she needs me.. she is a heavy sleeper. Got once i called her 99 times then she wake up. Normally before i slp i would call her. i yesterday nite nv call her & went to bed. While i was slping, she called me.Originally posted by Rephidim:Dude, u call her at night for her to set her alarm.
Then u call her in the morning to sound the alarm.
Now, she wanna consider if she gonna buy a new alarm clock.
Or after one month of no alarm clock, if she miss u, will go to the trash and find u back.
Stop being an alarm clock and be a man dude!
She'll respect u more if u take her as an adult and let her wake up her idea for once.
omg... not to be rude...Originally posted by aljudvin:mmmm any idea wat can i do to make her feel touched? Our 13th month anniversary is on the 13th of july. i wan to give her surpise oso.
Originally posted by aljudvin:i have been with my gf for 1 yr already. 1 week after our 1 yr anniversary, she suddenly said that she feel that we don have even communication. Meaning that everyday i would call her wake up in the morning and before i slp i would call her and ask her what time she wanna wake up the next day. This has been going on for the past 12 months. She asked me if i love her. I really love her alot alot alot!!!!!! she told me she is very confuse between love and feeling comfortable with the person. then she say give her 1 month time to re-consider our relationship. She say if she loves me she would come back to me. I'm very sad.
guys, i need your advise. What should i do? She say we lack of communication. i always sms her the same thing ask her to drink more water blah blah blah. What should i do? What should i do? What should i do? What should i do? What should i do? What should i do? What should i do? What should i do? What should i do? What should i do?
Originally posted by aljudvin:It's your choice & you've made the choice....not her or any of us here...
[b]
i will wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/b]
I think she's not the one who needs an alarm clock. You probably need it more than her.Originally posted by aljudvin:she told me that if everyday meet up there wont be like gt a feeling of missing each other. She say she need some space and freedom. so wat kind of sms can i sent? i always sent her : the weather is hot today, drink more water wor. Take care of urself when i'm not by ur side.
CONGRATS! Well worth the wait....Originally posted by aljudvin:she's back to me.![]()
congrats...Originally posted by aljudvin:very naturally she hold my hand and give me a kiss while we were walking home.i bought her donuts from donuts factory also.
anihow anihow guess oso can ah?Originally posted by vivasg:when a gal behave tat way, a normal cause is because her heart sway... maybe she had someone flirt or court her and she a bit 'dong xin'
anyway now she's back.
but this time, u must learn to protect ur heart, got it?
a gal will not say confused if her heart is 100% to u.
and wat cz the heart to sway... simple because of another person appear.
so be clever next time ya. anyway all the best...
ooooooooo.. haha! thx for ur advise.Originally posted by rainee:congrats...
but seriously when I read your story about being her "alarm clock", I can't help laughing out loud...
Some sort of predictability is good, but not until that routine. Try to incorporate surprises into your rsLike you always call at 10, then one day try to call a few minutes earlier. Even though just a tiny surprise, I am sure she will love it
Congrats.Originally posted by aljudvin:she's back to me.![]()
noted. Thanks! i'm beriiiiiii smart. =XOriginally posted by vivasg:when a gal behave tat way, a normal cause is because her heart sway... maybe she had someone flirt or court her and she a bit 'dong xin'
anyway now she's back.
but this time, u must learn to protect ur heart, got it?
a gal will not say confused if her heart is 100% to u.
and wat cz the heart to sway... simple because of another person appear.
so be clever next time ya. anyway all the best...
Originally posted by bo liao:Not to add salt to ur wound.But i feel its time to let go...
Think she is abit sian with wat she is getting from you..
When a char bor want to let go.. there is almost no chance to cling on to it.
Unless u 2 hv good foundation in the beginning.
If she is soft-hearted, try to melt her heart once again..
But again, if the case is of what you say(you side of story)
Let Go...not much of a point...
*I once seen from a HK show.
A guy telling his friends regarding the problem he & his gf hv.
A guy said> if u cannot keep the heart, load more seads into her, at least your kids to tie her down & use for few more years.
EDITED..Oh, u got her back liao. that's good...Hope u 2 can go long long...
Congrats, aljudvin!Originally posted by aljudvin:she's back to me.![]()
i agree with thumbelina about not doing the same sms everyday.Originally posted by thumbelina:u really are funny.. i laughed quite a bit while reading this thread, and i'm in the office, mind u.. LOLx
cos if for 12 long months, my bf only call me twice a day, (1 at night, 1 in the morning), and says the same thing ("what time do u want to wake up tml dear?" and "time to wake up le!!!"), and sms me the same sms that i can type myself ("today weather hot, drink more water wor") i might as well date my hp.. got alarm clock, so i can set the time myself, it can wake me, and i can set reminder to drink water everyday also.. i can even set reminder to bring umbrella if the forecast says its gonna rain.. heh...
anyway, i'm happy for u that u got her back. but that's not the end of the story.. its just the beginning.. and erm, pls try not to do the "weather hot, drink more water" sms EVERYDAY anymore. once or twice, it can warm the heart and if its me, i'll get a warm, cuddly, fuzzie feeling. but everrrrryday will make u look like u're not being sincere anymore, and will slowly lean towards 'irritating'.. think of smth new to say!
ps: are u sure u are 20y/o??
lol i'm 20!!!Originally posted by thumbelina:u really are funny.. i laughed quite a bit while reading this thread, and i'm in the office, mind u.. LOLx
cos if for 12 long months, my bf only call me twice a day, (1 at night, 1 in the morning), and says the same thing ("what time do u want to wake up tml dear?" and "time to wake up le!!!"), and sms me the same sms that i can type myself ("today weather hot, drink more water wor") i might as well date my hp.. got alarm clock, so i can set the time myself, it can wake me, and i can set reminder to drink water everyday also.. i can even set reminder to bring umbrella if the forecast says its gonna rain.. heh...
anyway, i'm happy for u that u got her back. but that's not the end of the story.. its just the beginning.. and erm, pls try not to do the "weather hot, drink more water" sms EVERYDAY anymore. once or twice, it can warm the heart and if its me, i'll get a warm, cuddly, fuzzie feeling. but everrrrryday will make u look like u're not being sincere anymore, and will slowly lean towards 'irritating'.. think of smth new to say!
ps: are u sure u are 20y/o??