i'd wld love to be loved in tt way but too bad....i was the one giving love this wayOriginally posted by Seventh_Signs:bigdeal .. same also lah ... sort of playing like 'hard to get ' like that..
actually i tried to play this game before.. .. tried to quarrel with her do foolish things infront of her... and well she give care more that time.. but until i guess i better not do this thing to her... and sort of try to let go... cause to make her unhappy make me super upset ...
dont ever play such foolish game.. it issit good.. lucky we are really that good friend i guess so ... not that bad...
today saw her mother... asking about me.. how my life working? and stuff.. telling that i am going to ns .. her mother face turn diffeent again .say .. friend then free come down help her lah .bla bla ... her father even ask me what is my surname.. i also dont know what reason .. ..anyway ... i guess we cann't be together maybe another 3 year 4 years... when i start to have more things.. and if she still the same.. maybe i got the chance...
even i think of myself.. what can i provide her now? .. this world is so like that got money is everything... i am so angry that i feel i am so useless sometimes...
It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word, you can light up the dark
Try as I may I could never explain
What I hear when you don't say a thing
The smile on your face let's me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me when ever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all
All alone I can hear people talking out loud
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd
trailer they make they can never define
What's being said between your heart and mine
but i am used to it liao ..![]()
Funny the 2 songs you've posted here are also the 2 songs which I find particularly 'meaningful' in my Life...?Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:14 days to ns... will i have a chance to tell her.. i love her...
Send someone to love me I need to rest in arms
Keep me safe from harm In pouring rain
Give me endless summer Lord I fear the cold Feel I'm getting old Before my time
As my soul heals the shame I will grow through this pain
Lord I'm doing all I can To be a better man
Go easy on my conscience 'Cause it's not my fault I know I've been taught
To take the blame
Rest assured my angels Will catch my tears
Walk me out of here I'm in pain
As my soul heals the shame
I will grow through this pain
Lord I'm doing all I can
To be a better man
Once you've found that lover You're homeward bound Love is all around
Love is all around
I know some have fallen
On stony ground
But Love is all around
Send someone to love me I need to rest in arms
Keep me safe from harm In pouring rain
Give me endless summer
Lord I fear the cold
Feel I'm getting old
Before my time
As my soul heals the shame
I will grow through this pain
Lord I'm doin' all I can
To be a better man
Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:i am growing up ... i am ... but it takes time .. everything take times

Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:hmmm devil funny meh with this line? ...
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Hmm..... ~PonderZ...~
Do u believe tt love is blind?
i dun mean here tt u r blinded by her love but love blinds u fr other things besides love.....
Wat is love anyway?......loving her with all ur heart?
Wat can u do for ur love?....be by her side everyday?
Wat kind of love she wants fr u?......ur presence or ......????
How can love lasts?......ohhh...i juz live for the moment....???
In my opinion, love allows a person to grow n learn fr his/her life.
I expect the ONE to help me see beyond the present....
let's say the future....his ambitions....etc...
U'll be saying tt these r wat i want n not her, rite?
coz [b]Everyone has a different set of definition for love.
do u know hers? how abt urs?
in battles, guyz know practically everything abt their enemies so as to win the battle n stay alive....
in love, it's like a battle as well.....how can u win when u hardly know ath abt her likes or dislikes? wat she sees in her bf?
Heard this saying rite?
'When u r confident, u've won half the battle....
when u r not, u've lost half the battle'
Make a choice....be one to leave this to fate....OR
be the one to control ur fate....
*BE IN CONTROL AT ALL TIMES...BE FOCUSED AT UR TARGET
Maybe...?Originally posted by john hunter:all i know is. U need to make her make some scarifces for u .
Sorry for bad spelling
when she has done some major things for u then MAYBE u can mange to keep her