wtfOriginally posted by sunny6110:keii is so handsome...![]()
peace........ i don't want to derail this thread...........Originally posted by blu_sky:eh... i posted that before i saw your sori lah.
Mr Quick Mouth, learn to hold your tongue for a moment before bashing the next person who comes along leh. if after 3 min, you still think that person worhth scolding, ok lah, go ahead.
u bytchOriginally posted by elindra:Seriously, if you want to try to stroke your own ego, start a new thread instead of hijacking TS thread to feed the narcissistic troll in you.
Anyway, does it matter what others say because in your own delusional mind, you are better looking then Keii![]()
Yes, i agree with sunny.Originally posted by sunny6110:dun tell ur bf the truth if u love him... he cannot tahan one if he tinks this way...
u felt better aft telling him... how abt him?
I'm in no way inferior to him.Originally posted by stellazio:dude, who are you to judge who looks better when you're in the case itself?
can the plaintiff pass the judgement on the defendant?
nope, its for the judge to decide, and that is the independent 3rd parties. admit it. you're probably better looking then lotsa other people, but just not keii.![]()
Originally posted by boka:I'm in no way inferior to him.
The truth hurts right?Originally posted by boka:u bytch
u nv shave properly still dare to compare~!!Originally posted by boka:I'm in no way inferior to him.
now, thats what you think.Originally posted by boka:I'm in no way inferior to him.
keii is so handsomeOriginally posted by boka:He got a quick mouth to point out the wrongs.
What do u have against that?
TS~!! dun go PM... very dangerous... somemore now u v confused...Originally posted by Zarks:IF u felt like talking , can just PM me if u like to. THe best with MSN .
No problemo~
totally agreedOriginally posted by sunny6110:TS~!! dun go PM... very dangerous... somemore now u v confused...
remember the devil's incident...
dun go out wif pple in the forums if u r still confused
Yes, if you need to confide is someone, a female listener will be better. try talking to honeymouse, the moderator. I think she will be glad to help.Originally posted by sunny6110:TS~!! dun go PM... very dangerous... somemore now u v confused...
u r the gal who told him the truth rite??Originally posted by blu_sky:Yes, i agree with sunny.
Telling will make you feel better, feel less guilty. but spare a thought for for your bf. how hurt he will be?
i once had a uni classmate who had a fling, felt so guilty about it. so she told her bf about it despite wanting to patch up. you know how hurt he felt? i saw his expression with my own eyes. The hurt his face showed, i have not forgotten yet.
Sunny boy, sory to say ur thinking will bring more disaster in future..Originally posted by sunny6110:dun tell ur bf the truth if u love him... he cannot tahan one if he tinks this way...
u felt better aft telling him... how abt him?
Well, that wisdom i had acquired at a young age. I learned that some truth need not be told, especially those that hurt lots!Originally posted by sunny6110:u r the gal who told him the truth rite??![]()
WTH !!! PM = Private messaging rite ?? What i meant was if she wan some1 to talk , just email me or somehting like that !! NOT ASKING HER OUT ! GOSH !!!Originally posted by sunny6110:TS~!! dun go PM... very dangerous... somemore now u v confused...
Originally posted by elindra:how you know? maybe he looks better from some twisted perspective leh? afterall tastes are subjetive mah. maybe from an ogre point of view boka looks better?
The truth hurts right?
Let me repeat what others have told you before.
[b]Keii looks better then you. Get over it
Now, start a new thread to feed your delusions.
Peace out
u did the right ting...cheersOriginally posted by Crystal_Gal:To all who replied...
I am really thankful to those who were very direct and some even said i was materialistic and a loose woman....i really do think i am...frankly speaking..i accept all that you said as possiblie reasons..cos that may be how i am when i did that that in the car...maybe that's why i ended up in this situation...it's retribution and i accept it....i am feeling so loss now and guilty towards my bf...guilty towards my manager's wife and children..guilty to my parents...there is really nothing more for me to say..i thank you for bringing myself to face reality rather than to run away from it...that i am the one and only one to blame for this outcome...
To those who have been comforting me and encouraging me and some even analysed how i could have reacted in a drunken state...i thank you also for your kind words...really grateful to you..
I am glad that after posting here...i actually find out what i should really do....
I just gave a short call to my ex-bf..i confessed everything to him...he was dead silent for a while...and then he suggested that we break up....cos he cant accept a gal who betrayed him....i could hear his voice breaking..and it seems he is shedding tears...i held back my tears,...cos i know i don't deserve to let him hear my tears...i told him that i do not want him to forgive me cos i dont deserve it..and nothing will make me forgive myself..
In the end, i told him that whoever marries him in future will find a gem...he scolded me for being a bitch....i replied..'yes...i know..'...i know he is very angry and sad now...but i know it is me who brought it to him...
Finally, I told him i will disappear from his life..and he slammed the phone...
My confessing to him...i do not wish to lessen my guilt...in fact, it can only increase over time..however..the last thing i can do for him...as his ex-gf..is to tell him the truth....i do want to keep the relationship..but since i brought this situation upon myself, i cant just keep it from him for my selfish gains...
I know it's too late now..and i accept it.....i just hope he can find someone better than me...
Thanks all...and please don't quarrel among some of you over my issue...i don't want this to happen...bye..