if not, why is there something called 'jian nan ren'?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why are you saying such an over generalized statement?![]()
he juz wants u for ur body...no point holding on to him...sad to say some guys, when they r in it for sex they r reali in it for sex ONLY...fond memories n stuff were onli part of their plans to get u on bed....Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
why? even if he is in for intimacy in a r/s ..doesnt have any feelings for me?
i mean even if you dont love a person, you still have fond memories of the person and want to keep in touch..
why is he so heartless?cut off with me after i refused to be intimate with him.doesnt have feelings for people ?or is it im too duo qin....and devoted..when he just took me for a ride.
i cant believe a human being can be so callous....for me, even if i have a normal friend from the opposite sex, i still keep in touch,afterall,he has bee my friends for so long and i still care and think of him from time to time...![]()
ok, r u sexy? ok do u wear revealing clothes?probably coz of these then guys r attracted more to ur body than ur character...Originally posted by bearie000:this is not once..but twice...the guy i dated previously is also like that
i must be a unlovable person..thats why i cant make people develop feelings for me
i mean if u see a person for few times, after that, you will also miss the person even if you dont love the person...but he doesnt seem to miss me or care a damn abt me!
not all are jian nan ren, but it's difficult to look for good nan ren.Originally posted by browniebaobao:if not, why is there something called 'jian nan ren'?
nan ren jian, but nv ren fan jian lor.
if not, how to get fooled?
haha..
relax lah..
Dear Bearie,Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
i mean even if you dont love a person, you still have fond memories of the person and want to keep in touch..
why is he so heartless?cut off with me after i refused to be intimate with him.doesnt have feelings for people ?or is it im too duo qin....and devoted..when he just took me for a ride.
i cant believe a human being can be so callous....for me, even if i have a normal friend from the opposite sex, i still keep in touch,afterall,he has bee my friends for so long and i still care and think of him from time to time...![]()
I guess it's about the 5min first 20 post thingy.Originally posted by GhostStalker:Haha, as usual TS disappear again after you guys post so many replies.
Maybe it a clone again. Haha![]()
huh?? it is no love, no sex.Originally posted by rathcycle:no sex no love.![]()
no love no sex then prostitutes must be damn fkin happy.. they got over hundreds who love themOriginally posted by zix1:huh?? it is no love, no sex.
that is not love, but lust.Originally posted by rathcycle:no love no sex then prostitutes must be damn fkin happy.. they got over hundreds who love them
then from what you say love is no sex at all lorOriginally posted by zix1:that is not love, but lust.
you very funny leh!Originally posted by rathcycle:then from what you say love is no sex at all lor
i tell u...
that 1 is not love..
that 1.. is cannot stand...or infertile..
A few questions:Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
the guy waited a few months le leh...Originally posted by zix1:you very funny leh!![]()
some don't believe in having sex b4 marriage lah, so there must be love then do it after marriage.
put it this way, there can be sex without love, love without sex (before marriage), however if there is love though at the moment there is still no sex, sex will come later.
few months is damn short la...Originally posted by rathcycle:the guy waited a few months le leh...
not long enuf ar ???????????
TS must have super traditional family values..
cannot wait until after married ma?Originally posted by rathcycle:the guy waited a few months le leh...
if all the guy wants is to have sex with here, he can go geylang. There are many he can select. If can't wait, then it is not love, it is lust.Originally posted by rathcycle:the guy waited a few months le leh...