Others got C to E, they are prettier than me. satisfied?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Other girls got C cup or not?
if not, then they were with u not bcos u are C cup.
think ur head lah..Originally posted by dork3d:No worries lah, no size implicated here... Free for all to think...![]()
There are waysOriginally posted by MichelleTan:As if you can reduce Cup as and when you like. Boobs are not you guys' penis hor. can make long and short as you like. LAME.
I trying to exercise already to reduce and cut fats, but only my waist gets smaller.
what a cheap man!Originally posted by MichelleTan:Others got C to E, they are prettier than me. satisfied?
CHEAP MEN, not 1 but 5!Originally posted by browniebaobao:what a cheap man!
what a bimbo...Originally posted by MichelleTan:CHEAP MEN, not 1 but 5!![]()
hummmzOriginally posted by browniebaobao:the 3 letter word.
u are a man, u should know better.Originally posted by zeny:hummmz
so sex with C cup better or E cup better?
errOriginally posted by MichelleTan:CHEAP MEN, not 1 but 5!![]()
C cup betterOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u are a man, u should know better.
heng, im neither a C nor a EOriginally posted by zeny:C cup better
E cup can kill.
when the action gets too hot to handle.
thats why you are the bestOriginally posted by browniebaobao:heng, im neither a C nor a E![]()
Originally posted by zeny:err
5 exs cheated on you cos they found girls with D to E cups and look better then you ?
wow..
shocked.
how long did each relationship last? 4 hours?
you two are steads or having a fling?Originally posted by zeny:thats why you are the best
winks
okok enough of jokes lets get back to some serious advices.Originally posted by MichelleTan:dont feel like replying to you. your questions keep on making me mad and sad.
neitherOriginally posted by MichelleTan:you two are steads or having a fling?![]()
lovefight.Originally posted by gigabyte14:
catfight?
weird...the more u explain, the more I think u got a fling with her in the past or something.Originally posted by zeny:neither
we are just some one who is out there,
typing under the same beautifull stars that shine every nite.
Wondering and wishing and hoping for a chance not to meet ever again.
like wat might have been posted... yes u got big boobs but then its not u chase the guys leh... u hv tons of time to evaluate which guy truly love u lo... so u end up its u who make the choice wat kind of bf u get... bcareful nx time...Originally posted by MichelleTan:I had a few ex boyfriends last time, somehow I think they went stead with me because I have bigger boobs than average girls.
I 16 this year anyway but I having a C cup.
Any sisters here faced the same feelings somehow, that your guys or ex bfs love your body more than your heart?![]()
Originally posted by the.owl:what about your ass? is it nice?![]()
B is more than enough, C is a bonus...Originally posted by zeny:hummmz
so sex with C cup better or E cup better?
Wah! Not fair!Originally posted by browniebaobao:heng, im neither a C nor a E![]()
luckily u break up wif ur exs. so obvious tt they r oni interested in boobs n looks. not worth keeping this kind of guys!Originally posted by MichelleTan:Others got C to E, they are prettier than me. satisfied?