thats cause you're obsessed with keii looking better then you.Originally posted by boka:generally are but idealogist and prideful individual like me never fallen prey.
i never said that i am mature wah, i just have a quick mouth -_-* if i have offend you in any way, sorry. never meant to....Originally posted by blu_sky:haha! you think i will bother about what a person who is as naive and childish as to "
wants to be king and dethrone FI" think? Talking about childishness and naivety!![]()
Pity for?Originally posted by allentyb:i will reserve my opinion on TS, and i am not going to be harsh on my comment on this thread, i still think blu_sky, you are too naive, and there is no benefit of doubt here, it is very crystal clear of what have happen so far, and you lack of the ability to comprehend this matter,
TS shouldn't have accepted the diamond necklace at all, shouldn't she have think of what is the manager intention, and since she should have avoid him, why did she has to call him up? and isn't there anybody that she can call up to pours her woes to?
and seriously, i think TS is a terrible mood, i shalt not provoke her at all, she very well, knows that manager likes her, and since he is available that times, oh well, things have happen, and now she is escaping from reality, you are just another girl, that i have seen, tsk tsk, i pity singaporean woman
but wasn't it also humans who made laws?Originally posted by boka:Law are above all but humans have meddle with the laws to suit the needs of their people and land,thus making it fallible.
the fact is, she slept him already wahOriginally posted by elindra:BTW TS posted that she did not accept the diamond necklace. It is on the first page
keii is not better looking than me.Originally posted by stellazio:thats cause you're obsessed with keii looking better then you.
i can judge, yes i can.
i am not biased against you, am juding purely from an independent view too so i have in no way violated any morals or justice when making this judgement.![]()
i was posting that in the context of replying GoodBook.Originally posted by allentyb:i will reserve my opinion on TS, and i am not going to be harsh on my comment on this thread, i still think blu_sky, you are too naive, and there is no benefit of doubt here, it is very crystal clear of what have happen so far, and you lack of the ability to comprehend this matter,
TS shouldn't have accepted the diamond necklace at all, shouldn't she have think of what is the manager intention, and since she should have avoid him, why did she has to call him up? and isn't there anybody that she can call up to pours her woes to?
and seriously, i think TS is a terrible mood, i shalt not provoke her at all, she very well, knows that manager likes her, and since he is available that times, oh well, things have happen, and now she is escaping from reality, you are just another girl, that i have seen, tsk tsk, i pity singaporean woman
blu sky..thanks for your message..i agree with you..i have been asking myself this question for the past month...why did i mistake my manager for my bf? or was it just my own thoughts to make myself less guilty? or was it bcos i was in an emotional state? or was it bcos of???? i really cant answer it.......Originally posted by blu_sky:I believe many people have been drunk before. But i have not heard of anyone getting drunk and mistake one person for another. Honestly, thought that only happens in the tv?
And, I think someone who take so much discipline to preserve her virginity wouldnt give it away so easily too.
Thirdly, TS's engish is really pretty gd for a cosmetic promoter i think.
Last but not least, a manager giving out diamond necklace to express love in this age. hmmm.... quite rare too. i dont think retail floor manager who manages promoters earn a lot.
Well, since this is AA, lets just give TS the benefit of the doubts?
then show it la...Originally posted by boka:keii is not better looking than me.
I can have the pics posted up again to allow a larger readers to judge.
No,Laws exist just naturally.Originally posted by stellazio:but wasn't it also humans who made laws?
dude, who are you to judge who looks better when you're in the case itself?Originally posted by boka:keii is not better looking than me.
i already said that i am sorry..... woman are really petty creatures -_-Originally posted by blu_sky:i was posting that in the context of replying GoodBook.
Learn to understand what is going on before bashing someone, else you look like a fool for bashing wrong people.
yes, you do have a quick mouth. for the record, i never meant to bash TS in any way. Yes sh1t happens. And everyone makes mistakes, me too. So, no one deserves to be bashed untill he is incorrigible.Originally posted by allentyb:i never said that i am mature wah, i just have a quick mouth -_-* if i have offend you in any way, sorry. never meant to....
just that, TS is really ignorant, and i really feel like spamming wall of text and ask her to wake up from her little lalalalal idea,
oh ya, a darn sad sobbing story, yawn~~~ s h i t happens in AA all the time
bleh
eh... i posted that before i saw your sori lah.Originally posted by allentyb:i already said that i am sorry..... woman are really petty creatures -_-
Just clarifying about her accepting the necklaceOriginally posted by allentyb:the fact is, she slept him already wah

dun tell ur bf the truth if u love him... he cannot tahan one if he tinks this way...Originally posted by Crystal_Gal:To both me and my bf...virginity is something sacred...something to give to someone whom we are committed to spend the rest of our lives with..
removedOriginally posted by Cool-gal:then show it la...![]()
He got a quick mouth to point out the wrongs.Originally posted by blu_sky:eh... i posted that before i saw your sori lah.
Mr Quick Mouth, learn to hold your tongue for a moment before bashing the next person who comes along leh. if after 3 min, you still think that person worhth scolding, ok lah, go ahead.
Seriously, if you want to try to stroke your own ego, start a new thread instead of hijacking TS thread to feed the narcissistic troll in you.Originally posted by boka:keii is not better looking than me.