Great! finally we agree on somthing!Originally posted by rainee:since we both lazy, then dun need to know la![]()
i help for a few pages liao hor, dun say i didnt helpOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:You all no help to create awareness then must be supporters of devil!!! Shame on you!!!!![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea, i no more energy now oledi
i tink space must be fed by his wife right now![]()
You also very noble just like me. Wait I tell mata to give you award.Originally posted by rainee:i help for a few pages liao hor, dun say i didnt help![]()
i oso got contribute to the crapOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Tan Ah Teck the honest man has transform this thread into a crap thread.
Incredible.![]()
Hello I help to create awareness okay. Not easy okay.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Tan Ah Teck the honest man has transform this thread into a crap thread.
Incredible.![]()
Shame on you.Originally posted by rainee:i oso got contribute to the crap![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Shame on you.![]()
So eventually the winner is Tan Ah Teck - he got the last laugh.Originally posted by rainee:i oso got contribute to the crap![]()
maybe the rest just resting before they come back with a vengeance, we never knowOriginally posted by Yunhaier:So eventually the winner is Tan Ah Teck - he got the last laugh.
Cheers
Are you trying to molest me!!! I only can be molested by vk okay!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:So eventually the winner is Tan Ah Teck - he got the last laugh.
Cheers
Trust the honest man - he needs no rest.Originally posted by rainee:maybe the rest just resting before they come back with a vengeance, we never know![]()

We must continue to create awareness mah.Originally posted by rainee:maybe the rest just resting before they come back with a vengeance, we never know![]()
Don't tell other people my true identity okay.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Trust the honest man - he needs no rest.![]()
No prize for guessing the identity of party involved.Originally posted by Leon.84:I was neutral, then tis conversation set me thinking.
The nick has been edited out, but the forumnite in question is female.
Sounds great!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:One ripe avacado, scoop the flesh, put in blender
3 teaspoon brown sugar
pour in milk.
blend.
pour in your measures of kahlua.
enjoy.
I am savouring it now, cos the blender is those one mug size one, can do nice nice one mug to enjoy by myself.