Only 5 lecturers in the whole of NYP collects kopi lui for not wearing lanyard leh.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Need meh? I in there so long, never wear no 1 care.
-___-"Originally posted by Quinsy:Only 5 lecturers in the whole of NYP collects kopi lui for not wearing lanyard leh.
You not in SCL and you don't eat in South Canteen so never kanna.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-___-"![]()
I every time never wear de leh..![]()
But I always eat at south during my FYPJ...Originally posted by Quinsy:You not in SCL and you don't eat in South Canteen so never kanna.
The 5 lecturers are from South side.
post picOriginally posted by Quinsy:Only 5 lecturers in the whole of NYP collects kopi lui for not wearing lanyard leh.
cos of sars lorOriginally posted by pierre^^:When i grad in 2003 in NYP
there were no such nonscense around![]()
incidents i saw before only no attendance nia...off lecture/tutorial hrs...no lecturers bother...Originally posted by shinta:wah now is fine ar?
my time is.... u get chased out of the school compound and ALL lectures n tutorials u attended that day = 0 attendance![]()
4 classes of year 2 SCL/CPT student.Originally posted by 0°C_Serenade:its NYP to be exact.
yes its a must to wear, esp if ur in SCL.
Just to add.. he was with his grp of other 5 frens
10x6=$60 ?!! thats a lot!!..![]()
What has SARS gotta do with terrorism?Originally posted by shinta:cos of sars lor
later become terrorism...![]()
the school rule book says that you can be fined for no more than $50.Originally posted by choww:Rubbish rule one laLast time $1 now become $10..They see our money easy to cheat ar!
Heard that NYP(SHS) is $50 fine..Is that true?
Neither.. Its FS Yr2...Originally posted by butterNsugar:I frm NYP SCL also. I had nv in my life wore my lanyard around my neck, and i nv got fined. Ts is MB or CPT? I am frm CPT. Finished year 3 last year though. I heard tat CPT people no need wear but MB need wear bcos the lecturers want to differentiate between CPT students and MB students. The new SCL courses i dunno.
5 lecturers in NYP do this? How come so many lecturers so childish? U can try discussing ur plight wif the director of SCL lor, he quite a nice guy, see wat he can say about this. Maybe can take back the $10.
Another thing is tat the south canteen lecturers sit at the staff area. So next time u want to do this sit far far away frm the staff area and dun sit at the tables facing the stalls. Best is ta bao go up tutorial room eat, enjoy air-con.