neutral...aiyo...Originally posted by popikachu:nuetral... nuetrel... i dunno how to spell![]()
OK... I'm not going to keep asking questions... it won't end... if your name is ever up there, I do hope your actions will speak louder than your words, or someone will try another vk stunt. It might jolly well be me who will do it...Originally posted by popikachu:No wont defend anyone.
And also as i has always say, everything depends on situation.
Also closing thread does not means solving...
And if i am alone, i will try and solve the conflict or just bury it while being totally nuetrel...
pika is a word meh? he mean't neutral.. see kiddo, when u can't spell or even bother to go dictionary.com to get some help it reflects badly on you.Originally posted by rainee:got this word meh?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Thats the aim of the AA mod...to cheer people up.
so the future mod should also be one who only give good advices or encouragement that are music to the ears.
boy:fark i got aids for doing a pros
mod: no worries, aids doesn't make a person good or bad, carry on with life, who says a hiv infected person can't help make the world a better place
it is cos you said you are eager to answer questions...Originally posted by popikachu:sorry if i have miss out your question for me cus it's really alot of people asking me now...
Originally posted by stellazio:so the future mod should also be one who only give good advices or encouragement that are music to the ears.
mod: no worries, aids doesn't make a person good or bad, carry on with life, who says a hiv infected person can't help make the world a better place
when "knn u dumbass, u deserved it" should have been more appropriate. some thing along that line.![]()
eagle la..Originally posted by rainee:it is cos you said you are eager to answer questions...![]()
eh you are the one who said dun bash him hor...Originally posted by stellazio:eagle la..
ya i am eager and if can i will try and answer all question...Originally posted by rainee:it is cos you said you are eager to answer questions...![]()
i wasn't, i was correcting you.Originally posted by rainee:eh you are the one who said dun bash him hor...![]()
nah nah~~~ i still prefer the "mod"s advice...Originally posted by stellazio:so the future mod should also be one who only give good advices or encouragement that are music to the ears.
when "knn u dumbass, u deserved it" should have been more appropriate. some thing along that line.![]()
Actually from the beginning i have already thought that Yun will be the only main competitor to be honest. Based on Yun's ability to give proper but sometimes long n tedious replies. But at least Yun has credibility from many froumnites and thus can be the face and front runner for A.A mod. But sometimes i wonder if Yun is in the real world or maybe floating in and out of reality and fantasy world. But I give a thumbs up on Yun's overall score.Originally posted by Chin Eng:you know, it's really hard to see the 2nd mod of AA as being someone who goes pika pika all the timeEven my primary 5, who loves Pokemon to death, don't go around pikaing....
I am not sure if this has been asked before or whether I am in a position to ask these following questions to the other 4 mods (which obviously exclude yunnie):
Why do you think you can do a good job, and why do you want this job in the first place?
Originally posted by stellazio:i wasn't, i was correcting you.
"in rome, do as the romans do"
my version : "in AA, do as shortlisted mod do"
And once again bring back peace and order through an iron fist!Iron fist doesn't necessary solve everything.
I thought i was the only one who felt this.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I felt like i kept typing the same Q and A 's over and over and over and over and over again.
When you become the mod of AA, I think there will be many times when you have to say something over and over again to get ppl to understand, so I would say this is good practiceOriginally posted by popikachu:I thought i was the only one who felt this.
Sometimes it is necessary.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Iron fist doesn't necessary solve everything.
at least it creates stability.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Iron fist doesn't necessary solve everything.
well said but hope you will be a a little more lenient in some circumstances...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually from the beginning i have already thought that Yun will be the only main competitor to be honest. Based on Yun's ability to give proper but sometimes long n tedious replies. But at least Yun has credibility from many froumnites and thus can be the face and front runner for A.A mod. But sometimes i wonder if Yun is in the real world or maybe floating in and out of reality and fantasy world. But I give a thumbs up on Yun's overall score.
I actually do not want to give opinions or feedbacks on fellow candidates but i have nothing positive to say about the rest. At least not after the selection.
Sometimes you need someone to get thier hands dirty . The one to attract the negative bs and allowing A.A still able to function. A heavy handed approach to people who likes to twist and turn , weasel in and out , quote and unquoting , undermining other peoples genuine help or just being an @sshole while pretending to be all smart and righteous. Like i said , reason and logic will be applied to all case in a short time while looking into the threads. Recklessness will NOT be tolerated.
Sometimes people out there dont need advice. they need to be slapped with the harsh realities of life and no point we giving them in a flowery detail with bunnies and rainbows in the background. God damn i seen so many stupid people either real or not , but like i said , some ppl can learn through advice, Some just wants to try it out themselves, some people just wants thier face to be shoved in to wake them up.But then again , Yun can do the advicing while i do the shutting down. One of the main objective is enforcement and advice comes secondary with also the ability to re-itirate advices cominging and moderating them.
I felt like i kept typing the same Q and A 's over and over and over and over and over again.
Lets expediate this and shut all the clowns down. And once again bring back peace and order through an iron fist!
as soon as the public kills all the other eligble ones, the one that is left standing will be the mod.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Just wondering when will the new moderator be appointed?