well i thought he was.
Cos i definitely won't do that to someone whom i wasn't interested in. I thought he was asking for someone to flirt with.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I really really dun like to be asked very routine questions. example: how are you? how's work? What time did u come online? Did u go out today? No ar, stay at home whole day? Are you busy? Busy with what?
I'm really irritated. This fren of mine who I know for about 5 years liao but meet maybe once in a year or two, duno y he suddenly becomes so free. His daughter was born juz a few months ago. Tho his wife and baby girl are in Malaysia, but he seem to be more concerned about my life. Damn boliao lor. I feel interrogated. I dun think I'm obliged to answer his questions lor. It's very tiring leh. It's not a once in a month thing or what, he does that everyday!
Everytime ask him dun ask me same questions everyday, but he still did it. Then he said ok, he dun ask me, I ask him lor. ><" Finally I got fed up with him, i said 'Enough'. Then suddenly he msn me 'wo jue de wo meng de you yi hao xiang bian de mo sheng le'. (I feel that we are becoming strangers) Haiz. I also duno what to say.
Then he kept asking me for my pic, my frens' pic. I showed him one pic of mine but he's not satisfied. He asked for more. I ask him for what? He said he miss me. I feel that he's getting weird. He's married and has a baby girl liao, what does he want? Can anybody help me? It's really getting on my nerves!
you mentioned that his wife and baby gal is in malaysia?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I really really dun like to be asked very routine questions. example: how are you? how's work? What time did u come online? Did u go out today? No ar, stay at home whole day? Are you busy? Busy with what?
I'm really irritated. This fren of mine who I know for about 5 years liao but meet maybe once in a year or two, duno y he suddenly becomes so free. His daughter was born juz a few months ago. Tho his wife and baby girl are in Malaysia, but he seem to be more concerned about my life. Damn boliao lor. I feel interrogated. I dun think I'm obliged to answer his questions lor. It's very tiring leh. It's not a once in a month thing or what, he does that everyday!
Everytime ask him dun ask me same questions everyday, but he still did it. Then he said ok, he dun ask me, I ask him lor. ><" Finally I got fed up with him, i said 'Enough'. Then suddenly he msn me 'wo jue de wo meng de you yi hao xiang bian de mo sheng le'. (I feel that we are becoming strangers) Haiz. I also duno what to say.
Then he kept asking me for my pic, my frens' pic. I showed him one pic of mine but he's not satisfied. He asked for more. I ask him for what? He said he miss me. I feel that he's getting weird. He's married and has a baby girl liao, what does he want? Can anybody help me? It's really getting on my nerves!
x2Originally posted by :It appears that this guy's trying to hit on you liao....... The thing is you dun have to respond to him. U can't stop him from doing wad he wanna do but u can choose to ignore him lor. Ignoring him is probably the strongest way to tell him to buzz off......![]()
pardon me, but u siao ar?Originally posted by TerenceYYK:if you want this to end for now and ever,BLOCK his msn and DON'T answer his call lor......if u are paisei or feel that this is wrong,then u have to continue this forever,simple as that.
u know him for 5 years but honestly u still don know him enough,or basically,u also like him lor.....believe me,guys like him will never give up.
i think he's a fren ba. we seldom meet coz for a few years he was working overseas. but i know him from online la.Originally posted by Yunhaier:You can always choose to reply one line for every passing ten minutes and eventually cuts him off after the sixth reply. It's possible that you could be one of the few people who would bother to reply his msg, as he could have probably pissed/scared the other online friends off.
If he's merely 'an online friend', even if it was five years worth of 'virtual relationship' - I suggest you don't bother so much. Doesn't affect reality even if you lose contact with him.
Cheers
i will ask him to care for his family more than me la..Originally posted by smudgey:you mentioned that his wife and baby gal is in malaysia?
Maybe he is really gettin lonely? and he perhaps missed your old friendship, if he's a good friend, give him the benifit of a doubt
try counselling him... ask if there's any probs at home... try to convince him to go visit his fam more often... encourage him to stay faithful... etc...
later i become sinner ar.Originally posted by M551Sheridian:block him and when he ask rite say busy wif work .He call u don answer keep saying busy wif work![]()
later he die of loneliness.....
intro the bar ppl to him la... sure wont lonely liao![]()
like v bad leh.Originally posted by :It appears that this guy's trying to hit on you liao....... The thing is you dun have to respond to him. U can't stop him from doing wad he wanna do but u can choose to ignore him lor. Ignoring him is probably the strongest way to tell him to buzz off......![]()
sounds very familiar hor?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:x2
ignorance is bliss
How come familiar lehz?Originally posted by browniebaobao:sounds very familiar hor?
no ar, but i said that few times recently.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:How come familiar lehz?
Ppl always say u ignorant ah?
Wahahaha!
trying to get outta loneliness by engaging in boring conversations?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Looks like this guy is very annoying, ask and ask and ask, won't he ever get tired. I get the cue when people start answering me with only yes or no. This guy just need to know that if you are lonely and deperate to get out of it, sometimes there will not be a way, so just accept his lonely life and live it.