if she nv tell the 3rd party... only god knows... she's not cheating to others except herself if she keeps the secret forever... only1 person will hv nitemare. u dunno one lah...Originally posted by Zarks:Sunny boy, sory to say ur thinking will bring more disaster in future..
HOnesty is the best policy for u will never regret wat u've said.
DO you thk her bf will feel better if she cheated him , get married n only tells the dark secret after wat... 20 years? and she lived with guilty for wat ? 20 years too ?
Its time to end this suffering... Now or never
What i do believe, 1 month of guilty feeling is already a very much torturing.. dont say 20 years..
You got your opinion and i got mine. Im just glad she did the way she thinks the best. Its not us to judge what she shud do, we are just here to help her see the options clearly.Originally posted by sunny6110:if she nv tell the 3rd party... only god knows... she's not cheating to others except herself if she keeps the secret forever... only1 person will hv nitemare. u dunno one lah...
anyway, she confessed le... now 2 person is hurt instead of 1... or shld i say... 1 family + 1 family is hurt since the marriage is announced...
TS... u needa go HIV testing aft 3 mths since u hv unprotected sex... 1mth later go for STD tests...
Originally posted by elindra:The truth hurts right?
Let me repeat what others have told you before.
[b]Keii looks better then you. Get over it
Now, start a new thread to feed your delusions.
Peace out
[/b][/quote]
[quote]TS~!! dun go PM... very dangerous... somemore now u v confused...
remember the devil's incident...
dun go out wif pple in the forums if u r still confused
To be fair to everyone since you have told your ex bf and he decided to leave you then is his choice, no one can force anyone to do anything against his wishes..Originally posted by Crystal_Gal:To all who replied...
I am really thankful to those who were very direct and some even said i was materialistic and a loose woman....i really do think i am...frankly speaking..i accept all that you said as possiblie reasons..cos that may be how i am when i did that that in the car...maybe that's why i ended up in this situation...it's retribution and i accept it....i am feeling so loss now and guilty towards my bf...guilty towards my manager's wife and children..guilty to my parents...there is really nothing more for me to say..i thank you for bringing myself to face reality rather than to run away from it...that i am the one and only one to blame for this outcome...
To those who have been comforting me and encouraging me and some even analysed how i could have reacted in a drunken state...i thank you also for your kind words...really grateful to you..
I am glad that after posting here...i actually find out what i should really do....
I just gave a short call to my ex-bf..i confessed everything to him...he was dead silent for a while...and then he suggested that we break up....cos he cant accept a gal who betrayed him....i could hear his voice breaking..and it seems he is shedding tears...i held back my tears,...cos i know i don't deserve to let him hear my tears...i told him that i do not want him to forgive me cos i dont deserve it..and nothing will make me forgive myself..
In the end, i told him that whoever marries him in future will find a gem...he scolded me for being a bitch....i replied..'yes...i know..'...i know he is very angry and sad now...but i know it is me who brought it to him...
Finally, I told him i will disappear from his life..and he slammed the phone...
My confessing to him...i do not wish to lessen my guilt...in fact, it can only increase over time..however..the last thing i can do for him...as his ex-gf..is to tell him the truth....i do want to keep the relationship..but since i brought this situation upon myself, i cant just keep it from him for my selfish gains...
I know it's too late now..and i accept it.....i just hope he can find someone better than me...
Thanks all...and please don't quarrel among some of you over my issue...i don't want this to happen...bye..
how???Originally posted by zeny:I feel that TS should tell his wife.
CAN!Originally posted by Zarks:Can i cut the manager's tougue and take out his eyes and put my hands in his intestine n sqeeze it?
Originally posted by Deportivo:i must say i felt a hard-on coming on while reading the sharing.
Hi Deportivo, sorry dun quite get you..what do you mean?![]()
"Things cannot be undone already and are you sure u had sex with him"Originally posted by Zarks:OK, even though its a long story but its complete..
I cant say i understand how u feel cuz im not u..
I feel sad for you cuz ur stupid manager shud go to hell..
but one thing i knw.. There's option:
a) Honesty
b) Lies
No matter what choices u made, it will bring pain to u. Dont u agree?
Suiciding or running away from this problem will not end this.. It will only bring more pain to the loved ones..
For a) Honesty, I can only say this.. If i were you, i will sacrifice my marriage for honesty.
Think bout its for your future husbans sake... There's a price.. He wud b most probably close to impossible to accept this... But u shud expect this.. If you both are meant to be together, nothing will stop u both. This will b a test.
For b) Lies, Lying to him for the rest of ur life? One thing for sure , you cant be selfish just to be together with him and live in guilt forever...
Things cannot be undone already and are you sure u had sex with him? Make things very clearly before u decide one of the option.
U can believe in God. But me personally think God has nothing to do with our life here..He can decide when we would die NATURALLY but he cant decide that you die for suiciding.. Our life's here in this world is 100% based on wat we think and do.. Its the choices that u make that live your life without regret...
