Go look for blog addresses at STOMP lor. Machiam very hard to spot liddat.Originally posted by rainee:is it? where ah?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Go look for blog addresses at STOMP lor. Machiam very hard to spot liddat.![]()
i seldom go STOMP one laOriginally posted by ditzy:Go look for blog addresses at STOMP lor. Machiam very hard to spot liddat.![]()
You can always do a simple search.Originally posted by rainee:i seldom go STOMP one la![]()
Then use google lor, 2 keywords is all you need.Originally posted by rainee:i seldom go STOMP one la![]()
okie, noted.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:You can always do a simple search.![]()
muahahhaa found it thanks for the tipsOriginally posted by ditzy:Then use google lor, 2 keywords is all you need.![]()
I am here to help you handsome.Originally posted by Space1999:keeping this thread alive is pretty useful too..
Wasn't keeping the thread alive to warn others your original intention?Originally posted by Space1999:the very same ppl who ask us not to attack devil in consideration of the victim is now talking about her and looking for her blog..sigh
talk about principles..
are you so desperate to keep devil as a mod here?
and you do realise you are helping to keep the thread alive ...
Gee you are so right! I am having so much fun!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:There....trashing things out is theurapatic isnt it?![]()
we are helping u to keep this thread alive ma, wat more do you want?Originally posted by Space1999:the very same ppl who ask us not to attack devil in consideration of the victim is now talking about her and looking for her blog..sigh
talk about principles..
No good lah you, no support VK and Space!Originally posted by iveco:I am not supporting anyone or condemning anyone. Right now, it is best to leave the investigation to the cops and stop making unnecessary comments.
Quinsy herself has said that she wants the discussion to stop. Respect her decision.
A side note, it appears that some of you are turning this thread into your own battleground. You know who you are. Stop acting so childishly.
Hello handsome I am supporting you mah. Can I give you a kiss since you are so handsome.Originally posted by Space1999:the very same ppl who ask us not to attack devil in consideration of the victim is now talking about her and looking for her blog..sigh
talk about principles..
ok , thanks then.Originally posted by rainee:we are helping u to keep this thread alive ma, wat more do you want?
you said keeping this thread alive is a very noble thing to do ma, we also wan to be as noble as you![]()
how you know im handsome ah? my wife also think so..but sorry i dont interact with ppl here offline...its just purely online...im not devil this is not my pickup network male or female..Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Hello handsome I am supporting you mah. Can I give you a kiss since you are so handsome.![]()
aiya, not just the mods only la. you think the other forumites not as dangerous meh?Originally posted by Space1999:ok , thanks then.
but we need constant reminder for the folks
constant reminder,
young girls pls be careful of certain mod here as he has very bad record of meeting with girls alone with dire consequences.
i shall be reposting all the original thread for you girls to know what im talking about , till then or ever its never safe to meet with anyone here alone at all especailly if they choose to call themselves devil
thanks!
Space is so noble and handsome. May I kiss you?Originally posted by Space1999:ok , thanks then.
but we need constant reminder for the folks
constant reminder,
young girls pls be careful of certain mod here as he has very bad record of meeting with girls alone with dire consequences.
i shall be reposting all the original thread for you girls to know what im talking about , till then or ever its never safe to meet with anyone here alone at all especailly if they choose to call themselves devil
thanks!
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Warning: Don't go out with people with nicks like Devil. But go out with nick like Space1999 or Tan Ah Teck is okay.
the backside skin should be the most smoothest. Go ahead.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Space is so noble and handsome. May I kiss you?![]()
But you more handsome than devil mah. How I know you are handsome? Don't tell you.Originally posted by Space1999:how you know im handsome ah? my wife also think so..but sorry i dont interact with ppl here offline...its just purely online...im not devil this is not my pickup network male or female..
you could try devil , i think he is fine with male or female too but i doubt he will meet male guy alone...or at all
you are correct , but mods here have more credence than normal forumites...the girl wil think ahhh...they advertise as such and such and he is the moderator , with jason and mc...he must be trustworthy!Originally posted by rainee:aiya, not just the mods only la. you think the other forumites not as dangerous meh?
summore mods can also use clones to go approach girls, girls will no sense of street smart confirm will fall for anything de![]()