What she did was a disrespect? Why must she answer my friends when they asked her abt her current status now?Originally posted by browniebaobao:If I were you, I wouldn't have gone if I cannot handle it.
In terms of looks and chemistry, the next one must match her.Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u looking for her shadow?
hey man...u need someone to talk to can PM me. Anyway...don't get bothered yeah. Easier said then done...yes. But trust me...the moment u start thinking tt its her loss of dumping you, the better. And if she asks for help, u're not obliged to help her man. Both separate ways liao, she live or die...is her biz.Gotta be tough man...if not no value de.I've learnt my lesson..nv beg her.NEVEROriginally posted by The_Legend_Killer:The truth is out. She has a bf now. Just came back from dinner. What a sucky feeling!!!
I never beg today. Its been a year since i last saw her. The way she talked to my friends and to me today is so different.Originally posted by SpecOps87:hey man...u need someone to talk to can PM me. Anyway...don't get bothered yeah. Easier said then done...yes. But trust me...the moment u start thinking tt its her loss of dumping you, the better. And if she asks for help, u're not obliged to help her man. Both separate ways liao, she live or die...is her biz.Gotta be tough man...if not no value de.I've learnt my lesson..nv beg her.NEVER
did she bring her bf?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:What she did was a disrespect? Why must she answer my friends when they asked her abt her current status now?
I am her ex and always will. I was there.
Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I never beg today. Its been a year since i last saw her. The way she talked to my friends and to me today is so different.
The way she talk to me is like those times when we were together. But more like those days that we quarrel.
Thank God she did not bring. Wonder who is this guy?Originally posted by browniebaobao:did she bring her bf?
if she did, it will be v disrespectful of her if she said she dun have a bf in her bf's presence.
btw, EX = axed.. = past tense liao.
just to clarify, it was A GOOD R/S but it was a BAD BREAKUP!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
can't blame her..
it takes time to really get over a bad r/s.
a bad breakup makes everything seem bad liao la..Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:just to clarify, it was A GOOD R/S but it was a BAD BREAKUP!!!
Erm. WHy u say that?Originally posted by browniebaobao:a bad breakup makes everything seem bad liao la..
You don't want anyone who looks like her.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:In terms of looks and chemistry, the next one must match her.
hmmm, u also like this song....my favouriteOriginally posted by ispyyy:Dedicate this song to u ><
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-53XxglXDDE
"
TIME
Tommy Page
I remember the day you said goodbye
Something was calling you I could read it in your eyes
You told me that someday we'd meet again
But deep inside I always knew this was the end
I remember those words you claimed
as I stood in the pouring rain
when I showed my heart would never be the same
You told me time will always heal the pain
bring the sun and dry the rain
We need time to solve and think our problems through
You told me time is always on my side
to turn the season, change the tide
Things work out with time if you want them to
Why can't time make me stop loving you
It wasn't very easy when you left
Every mention of your name would get me so upset
I trapped my emotions deep inside
I acted like I didn't care with hopes this would subside
I remember those words you claimed
as I stood in the pouring rain
when I showed my heart would never be the same
You told me time will always heal the pain
bring the sun and dry the rain
Why can't time make me stop
I try to get you off my mind
(I love you)
I live my life just wasting time
Hoping that someday I can say the same
Time will always heal the pain
bring the sun, dry the rain
(time)
Time will always heal the pain
bring the sun, dry the rain
Why can't time make me stop loving you
loving you
loving you
"
haha... ok lah... I always like to delicate song to AA one...Originally posted by de_middle:hmmm, u also like this song....my favourite![]()
tommy page has another......i think its titled, just before (i was gonna say i love u)Originally posted by ispyyy:haha... ok lah... I always like to delicate song to AA one...
Well... think music have more feelings in relating a message...
hahaha... then, listen how many times also will not be boring...
music also have the ability to make trapped emotions flow away from trouble person...
well... also depends if TS listen or not ?? ><
ya lor.. i just cannot believe it. After giving all these, she still choose to leave.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Iyah....dude its like this. The secret to getting over it fast...this was what one of my best mates told me, think of it this way, when her new bf hold her hand, u hold before him, when the new bf hug her, u hug before him, when the new bf kiss her, u kiss before him. If its any comfort...she's leftovers. Face it man...you got the maincourse.No loss.
So promise yourself this man...if she dies, you're gonna piss on her grave. Anyway, the easiest way to get over her, is to utterly hate her. It works.Trust meOriginally posted by The_Legend_Killer:ya lor.. i just cannot believe it. After giving all these, she still choose to leave.
I beg to differ.Originally posted by SpecOps87:So promise yourself this man...if she dies, you're gonna piss on her grave. Anyway, the easiest way to get over her, is to utterly hate her. It works.Trust me
I love that quote above. It was the greatest relationship I had.Originally posted by smudgey:TS, accept that you two are over... it may have been a great relationship, maybe you two met too early... but bottom line, it's over.
Hey, legendkiller,Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I love that quote above. It was the greatest relationship I had.
And i guess the timing wasn't right. We started young. If she could allow me to grow and be more patient towards this relationship, and not to give up. This relationship will last. But then, she just choose to throw in the towel.
my fren also told me after going through 7 other R/S that the 1st one was still the best, just that he wasn't as settled as he is now. so had he met the 1st girl now, it would have lastedOriginally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I love that quote above. It was the greatest relationship I had.
And i guess the timing wasn't right. We started young. If she could allow me to grow and be more patient towards this relationship, and not to give up. This relationship will last. But then, she just choose to throw in the towel.
Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Make that "I have had"..
I love that quote above. It was the greatest relationship I had.
Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I love that quote above. It was the greatest relationship I had.
Till now, I never say I blame her or hate her. I just give her my blessing.Originally posted by ordinaryguy32:Don't hate her...
Bless her... and you would get blessed with another wonderful girl..