200 pounds beauty.. wah!!Originally posted by Lorry`:just tell her your goin out with me la.. whats so difficult![]()
tell her you dont have the feeling when u see her, or bluff her you've someone in your heart already
or be bold, tell her you dont like what you're seein
i really don have feelings for uOriginally posted by ifish:got this gal recently confess to me.. know this coming la but didnt know it was this soon..
how to tell her nicely cannot ahh?
WTF... i kena rejected by the girl i like with the exact same sentence before!!!Originally posted by nanren4ever:ifish, maybe u can try this line:
"Currently, my study/work is my priority in life. As for other things, I have no interest at the moment to think about it. Thank you for ur honesty, but I currently just do not want a relationship at the moment."
well.. it's a gal fav sentence..Originally posted by Uncertain:WTF... i kena rejected by the girl i like with the exact same sentence before!!!![]()
You think her chio frens stupid one meh, she is ugly type, of course her chio frens understand why she was rejected by you mah.Originally posted by ifish:no no..
that not wad i mean..
wad i meant is later if she say bad things about me to her chio fren cause i reject her how?
what happen if she says OK?Originally posted by crazy monkey:ask her for s3x loh, if she dun want then thats the end.
if she pays for the meal and movie, why not?Originally posted by ifish:today must be really lucky la..
she been pestering me to go out with her and i run out of excuses..
last min she got smth important on.. good good
i think this one is super powerful...Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'm not that kind of guy you think i am... I'm gay.
Oppurtunist... BusinessmanOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:if she pays for the meal and movie, why not?
free anyway...
what do you mean?Originally posted by ifish:200 pounds beauty.. wah!!
If she said nevermind, how?Originally posted by RsSDumbSteR:You tell her...
I have Aids.![]()
I got ugly friends. HAHHAHAHAOriginally posted by ifish:i'm currently doing the avoiding technique..
dont want to say study my piriorty all that.. later she got chio fren i wan jio how?
ugly gals got chio frens..
Good luck ba.Originally posted by akinos:A few things you can say...
1) a guy like me for a girl like you is not worth your time at all.
2) i'm sure there are better guy suitors den me.
3) why not you widen ur social circles with other guys before making a decision being with me.
4) are you sure you do really like me? are you willing to spend the rest of ur life with me?
5) ok la u give in, next second break up.(lame)