Originally posted by fourfourtwo8:no way...hmmm
interesting...but she was the one who asked me...
funny nothing sexual ever came through my mind before , it has never been a factor in any of my relationship , i believe once we are comfortable and in love sex is a natural thing but at the same time there is no deadline or rush to do it.Originally posted by choco B:It is all very simple. I believe you know what the answer is actually, and you know very clearly, as well as what is at stake.
All you have to do is decide if you want to follow your head or your d|ck.
Aiyo just choose one to follow lah. Are you a man or an indecisive teenage girl??
Originally posted by smudgey:how come your definition of gentleman sounds like a maid for the girl?
[b]
there's a difference between being a Gentleman and Being a white carrot!
Be a gentleman, open the door for her, pull up the chair for her, and maybe pick up the bill (meals)
[b]
what do u mean that it's fair?Originally posted by fourfourtwo8:but hor, she is so young, im so old, so its fair mah
no problem wan...
hahaha watch from tv wan ma...Originally posted by dokono:how come your definition of gentleman sounds like a maid for the girl?
doko
you got it wrong , actually all the while i have not bought her anything or treated her anything except for the coffee and listening to her stories..Originally posted by smudgey:what do u mean that it's fair?
you got so much money to throw about?
besides, if that's the way you have been treating her up to now... and IF she's a materialistic gal, then no wonder she wanna start something with you.
wake up la bro!
True friends are NOT BOUGHT!
Totally agree!Originally posted by smudgey:wa.... like that hor... i also wan you this type of FRIEND!
please think... think of a pal whom you have absolutely no special feelings for.
would you pay for all her spending?
there's a difference between being a Gentleman and Being a white carrot!
Be a gentleman, open the door for her, pull up the chair for her, and maybe pick up the bill (meals), but when it comes to her shopping, that's her's to pay not yours
Gosh i don't even let my bf(ex) pay for my own shoppings not to mention just a friend!!!
Originally posted by fourfourtwo8:funny nothing sexual ever came through my mind before , it has never been a factor in any of my relationship , i believe once we are comfortable and in love sex is a natural thing but at the same time there is no deadline or rush to do it.
im just thinking more of the fact this is the first time we are going to see each other naked and in a spa?
just the weird factor
whatever it is, you have a decision to make.Originally posted by fourfourtwo8:you got it wrong , actually all the while i have not bought her anything or treated her anything except for the coffee and listening to her stories..
in fact she gives me presents all the time(actually recycle stuff the other uncle give her and too polite to refuse)
so its the other way around so far
im flattered by her treatment
don't believe from tv everything, many things are rubbish from tv.Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha watch from tv wan ma...
actually being a gentleman just needs to be attentive to gal's needs can liao....
what i mean is, it doesn't take $$$ to be a gentleman, a poor guy can also be very gentlemanly...
hahahaOriginally posted by *bluee:Totally agree!
If i have the ability, why should i let the guy pay..!
But this could be another tactical strategy to catch those golden turtles...
Gals might use this tactic to impressive rich man into the thinking, i know u are rich, but still i am not into ur $$$....
Once they had caught u... slowly they will show their foxy tail.... slowly draining u out....
hahaha i like the way u said that!!!!Originally posted by choco B:LOGICALLY if you are just friends and if you are really SERIOUS about building up a proper relationship with her, you will stick to your step-by-step method of "comfortable -> in love -> sex" .
And you would take it upon yourself to AVOID situations that bring you both prematurely to sex e.g. going to couple spa, doing things that will bring you two physically intimate, going on long holidays.
LOGICALLY if you are really serious about that, you will AVOID. Obviously there is no love yet, right? So all these activities shouldn't be done now, right?
But if you GIAN, then you will start to think - hmm is this ok? Maybe that's ok?It's the dick talking.
Pls lah, you're no spring chicken also. Who's to stop you from indulging, especially when she is willing? Just do it responsibly.
as i said if it happens, its happens naturally , no preplanning ahead...Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha i like the way u said that!!!!
and I agree too~~
Originally posted by fourfourtwo8:as i said if it happens, its happens naturally , no preplanning ahead...
that takes the evil out of it ,
hor?
ya , thats kind of evil,Originally posted by choco B:Wrong.
Because you deliberately put yourselves in that situation. You allowed it to happen.
Originally posted by fourfourtwo8:ya , thats kind of evil,
anyway its fair nowadays , when couple have sex willingly there is nobody wrong or right, we dont do it with the promise we love each other forever, if it happens it happens, how we deal with it later,,,thats the question
and its rude to turn down an invitation to couple spa...not cheap you know?
hehehe this way i can say you guys was the one who encouraged me to do so!!Originally posted by choco B:You don't have to justify anything to us
You just have to convince yourself
Originally posted by fourfourtwo8:hehehe this way i can say you guys was the one who encouraged me to do so!!
thanks for your blessingsOriginally posted by choco B:You two deserve each other.
not when u anticipate it!Originally posted by fourfourtwo8:as i said if it happens, its happens naturally , no preplanning ahead...
that takes the evil out of it ,
hor?
Hey Jackie girl,Originally posted by jackdaniels:***
My nagging suspicion: YouÂ’ll eventually be singing Scar Tissue by The Red Hot Chili Peppers.