PLease think carefully of wat option u want to choose...
For any option u choose, i will respect them cuz u had ur own reason..
May u live happier with the choice u made.. Please dun choose to end your life, i beg you for this...
Honestly, if im your future husband, it wil be very difficult for me , but no matter wat it is,.. i do not wish to see the one i love which is you to cheated me in the 1st place.. and for that even if we cant be together, i will still respect you for honesty... this is only my opinion so that you can see how your future husband might think cuz im a man too
Originally posted by elindra:No bytch,u people opinion is biase except allen.
The truth hurts right?
Let me repeat what others have told you before.
[b]Keii looks better then you. Get over it
Now, start a new thread to feed your delusions.
Peace out
Decision is always yours to make. Whose responsibility leh?Originally posted by choco B:Fwah this forum so many heroes ah
We are faced with temptation everyday from all areas. Do we take responsibility for the decision to succumb and our personal choices, or blame all sources of temptation around us?
in all honesty, u only need to feel guilty towards ur BF & urself....no need to feel for ur manager who i think is a total JERK. taking chances on the weak, PHUIOriginally posted by Crystal_Gal:To all who replied...
I am really thankful to those who were very direct and some even said i was materialistic and a loose woman....i really do think i am...frankly speaking..i accept all that you said as possiblie reasons..cos that may be how i am when i did that that in the car...maybe that's why i ended up in this situation...it's retribution and i accept it....i am feeling so loss now and guilty towards my bf...guilty towards my manager's wife and children..guilty to my parents...there is really nothing more for me to say..i thank you for bringing myself to face reality rather than to run away from it...that i am the one and only one to blame for this outcome...
To those who have been comforting me and encouraging me and some even analysed how i could have reacted in a drunken state...i thank you also for your kind words...really grateful to you..
I am glad that after posting here...i actually find out what i should really do....
I just gave a short call to my ex-bf..i confessed everything to him...he was dead silent for a while...and then he suggested that we break up....cos he cant accept a gal who betrayed him....i could hear his voice breaking..and it seems he is shedding tears...i held back my tears,...cos i know i don't deserve to let him hear my tears...i told him that i do not want him to forgive me cos i dont deserve it..and nothing will make me forgive myself..
In the end, i told him that whoever marries him in future will find a gem...he scolded me for being a bitch....i replied..'yes...i know..'...i know he is very angry and sad now...but i know it is me who brought it to him...
Finally, I told him i will disappear from his life..and he slammed the phone...
My confessing to him...i do not wish to lessen my guilt...in fact, it can only increase over time..however..the last thing i can do for him...as his ex-gf..is to tell him the truth....i do want to keep the relationship..but since i brought this situation upon myself, i cant just keep it from him for my selfish gains...
I know it's too late now..and i accept it.....i just hope he can find someone better than me...
Thanks all...and please don't quarrel among some of you over my issue...i don't want this to happen...bye..
De-middle, you're a bit late, She confessed.. ^ ^Originally posted by de_middle:in all honesty, u only need to feel guilty towards ur BF & urself....no need to feel for ur manager who i think is a total JERK. taking chances on the weak, PHUI
what u can do now is:
1) yes, go & admit to ur BF. Let me tell you, he will not forgive you. I know it since you mentioned that this virginity thing is sacred to both him & you. That he has never asked you for pre-marital sex.
2) keep it a secret, which i can tell you can never do it just by analysing the numerous times u mentioned abt feeling "dirty" & being loose.
It is a very serious mistake, IMO. If i were you, option 1 would be the best road. And yes, after telling him......do not expect him to answer you anything. Just leave quietly. Would be best if you wrote to him instead of a face to face talk.
If he ever returns (chances are rather slim), this is what i call unconditional love. Learn to respect his mother & him if u ever get married.
If he doesn't return, spend some time upgrading urself academically since ur earning ur own dough. You will meet another man in time to come.
I hereby wish u all the best in either of the above-mentioned you choose to embark.![]()
Pls start a new topic in your forum or somethingOriginally posted by boka:No bytch,u people opinion is biase except allen.
i can't stand people helping one another just because they are friends.![]()
Crystal gal,Originally posted by Crystal_Gal:"Things cannot be undone already and are you sure u had sex with him"
I really can't recall much..when i awoke, i saw stains on me..he told me we had sex...i seem to think we had done it...
Originally posted by boka:No bytch,u people opinion is biase except allen.
i can't stand people helping one another just because they are friends.![]()
don't think my manager is those who flirt with prostitutes?..but guess we shall never know..ya...maybe i will go..Originally posted by Zarks:Crystal gal,
i've re-read your thread again, seems to me that you only do blood test for drug? Correct me if im wrong. I suggest you go for more detail medical check-up. Just to avoid any STD and to check other status, dun delay this cuz its been a month since the incident.. Forget anything. Health 1st for now