in mandarin, eating icecream got the same meaning as eating tofu hor.Originally posted by MichelleTan:think so bah. cos i told him i like to eat ice cream mah.
It is a lot more than eating toh fu hor...Originally posted by Sheepophile:in mandarin, eating icecream got the same meaning as eating tofu hor.
nvm la...everyone has their bad daysOriginally posted by MichelleTan:i go for late dinner liao. take care everyone.
maybe i just too tired. so tend to get hot tempered somehow.
sorry.
did she complain abt her boobs?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:This is really too much ... so many women wants to have bigger boobs and you are complaining about them...
She said...Originally posted by UandMe:did she complain abt her boobs?
Doesn't that qualify as wishing she does not have such big boobs?Originally posted by MichelleTan:somehow I think they went stead with me because I have bigger boobs than average girls.![]()
ahha...tink she might have said it wrongly....Originally posted by Sheepophile:in mandarin, eating icecream got the same meaning as eating tofu hor.
u 16 ??Originally posted by ^tamago^:not fair! me is 16 and i have D cup ok!
Erm be clear about your comments .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:If you go for older guys, then you are just asking for trouble...
Haha ... Most guys i think will accept the fact that girls will have mood swings at certain . So dun worry ya?Originally posted by MichelleTan:i go for late dinner liao. take care everyone.
maybe i just too tired. so tend to get hot tempered somehow.
sorry.
violate as in what? touch or the sex thing?Originally posted by angrynor:first thing that came to my mind,
if you thought of such statements, i HOPE you havent give your ex-s chances to violate your body.
I HOPE.![]()
Originally posted by MichelleTan:I had a few ex boyfriends last time, somehow I think they went stead with me because I have bigger boobs than average girls.
I 16 this year anyway but I having a C cup.
Any sisters here faced the same feelings somehow, that your guys or ex bfs love your body more than your heart?![]()
thread you mean? If forum is finished , there will be many sad souls around loh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao!!!! this forum is finished i tell u.
yeah, i mean forumOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:thread you mean? If forum is finished , there will be many sad souls around loh.![]()
At least better than Bar.Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, i mean forum
look at the topics nowadays!
U mean if she hugs the guy , the guy will get horny easily?Originally posted by pwnz0r:he may truly love you but also enjoy your body.
the physical is always more observable that pschological aspects.
also, at that age, guys hormones are raging. if they aren't excited about stuff like that, i would be very worried.
Originally posted by MichelleTan:I believe I speak for everyone here when I say:
I 16 this year anyway but I having a C cup.
siao ah, u think she will put meh?Originally posted by the.owl:I believe I speak for everyone here when I say:
NPNT.