I have said this before actually, I think VK has sufficient credentials.Originally posted by ditzy:Because har, what I think har, she ask for the mods here to produce credentials har, but har, she dun have also har, if she mod har, you know lar har.![]()
CenturionMBT has better credentials than you.Originally posted by FireIce:i would rather put myself up there.
He needs to look closely @ Speakers Corner and learn from CenturionMBT. That guy has guts. Nobody can stand up to Heng@.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You understand the question...
Yes, that's the question.
You are very sure about it... just imagine this scenario yourself:
Both your best friend and enemy are users of this forum and you know their nicks.
Your enemy decided to start a thread to flame your friend. Will you join in to defend your friend or close the thread? Any other actions that you will take?
KNN, ad dee mai bin tua leh.Originally posted by dcx:How many pages must i look into that thread to be able to find the answers in which the questions i've asked you?
Nvm if you still don't understand...![]()
Want to see my credentials arh.Originally posted by ditzy:Because har, what I think har, she ask for the mods here to produce credentials har, but har, she dun have also har, if she mod har, you know lar har.![]()
Let me guess.Originally posted by mistyblue:boost AA ratings...
I thought that she kept boasting her Americanization and open-ness. Why didn't anyone vote Vk for the position? She wanted it very much.
yes yesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Want to see my credentials arh.
Can. When you want to see them? They are about 7kg the last time I weighted them.
You dont kachiao.Originally posted by Space1999:yes yes
pls give me a picture of it too![]()
Looking at the choices.....there really isnt much to vote for.Originally posted by Bontakun:VK and Space. Do you 2 wanna cast your votes?![]()
okayOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You dont kachiao.
You want to see it. Come out and introduce yourself.
My creds for those that has guts.
Not for the onliners; since I am not running for Mods.![]()
7 kg per puppy or 7 kg for the pair of puppiesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Want to see my credentials arh.
Can. When you want to see them? They are about 7kg the last time I weighted them.
*throw 7kg credentials @ Chin Eng*Originally posted by Chin Eng:7 kg per puppy or 7 kg for the pair of puppies![]()
that's what I call a double whammy!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:*throw 7kg credentials @ Chin Eng*
Singapore End July. Germany in August, Thailand Mid Sept onwards.Originally posted by Space1999:okay
when ?