then u should flame those ppl who SAY that they know instead of asumming all old members knew.... so far can count is 798, and u say the bear right?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Cuz after this incident exposed
alot of very senior members for eg the bear, says he from a long time noe what devil is doing and etc
why did u all nver come up with a thread and warn ppl 1st
only when the incident is exposed..then u all come and say..we last time actually noe what kind of person devil is..and what he is doing behind the scenes
yea you said you tried to warn in the previous thread, but in the end wat happened?Originally posted by Space1999:maybe because all the other senior members try to hush it up and close it down and the repeated closing of threads and all the nonsense by the mods, cause the story to die down, hence maybe she didnt read about it then...
i try to warn in the thread..and to keep it alive
you prefer a absolute?Originally posted by ditzy:oh, so its only a "maybe".![]()
cos you will bite him?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:rainee, i am guilty of talking raunchy & suggestive too.
so why devil dont want to go out iwth me and take advantage of me?![]()
should i flood this thread with pics of my cleavage again?
only if it helps to diffuse the current situation....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:should i flood this thread with pics of my cleavage again?
wa lauz how many times i have to repeat thisOriginally posted by Ladi:ok, so you think Q is not 100% innocent. So do you think devil is guilty?
u go remove lor if u canOriginally posted by Space1999:i believe you , but wouldnt it have been better if we have remove him as a mod now?
You too tried to hush people down in beegal's incident, didnt you? and the devil strike again.Originally posted by rainee:yea you said you tried to warn in the previous thread, but in the end wat happened?
the same situation repeats.
there is only so much we can do in a forum.
I only wanted to ask if you remembered, because I forgot!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:sorry bonta, dont remember, refresh my memory will you.
if you liked, my pm is still open.
maybe he need not work long hours ?Originally posted by Space1999:thanks for your concern, its okay m y wife just brought a cup of coffee for me, i work from home and im willing to stay here till he is gone...
he wont escape this time...
really strange, im working from home, my wife is here with me , im kind of free but i dont know how he can find the time to be meeting all this girl alone wiht work and a gf?
Thank you.Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz how many times i have to repeat this
i say devil is guilty/wrong/at fault, but doesnt mean the girl doesnt bear any responsibility for the things that have happened.
wich part you dun understand?![]()
then you really should look up again and see what rainee, misty has posted regards to difficulty in warning all the girls.Originally posted by Axelheat755:then u should flame those ppl who SAY that they know instead of asumming all old members knew.... so far can count is 798, and u say the bear right?![]()
she did mention in of of the thread, if she knew devil is this sor t of character she would have never gone out with him..Originally posted by zeny:Did Q know about beegal case or not ?
the bear did mentioned he noe what devil is doing? but y now then say..y dun earlier say? Tell me what is the point? Is like u noe the person is killing another person le..then when the incident has happened..u say..oh l very long oreadi noe he want to kill that person leOriginally posted by Axelheat755:then u should flame those ppl who SAY that they know instead of asumming all old members knew.... so far can count is 798, and u say the bear right?![]()
if u are appointed as mod in a forum b4, u will know u cannot resign on ur own... u need the main owner to remove ur name from the forum... so shut up b4 u let everyone know how silly u are ....Originally posted by Ladi:OH please! use your brain before you post! you cant resign cos you are not the main mod!? wat talkin you?
You can always resign, but the acceptance of the resignation is not by you. Silly
And use a bit of your brain, if devil had tendered, you think he will not post his resignation here to prove his honour? what jason's mailbox? do we even need to have access to jason's mailbox?
and as for your excuse for your intense participation in the related topics. i dun give a damn about that actually. Participate for all i care! but please! when you are so active in the related threads, dont come here and tell me i am insistent when my posts are clearly MUCH LESSER than yours! In short, dont talk c0ck.
so if he moves over to stomp or hwzforums, will you leave here and move there with him to warn others?Originally posted by Space1999:thanks for your concern, its okay m y wife just brought a cup of coffee for me, i work from home and im willing to stay here till he is gone...
he wont escape this time...
really strange, im working from home, my wife is here with me , im kind of free but i dont know how he can find the time to be meeting all this girl alone wiht work and a gf?
yea read my earlier post will you mr space...Originally posted by Space1999:wah lau yea
first say i should be warned about
now say quinsy shoud be warn about and she is asking fro trouble
never say devil is wrong....
now its very clear how one sided you are...
haha..rainee..may l added that devil is very wrong..he commited a very grave mistakeOriginally posted by rainee:yea read my earlier post will you mr space...
i did say devil is wrong too, but the girl shud also bear part of the responsibilities of what has happened...
you can warn ppl about all the perverts here, but you are not even sure which one is a pervert until something like this happens, so isnt better to take precaution step and just warn girls not to go out with a stranger they do not know well?
aiyoyo!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:u go remove lor if u can
u just dun listen and wann blast on only
only jason has the rights to remove him fro his post
quote:Originally posted by Axelheat755:if u are appointed as mod in a forum b4, u will know u cannot resign on ur own... u need the main owner to remove ur name from the forum... so shut up b4 u let everyone know how silly u are ....![]()
Yes! PRECISELY!Originally posted by Space1999:aiyoyo!!
if he sincerely want to resign, he can do it without waiting for jason to demod him
just stop posting under the devil 1976 and stop using his mod power lar
aiya!!!!
waiting for jason to demod is a delaying tactic...
grr this bear is simply too much know something but keep it to himself n not let others know. Such a person should be banned!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the bear did mentioned he noe what devil is doing? but y now then say..y dun earlier say? Tell me what is the point? Is like u noe the person is killing another person le..then when the incident has happened..u say..oh l very long oreadi noe he want to kill that person le
let me rephrase in a better way of "bear comments"
After the incident has been exposed
BEAR: Devil l noe what u hav been doing actually , a few forumners hav told me very straight and confident that u are jioing gals 1 to 1 basis out
So what? l am totally pissed off by this statement he made..u noe it and u dun say..until when the incident is blown up...u then trying to act cool come here show off u noe so much things?
another self proclaim crusader... not for the case but just wanna flame...Originally posted by Space1999:he wont resign, he treat this like his own personal kingdom, i could just not come here and ignore the problem but i dont want him to take advantage of that, as long as he is here, i m here to make sure every body knows!
sure , why not, but you think he will use his same name ahh...Originally posted by ditzy:so if he moves over to stomp or hwzforums, will you leave here and move there with him to warn others?![]()