y advertiseOriginally posted by joyanz:i feel this topic some how link to the 1 i started sometime ago. michelle, maybe u can go take a look. got some opinions there.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=242454&page=0
btw. how u ppl define big boobs
mi too mi tooOriginally posted by ^tamago^:not fair! me is 16 and i have D cup ok!
i din! juz a reference for TSOriginally posted by gigabyte14:y advertise![]()
U also 16 ??Originally posted by Mospeada:mi too mi too![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:U also 16 ??![]()
Originally posted by joyanz:i din! juz a reference for TS![]()
LOL...the idea icon , i just only put for fun. Nothing else.Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor![]()
u idea what blue hammer?
So you must be D man, if not, A man...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Let me just tell u one thing. the truth. Its gonna hurt.. like a big rock hitting your face.
Most of the time , guys are lustful ,and trust me , they hardly know the meaning of love. But for u girls , u believe in a thing called love.So tht alone already is a difference in how u 2 see each other.
But i am not a titties man.. so ur C cup wont work on me.![]()
lol!Originally posted by dork3d:So you must be D man...![]()
Or is it your hands are small?Originally posted by ne0matrix:Can give me your number?
Anything more than a handful is big.
No offence, but it's your own fault that you allow guys that like you for what you are to be with you. After a few exs, maybe it's already time you had learn to see guys for what they really, ie if they really love you.
ur purpose in starting this thread is to tell ple u are C cup right?Originally posted by MichelleTan:I had a few ex boyfriends last time, somehow I think they went stead with me because I have bigger boobs than average girls.
I 16 this year anyway but I having a C cup.
Any sisters here faced the same feelings somehow, that your guys or ex bfs love your body more than your heart?![]()
Agree with BBBOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ur purpose in starting this thread is to tell ple u are C cup right?
C very big meh?![]()
Cannot compare with you lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ur purpose in starting this thread is to tell ple u are C cup right?
C very big meh?![]()
1) I have proven that you are 100% a girl cos a guy will never go so crazy over one small statement.Originally posted by MichelleTan:EXCUSE ME, WHAT MAKES U THINK I DUMP MY EXs?
ANYHOW ASSUME THINGS MAKE YOU LOOK IDIOT!
I was hurt badly by them, so I don't wish to talk about the past now.
duiz!!Originally posted by dork3d:Cannot compare with you lah...![]()
dotz why girls like u love to read between the lines...I just asking if any girl feel the same way as I do in how guys treat us.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ur purpose in starting this thread is to tell ple u are C cup right?
C very big meh?![]()
Other girls got C cup or not?Originally posted by MichelleTan:dotz why girls like u love to read between the lines...I just asking if any girl feel the same way as I do in how guys treat us.
I didnt dump my exs, neither did they dumped me.
I broke off with them when I caught them kissing with other girls.
If C cup cannot keep a guy then what can?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Other girls got C cup or not?
if not, then they were with u not bcos u are C cup.
As if you can reduce Cup as and when you like. Boobs are not you guys' penis hor. can make long and short as you like. LAME.Originally posted by zeny:1) I have proven that you are 100% a girl cos a guy will never go so crazy over one small statement.
So what? Makes no difference at all. Some idiots like to think I am a guy, some like to imagine I am a clone, while some think I am a bitch.
2) I never assume thats why i ask a simple question only.
Simple qn? maybe I didnt see ur QUESTION mark.
3) Just puzzle by this if you have a C cup and other girls usually have As or Bs cup then why did your exs want to dump you?
my exs didnt dump me, I break off with them when I caught them kissing with other girls on the streets. I dun dump people. Breaking off and dumping are two different things. Dumping people means ignoring with attitude and harshly ask the other half to stop finding her or him. Breaking off is telling straight in the face to that person telling the person a valid reason to break off.
4) If you hate your C cup so much why not reduce them to As? It would be better rite?
No worries lah, no size implicated here... Free for all to think...Originally posted by browniebaobao:duiz!!
bu yao hai wo....
All of your exs kissed other girls? WOwOriginally posted by MichelleTan:dotz why girls like u love to read between the lines...I just asking if any girl feel the same way as I do in how guys treat us.
I didnt dump my exs, neither did they dumped me.
I broke off with them when I caught them kissing with other girls.
the 3 letter word.Originally posted by zeny:If C cup cannot keep a guy then what can?