you also leh, you also repeat the same words over and over again.Originally posted by Ladi:You are like a broken recorder, keep repeating the same words. So long winded![]()
Me! Me! Vote for me!Originally posted by rainee:you want to be the moderator of this forum?![]()
which words?Originally posted by rainee:you also leh, you also repeat the same words over and over again.
i learn from you one![]()
My teacher also repeat the same thing over and over again.Originally posted by rainee:you also leh, you also repeat the same words over and over again.
i learn from you one![]()
then you go and open the forum lor, like this you get the ultimate power maOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Me! Me! Vote for me!
"Tell your problems to Tan Ah Teck becasue he is an honest man but he will tell you to fuck off and get a life!"![]()
got la, i lazy to go back and searchOriginally posted by Ladi:which words?![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:My teacher also repeat the same thing over and over again.
"His name is Tan Ah Teck and he is an honest man."![]()
You say i keep repeating, now you say got to search, means i didnt keep repeating lah or repeated not enuff lahOriginally posted by rainee:got la, i lazy to go back and search![]()
Good idea!Originally posted by rainee:then you go and open the forum lor, like this you get the ultimate power ma
if one of your mods turn out to be a predator, you can just demod him strait away, but make sure you are online 24/7 to do that![]()
not only i lazy to search, i oso lazy to copy and paste.Originally posted by Ladi:You say i keep repeating, now you say got to search, means i didnt keep repeating lah or repeated not enuff lah![]()
i can already think of a good name for your forumOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Good idea!
Very easy,
"I very sad, break up with my gf" *crying*
Fu off and get a life!
"My bf thinks I am fat .."
Fu off and get a life!
"I like this gf very much but my best friend also ..."
Fu off and get a life!
And if my mod is a predator, you know my answer lah.![]()
Such as "Post your problems here if you want to be fuck by Tan Ah Teck who is an honest man."Originally posted by rainee:i can already think of a good name for your forum![]()
too long liaoOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Such as "Post your problems here if you want to be fuck by Tan Ah Teck who is an honest man."![]()
you tell me wat you lazy at, i oso tell you wat i lazy at?Originally posted by rainee:not only i lazy to search, i oso lazy to copy and paste.
give you a hint, it is 2 or 3 pages back i think, where you were shouting at me![]()
Like that ah that what about "Uncle Fuck Off" (UFO)?Originally posted by rainee:too long liaothat one can be the description of the forum
since we both lazy, then dun need to know laOriginally posted by Ladi:you tell me wat you lazy at, i oso tell you wat i lazy at?
i lazy at guessing![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Like that ah that what about "Uncle Fuck Off" (UFO)?![]()
Must eat okay, later can come back to help create awareness.Originally posted by rainee:i very hungry now, going for chicken chops later![]()
yea, i no more energy now olediOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Must eat okay, later can come back to help create awareness.![]()