Yes, maybe sometimes, but not all the times. no? you cant make a sweeping statement to say "oh, there is a molest, the man must be wrong lah, but the gal oso not 100% innocent one lah" right?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, u dun see any of them just simply accepting any invitation to go out...
alrite the guy is in the wrong to make such advances, but still i wud say the girl bear part of the responsibilities also...cannot just say she is totally innocent.
that wat she did wat...otherwise do u tink she can be a member here for so long without stirring up this kind of sh|t?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Awww...The more things l noe and exposed to here..My impression of here is getting worst and worst....
Haha, l nver noe guys from this forum are so desperate abt gals...shakes head
oh cmon guys if u all wan to noe gals..isnt tere a better way or appropriate way to noe them mehz? what for pming and asking them out ..dun u feel weird?
l suggest to these desperate guys lar...if u all wan look for flings and get fresh with gals...y not go geylang..there nt bad mah...juz that u hav to pay $ nia..
ya rainee...all these pms..juz ignore ..can le![]()
dont flatter yourself...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, u dun see any of them just simply accepting any invitation to go out...
alrite the guy is in the wrong to make such advances, but still i wud say the girl bear part of the responsibilities also...cannot just say she is totally innocent.
err... you said during beegal case you warn others about it and Q never hear anything beegal case before she meet Devil?Originally posted by Space1999:sigh
tired of repeating myself , you ar really grabbing at everything to protect devil..did i ever meet any of the forum members? was there any complain about me?
the only forumite i quarrel and flirt a lot was blusky and squiggly..i dont even see them any more on the forum and i dont even know them in real life.
fyi , during the beegal case i was warning this will happen again...and it did and it will
what did you do , keep quiet lar, let it die down lar...etc...
are you wearing a tshit say "devil is innocent?"
fight for a good cause lar, not for a pervert
ya..l hav nthing to fear as l done nthing bad..oh ya..if those ppl think l am juz a hypocrite... or think l am sum1 that hav do bad things..plz for goodness sake...expose the private message or shoutbox message outOriginally posted by zeny:is the same thing for me ma , feel free to ask any gals around here..did l ever pm or use the shoutbox to xian za bor...
since I and you, do not know each other lets presume that both are still pure until proven guilty. Lets not assume anything.
When that day really happens hor make sure you do ask you have typed out.
agree lar. if gal touch you is ok if you are single, but gf then be carefull lor
whereOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:got pictures wan mah. you never go see?
i have already said you never made further advances towards me ma, dats why i never take the matter to a higher level, did i make myself clear mr space?Originally posted by Space1999:hahaha...you are really clutching at straws now....did i ever ask you out?
maybe because all the other senior members try to hush it up and close it down and the repeated closing of threads and all the nonsense by the mods, cause the story to die down, hence maybe she didnt read about it then...Originally posted by zeny:err... you said during beegal case you warn others about it and Q never hear anything beegal case before she meet Devil?
so why compare me with devil, isnt that clutching at straws...?Originally posted by rainee:i have already said you never made further advances towards me ma, dats why i never take the matter to a higher level, did i make myself clear mr space?
Are you saying that Q should not have meet with Devil ?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:we arent worms in his stomach, so we dont know how it works does it.
but street smartness should have maybe advised you, that since we do not know. should we bash up the people who believe they know?
come come.....i know i am too ugly to be seen with. since he wont meet up because i am most probably too ugly. then let him meet me up when I am the smartest, in my preferred togs for this kinda situations.![]()
you can take a break, vk will keep the thread alive for you.Originally posted by Space1999:maybe because all the other senior members try to hush it up and close it down and the repeated closing of threads and all the nonsense by the mods, cause the story to die down, hence maybe she didnt read about it then...
i try to warn in the thread..and to keep it alive
i remembered beegal bf started the thread to warn about devils action and they repeatedly close him down, banned him etc...it was so difficult for him to mount any complaint , and all the senior members condemming him..do you all remember your sins?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:btw, i didnt chance upon AA only until much later.
i usually at other forums too.
i am saying, Q is trusting. maybe because its a fellow mod.Originally posted by zeny:Are you saying that Q should not have meet with Devil ?
Or you are saying that Q is not street smart at all?
well, in this particular case...Originally posted by Ladi:Yes, maybe sometimes, but not all the times. no? you cant make a sweeping statement to say "oh, there is a molest, the man must be wrong lah, but the gal oso not 100% innocent one lah" right?
take a break, spend some time with your wife.Originally posted by Space1999:i remembered beegal bf started the thread to warn about devils action and they repeatedly close him down, banned him etc...it was so difficult for him to mount any complaint , and all the senior members condemming him..do you all remember your sins?
and let the wolf loose to hunt the innocents?
my heart is clear, i tried..
thanks for your concern, its okay m y wife just brought a cup of coffee for me, i work from home and im willing to stay here till he is gone...Originally posted by ditzy:you can take a break, vk will keep the thread alive for you.![]()
hum ok so she is trusting..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i am saying, Q is trusting. maybe because its a fellow mod.
and a long standing AA mod at that.
wahh coolOriginally posted by Space1999:thanks for your concern, its okay m y wife just brought a cup of coffee for me, i work from home and im willing to stay here till he is gone...
he wont escape this time...
really strange, im working from home, my wife is here with me , im kind of free but i dont know how he can find the time to be meeting all this girl alone wiht work and a gf?
oh, so its only a "maybe".Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i am saying, Q is trusting. maybe because its a fellow mod.
and a long standing AA mod at that.
rainee, i am guilty of talking raunchy & suggestive too.Originally posted by rainee:well, in this particular case...
you go and read all quinsy's past posts. see what kinda person she is. see what kinda trouble she is inviting by the things she wrote. seriously.
even though we cannot judge one by their online persona, but you never know what the guys here think. you talked like you are easy, they will take advantage of the situation and try to ask you out. the moment you agree to go out one on one with them, they will take advantage of this situation further.
So think about what the girl has contributed towards this situation. if she has never agreed to meet up with him, would this whole situation occur?
i think what we need to do is to warn girls not to go out with strangers (talking for a few times with someone online doesnt make that person any less than a stranger), no matter who he is.
ok, so you think Q is not 100% innocent. So do you think devil is guilty?Originally posted by rainee:well, in this particular case...
you go and read all quinsy's past posts. see what kinda person she is. see what kinda trouble she is inviting by the things she wrote. seriously.
even though we cannot judge one by their online persona, but you never know what the guys here think. you talked like you are easy, they will take advantage of the situation and try to ask you out. the moment you agree to go out one on one with them, they will take advantage of this situation further.
So think about what the girl has contributed towards this situation. if she has never agreed to meet up with him, would this whole situation occur?
i think what we need to do is to warn girls not to go out with strangers (talking for a few times with someone online doesnt make that person any less than a stranger), no matter who he is.
wah lau yeaOriginally posted by rainee:well, in this particular case...
Did Q know about beegal case or not ?Originally posted by Space1999:i remembered beegal bf started the thread to warn about devils action and they repeatedly close him down, banned him etc...it was so difficult for him to mount any complaint , and all the senior members condemming him..do you all remember your sins?
and let the wolf loose to hunt the innocents?
my heart is clear, i tried..